I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Vieja Habana Corojo Rothschild Luxo Reviews

79 consumer rating
6 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
77
Draw
84
Consistency
73
Appearance
85
Burn
75
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Not Bad!
for La Vieja Habana Corojo Rothschild Luxo
by in Anchorage on December 2, 2006
Verified purchase

Good Cigar. Burn and draw are good. Mild but great flavor. Will definitely buy another box in the future.

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
Not bad
for La Vieja Habana Corojo Rothschild Luxo
by in Youngstown on June 5, 2011

While the other reviews seem split an even 50/50 here, you need to bear in mind this is an EVERYDAY cigar. The best? No. The worst? Far from it. A decent everyday smoke. Sadly, there's enough flaws in this to make some of its competitors a better deal (I'm looking at you, Tabamex...).

0 0
recommended for you based on La Vieja Habana Corojo Rothschild Luxo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
87 consumer rating
Not Bad!
by Jason in Anchorage on December 02, 2006
Verified purchase

Good Cigar. Burn and draw are good. Mild but great flavor. Will definitely buy another box in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
63 consumer rating
Not bad
by Jason in Youngstown on June 05, 2011

While the other reviews seem split an even 50/50 here, you need to bear in mind this is an EVERYDAY cigar. The best? No. The worst? Far from it. A decent everyday smoke. Sadly, there's enough flaws in this to make some of its competitors a better deal (I'm looking at you, Tabamex...).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
50
Looks can be deceiving
by Erica in Woodstock on October 06, 2011
Verified purchase

Burn isnt too bad. Only a few corrections needed. This was my first cigar out of a large order i had. I was really looking forward to a good smoke as i LOVE drew estates cigars. THE AFTERTASTE IS AWFUL! RIENS CHEAP CIGAR! You know those cheap cigars that have a great looking wrapper but taste like wet newspaper! ya thats what this one taste like. The aroma is good and the initial taste isnt too bad very earthy and woody. Then pow dirty sock in your mouth taste. Even at a dollar a stick its not worth it because you can find better cheap cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Keep your money for the real cigars
by Frederic in Quebec, Canada on June 02, 2008

A big deception. This cigar is great looking on first inspection but in fact is poorly constructed and filled with nearly 100% mild shortfiller tobacco in the inside. The wrapper is also so thin that is tends to unfold almost all the time, revealing an ugly longfiller. Keep your money for the real stuff!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very Pleased
by Lars Braun in IL on July 29, 2007
Verified purchase

A local cigar dealer suggested this cigar. I bought 2 of them at $4.50 a piece. I enjoyed the whole experience. Good draw, good burn and tasty all the way through. I decided to buy a box from Famous and I was rewarded with a box full of the same experiences. With shipping each cigar was just over $2.00 I will be buying these again and other La Vieja Hababa's again from Famous.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A Short-Filler Dog Rocket
by Gregg in Concord, NH on May 22, 2007

The summary says it all. Burns hot and leaves a bad aftertaste. Nuff said.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.