Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aroma De Cuba San Cristobal 92-95 Rated Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Belicoso
by Jimmy in Charlotte nc on February 09, 2019

Burn draw flavor notes good through the whole cigar a great smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Dark and milk chocolate
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Belicoso
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on November 18, 2018

I’m enjoying my third one right now. All of them have been very good, perfect burn, great construction. . .This is a mild spice, medium flavor and body cigar, with few transitions. The flavors you get when you initially light it are the flavors that will accompany you for the remainder of the cigar.Those flavors are great. Light spice, dark chocolate, milk chocolate. It kind of defines the term “desert stick.” I really like it. I like that I don’t have to think too much about it, I can kick back in my chair at the end of the day and just enjoy this. No re-light or burn issues; no great sways in flavor, just a really medium bodied, flavorful, solid and consistent cigar start to finish. These definitely merit a place in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Belicoso
by Jimmy in Charlotte nc on February 09, 2019

Burn draw flavor notes good through the whole cigar a great smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Dark and milk chocolate
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Belicoso
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on November 18, 2018

I’m enjoying my third one right now. All of them have been very good, perfect burn, great construction. . .This is a mild spice, medium flavor and body cigar, with few transitions. The flavors you get when you initially light it are the flavors that will accompany you for the remainder of the cigar.Those flavors are great. Light spice, dark chocolate, milk chocolate. It kind of defines the term “desert stick.” I really like it. I like that I don’t have to think too much about it, I can kick back in my chair at the end of the day and just enjoy this. No re-light or burn issues; no great sways in flavor, just a really medium bodied, flavorful, solid and consistent cigar start to finish. These definitely merit a place in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
My #1
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Belicoso
by Jaymus in Pennsylvania on September 14, 2018

This is my go to. Theres always a spot for this beaute in my humidor. I call it the Cold Brew of my collection. This masterpiece is the standard I hold other cigars to. Rich in flavor, creamy and smooth just like I prefer my coffee and doesnt break the bank. If I want a daily cheap but goodie I smoke the regular Aroma de Cuba, not the same but certainly an excellent budget stick. The box press shape feels great and the construction is great also. I think the mexican grown cuban wrapper and Nicaraguan filler is a great blend. This one will last you more than an hour, but for me it lasts me 40 minutes thats how much I enjoy it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Should Have bought more
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Reserva Maximo
by Russ Duda in Bloomingdale.IL on May 20, 2018

I was able to buy 10 of these in December for $49.99 on a sale. They now cost that for 5.First time I tried these and they are really great.I am a diehard VSG smoker and now have another favorite.This was a consistent smoke from start to finish.I didn t want it to end. Will buy a box for the Humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great!
for San Cristobal Revelation Legend
by VIRGIL WILLCUT in Missouri on March 09, 2018

This is my favorite cigar right now. I can t get enough of them. Mild-Medium with a great taste, good burn, good construction, good flavor from start to finish. I think this is a much underappreciated stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty Consistent
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Reserva Maximo
by Ryan M in Kennewick, WA on January 03, 2018

I am new to Cigars, but have been enjoying the process. My wife enjoys this brands smell, more than any of the others I have dabbled with. It was a smooth and enjoyable experience, no problems with it at all.

... read more
5.0 stars
A wonderful smoke.
for La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Belicoso
by Andrew in Chicago on August 22, 2017

The ones I have received have been the box pressed -- so may want to confirm prior to order. But a very nice smoke all the way through. I am sad when I get to the end of this one. Earthy, heavy but not too much -- and spicy but smooth. One of my favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pure Elegence
for San Cristobal Monumento
by Matt in St. Charles Co. Mo. on August 10, 2016

I found this all Nicaraguan puro to be an ultra tasty and elegant smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Superb!
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by Tim in Florida on March 31, 2014
Verified purchase

It s like smoking a chocolate candy bar. First half is full of nutty cocoa, with caramel, and a touch of spice, the last half blends into a woody, earthy finale. Construction and draw was flawless.

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT
for La Aroma De Cuba Robusto
by Herb Lieberman in Dana Point Ca. on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I just finish my very first La Aroma De Cuba Robusto. I truly did not want it to end...It was a super smoke in every way. Now I REALLY want to go to Cuba...But until then this will be one of my favorite smokes..Order the 5 pack and next order will be for a box.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.