Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aroma de Cuba Reviews

4.0 stars
51 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Aroma de Cuba Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aroma de Cuba Cigars.
5.0 stars
My standby
for La Aroma De Cuba Immensa
by Dirk in Nashville, IN on April 05, 2019

These are always in the humidor, great consistency and price

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for La Aroma De Cuba El Jefe
by James in Branson Missouri on June 29, 2018

I smiled a lot of cigars before finding the El Jefe but now I smoke only El Jefe it s excellent in all areas. 99% rcommend with 100% mnly.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite smoke
for La Aroma De Cuba El Jefe
by James Fleming in Tampa, FL on February 12, 2018

This is my absolute favorite cigar that I have tried. It’s perfect for when you have a couple of hours to enjoy it.

... read more
5.0 stars
An Enjoyable Delicious Cigar
for La Aroma De Cuba Rothschild
by Bruce in Ohio on November 17, 2016

The first third was like having a cup of Hot Cocoa. The 2nd third was still cocoawith a slightly sweet nutty flavor and spice. The last third brought out a hint ofcoffee with the other flavors still present. Absolutely Wonderful !!I would recommend this to any maduro lover. A MUST try !

... read more
5.0 stars
One Of The Greats!
for La Aroma De Cuba Double Corona
by Ken in Las Vegas on October 13, 2016

So my shipment just got in today and I just finished one of these beauties. Amazing! This is a very well constructed cigar with a great draw amazing flavors and aroma. Perfect full body medium strength as anyone can enjoy this world class smoke. Everything in this cigar comes subtle but works harmoniously to give you one of the most unique sticks around. To start you get some pepper and spice but it quickly mellows in the first 5 to 10 minutes. The rest of the cigar gives off sweet chocolate, some caramel and something that reminds me almost of roasted chestnuts. The spice comes back a bit on the final third but nothing is ever bitter or off note. One of the best sticks I ve had!

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for La Aroma De Cuba Rothschild
by MICHAEL DUPREE in CA on September 10, 2016

This is one of the most consistently excellent cigars of its class that I ve ever smoked. I started buying them to fill the gap in the collection of cigars that require a little less leisure time to consume. This was the jackpot. I find that it is one of the very few cigars I can burn down to 1.5 cm and not get a mouth full of the adhesive nasty. The rothschild is ideal with bourbon and scotch alike, and holds up decently well to cognac and Armagnac. I do not recommend it with cream or fruit drinks, unless they are simpler and rum-oriented.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!
for La Aroma De Cuba Immensa
by Myron in Gulf Coast on November 19, 2015

This is a great cigar. Great aroma, very smooth, nice construction. It will definitley be one of my go to cigars. Very similar in my opinion to La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age especially in terms of the aroma . I have not yet had a chance to try the Mi Amor or the Mi Amor Reserva, but if they ar e anything like this, I can t wait.

... read more
5.0 stars
La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
for La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
by Whiskeyrunner in Ellicott City Md on September 02, 2015

Tried the Toro the other day at the local B & M. Left with 3 Monarchs 6x52 . Great smoke, I mean fantastic!

... read more
5.0 stars
100
for La Aroma De Cuba Rothschild 5 Pack
by Matt in NYC on June 18, 2015

My go to cigar. 22 bux is a great price for 5. Anytime I give someone a stick they always love it

... read more
5.0 stars
Great flavor
for La Aroma De Cuba Rothschild
by Anna in Colorado on February 21, 2015

Great aroma, loved the taste in my mouth, medium to light body. Can t wait to smoke another one

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.