Cigar Deals!Offer

La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
20 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Beautiful smoke from beginning to end.
for La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro Toro
by Tj in Winnipeg, Canada on July 27, 2018

Great smoke. These babies are one of my group of friends go to cigars. Perfect during an epic boardgame !!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for La Aurora Preferidos Maduro #1 5 Pack
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on July 09, 2018

I wish more were available to order right now. This is truly an exceptional smoke, and well worth every penny spent.There is very little development in flavor from start to finish, which is not a problem in this case, because the flavor is dynamic throughout. It is a medium to full bodied smoke that tastes like sweet leather, espresso, and dark chocolate. It is not too much of any flavor though. It just keeps drawing me back for puff after puff.The draw is absolutely perfect, mouthfeel leaves nothing wanting, and the aroma is heavenly. I have smoked three of these now and burn was perfect on each one.This truly is a gold standard in cigars, one that I will remember and seek out.

... read more
5.0 stars
Off The Map !
for La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro #2 Tubes
by John S in Fannin County Georgia on January 11, 2016

More than likely , the best cigar in the American market . All the lush and elegant attributes you could ever ask for in a cigar ... this one has it ! It s perfect

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke!
for La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro #2 Tubes
by Damian in West Palm Beach on September 24, 2015

Excellent Smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Cigar!
for La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro #2 Tubes
by Anthony in California on November 10, 2013

Excellent burn, construction etc. The taste was of cedar and a hint of cinnamon. This is a great tasting cigar and worth a purchase.

... read more
5.0 stars
New to cigars but I know what excellence is
for La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro #2 Tubes
by J Paul in Arizona on September 23, 2012

I sat out under the porch awning watching the rain and enjoying this cigar. It was a perfect experience. It was exactly what I've been looking for in a cigar.I LOVE THIS CIGAR (and not too terribly expensive, about 13 a stick I think. I'm going out tonight to buy a few more)

... read more
5.0 stars
La Aurora Ruby Red
for La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro #2 Tubes
by Gio in Hoboken on July 19, 2012
Verified purchase

La Aurora Ruby is by far one of the best cigars I've smoked this year probably in the last 5 years... I've smoked the Emerald edition from Aurora prior to smoking the ruby and love it!!! However, I can't seem to find the emerald online for a good price as oppose to paying $25 a stick at a cigar bar/shop. So I found these beautiful preferidos ruby 8 pack online at famous smoke for a great price. I am down to 3 cigars left bummer need to refill asap... I usually smoke monte cristo white (robusto tube), La Aurora 107 robusto, any Nub. I will make the switch this summer/fall to either the ruby or if I could find the emerald edition. However, I truly can't wait to try the Padron 1926 sampler then I'll make the decision on my go to cigar for those times a man needs to let his mind free and just relax.

... read more
5.0 stars
ONE OF MY FAVORITES!!!
for La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro #2 Tubes
by Jim in Huntington Indiana on February 10, 2012

Great ciger! Smells and starts a little strong but mellows within a few puffs. Decadent flavor and aroma; coffee, a little woodsy, just enough sweet to know its there. Lights easily, burns consistantly with a smooth draw, and finishes nicely.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and great Cigar
for La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro #2 Tubes
by Keith in Indiana on September 20, 2011

Best Cigar I have ever had!Well constructed, smooth and rich taste!A must have for those special occasions!

... read more
5.0 stars
If there's a better stick, I'll buy a box!
for La Aurora Preferidos Ruby Brazilian Maduro #2 Tubes
by Scott in Urbandale, IA on March 07, 2009

Very solid and valuable smoke ranking with the best. Great flavor, smooth and tasty draws over and over. Love it in the middle.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.