Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aroma de Cuba Edicion Especial Reviews

4.0 stars
11 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Aroma de Cuba Edicion Especial Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aroma de Cuba Edicion Especial Cigars.
5.0 stars
Outstanding Smoke
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 1
by Eddie in Vacherie on May 30, 2019

These cigars are all they were advertised to be! Outstanding smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love 'em!
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No.2
by meh456 in Michigan on May 04, 2012

I've had a few of these and have loved every one. Great flavors, easy draw, nice construction, and good burn with few, if any, touch ups needed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good, but I like the #2 and #3 more...
for La Aroma De Cuba EE. No. 1
by meh456 in Michigan on May 04, 2012

This is a solid smoke with a fair amount of flavor, easy draw, nice construction, and good burn with few, if any, touch ups needed. If given the choice I'd take a #2 or #3 over this one though.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love 'em!
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 3
by meh456 in Michigan on May 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I've had a few of these and have loved every one. Great flavors, easy draw, nice construction, and good burn with few, if any, touch ups needed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sensational Smoke
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 3
by Dan in Hillsboro, OR on April 07, 2011

I was given this cigar by a friend to try. I was impressed from just the looks of the cigar. I like the looks and smell of an oily dark wrapper. I punch cigars, the cap was easy to punch without tearing. The cigar lit well and the first thing I noticed was the very smooth draw. The first taste was that of a barky leathery flavor. as I smoked this stick it just got better. flavors became bolder and thr burn was awesome. The ash was a very compacted and white. the cigar burned evenly from beginning 'til the end. I was convinced to buy a box or two to have in my humidor. For those that like bold flavorable sticks...Don't pass this one bye..It's well worth the time and money.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious
for La Aroma De Cuba EE. No. 1
by Tony in on June 30, 2010

Wonderful Smoke complex and full of flavor...a great addition to your humidor

... read more
4.0 stars
Bang for buck
for La Aroma De Cuba EE. No. 1
by Tim in KY on December 19, 2017

I m an Ashton fan and these are in the family. I ve tried almost every one in the lineup. Holds up to the standard. Another good Ashton family comparable is the San Christobal Quintessence... a little more refined, but also a little more money about $2 each more . The overall on this cigar is one of the best values in the game. At about $6 a stick, I just went through a whole box of these. Every one of them was consistent. They all start burning uneven about half way through, but minor touchups, and they are good to go. Burn, Draw, Construction, Appearance, Taste combination together are all the best you ll have under $10. They also have a pleasant aftertaste. I ve even had $12/15 cigars that werent as enjoyable as this one. Looking for an everyday? This is my pick.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very Nice Stick!
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 2
by Number1ref in Maryland on December 29, 2016

Quality smoke and will buy again. The burn was uneven, but stayed lit. That alone is not enough to say NO to this stick. Definitely enjoyed it!

... read more
4.0 stars
Another Don Pepin winner
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 3
by Stefan in City by the Bay on February 04, 2014

Construction is outstanding, with only slight resistance on the draw through a punch hole. Medium profile showing mild-to-medium flavors of cedar, cream, coffee, and leather; the intensity of the flavors decreased past the midpoint. Medium+ nicotine. Tobacco tastes a little young, particularly the wrapper. Nothing mind blowing other than the outstanding construction, possibly a benchmark at this price point. 89 points

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Smoke for the money
for La Aroma De Cuba Edicion Especial No. 3
by cmixon in South Carolina on November 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Really enjoyed these. Got the 5 pack sampler and then got another 5 pack sampler. The flavor was consistent through both purchases. Draw was very good and I didn t find them to be too tightly packed. Overall a good purchase especially for the price.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.