I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

La Vieja Habana Corojo Chateau Corona Reviews

83 consumer rating
7 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
84
Draw
86
Consistency
83
Appearance
83
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Out of the box, it is good
for La Vieja Habana Corojo Chateau Corona
by in Indiana on March 16, 2007
Verified purchase

I recently got some boxes of the cigarauctioneer website. Couldn't wait to try one, so I smoked one just a few hours after they arrived in the mail. Very tasty, smooth, slight amount of spice, good flavor overall. Famous Smoke does a good job in keeping their cigars in perfect smoking condition. When are you sending me freebies?

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
good value
for La Vieja Habana Corojo Chateau Corona
by in Georgia on February 24, 2014

I smoked this cigar the first time at my local B%26M. Cost was around $3.50+tax . This cigar burns nice and slow, has a very conical ash meaning the cherry that s left after ashing is shaped like the bottom of an ice cream cone. Flavorwise it s okay, nothing special, mostly just natural bland. I d say this is a good cigar because at this price point it beats other cigars that cost around the same but deliver less in quality. I would buy this for yard work, watching the game, or just some summertime smoking while grilling. It s not by any means a top-shelf cigar, I would actually compare this to the cheaper padron cigars in terms of flavor.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Vieja Habana Corojo Chateau Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
95 consumer rating
Out of the box, it is good
by Metalbass in Indiana on March 16, 2007
Verified purchase

I recently got some boxes of the cigarauctioneer website. Couldn't wait to try one, so I smoked one just a few hours after they arrived in the mail. Very tasty, smooth, slight amount of spice, good flavor overall. Famous Smoke does a good job in keeping their cigars in perfect smoking condition. When are you sending me freebies?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Great Buy, Great Smoke
by Dominick in Miami, Florida on June 30, 2009
Verified purchase

I recently won a box of these smokes in auction. This is a great smoke with a great flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
One of my favorites
by MVW in West Texas on February 04, 2008

these are in the top 3 cigars for me, cant beat the price, just tastes good like most the LVH's

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
60 consumer rating
good value
by Marzuk in Georgia on February 24, 2014

I smoked this cigar the first time at my local B%26M. Cost was around $3.50+tax . This cigar burns nice and slow, has a very conical ash meaning the cherry that s left after ashing is shaped like the bottom of an ice cream cone. Flavorwise it s okay, nothing special, mostly just natural bland. I d say this is a good cigar because at this price point it beats other cigars that cost around the same but deliver less in quality. I would buy this for yard work, watching the game, or just some summertime smoking while grilling. It s not by any means a top-shelf cigar, I would actually compare this to the cheaper padron cigars in terms of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
60
Relaxing cigar
by Brett in Chicago on February 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Perfect cigar to smoke in your backyard on a nice spring or summer night. Great taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One of my top 5 favorites
by Ronnie T in Virginia on May 02, 2008
Verified purchase

If I was forced to pick (and purchase) only one cigar for the rest of my life, I'd pick this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good Cigar Great Price
by RIck in Illinois on November 23, 2007
Verified purchase

Great cigar for anytime smoke. This will be one of my always have on hand cigars. Love to light one up when taking the dogs for a walk or just sitting in the backyard with them. The smoke is wonderful and very pleasing. For the price how could you go wrong!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.