Cigar Deals!Offer

La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Reviews

4.0 stars
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Cigars.
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Valiente
by John Pittard in Alabama on October 29, 2018

Very good cigar. Always consistent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Another LFD winner!
for La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Poderoso
by Jay Johnson in Abilene, KS on July 24, 2018

I enjoy every cigar in the LFD Air Bender line.

... read more
5.0 stars
I’m Hooked!
for La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Chisel
by Randy in Huntsville on January 27, 2018

This stick is my new absolute favorite!

... read more
5.0 stars
My #1 go to cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Maestro
by Ramon in Staten Island, NY on November 24, 2015

The taste is consistent and excellent in all ways

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Maestro
by Lee in Kentucky on July 04, 2015

This is my absolute favorite cigar. If you look up toothy in the dictionary you will see a picture of the habano leaf used for this cigar. I would compare the smell and taste to a library of leather bound books on cedar shelves. Add in some spice and you have Air Bender. The burn is consistent and the ash is bright white. To compliment everything else the smoke is very thick and the draw is perfect. One more note on flavor, it is very well balanced and not over powering. If your a drinking person this goes great with a bourbon.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREWAT CIGAR
for LFD Air Bender Chisel
by ROBERT in on November 23, 2013

BEST DAM CIGAR I EVER SMOKED

... read more
5.0 stars
very fine cigar
for La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Poderoso
by tom in cookeville,tn on February 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Ordered a five pack of these and went thru them in no time.i always put my cigars in humi for at least a month before trying them.don't know if I will be able to wait that long again.going to get a box for my humi.just a perfect smoke.every la flor I've had has been.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Nice
for LFD Air Bender Chisel
by Brandon in Kalamazoo on September 21, 2011

Very good cigar. Burn was perfect, lasted over an hour, and the smell and taste was great. I really enjoy the Air Bender Cigars, the Chisel had a nice look as well.

... read more
5.0 stars
Valiente Very Taste
for La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Valiente
by Dustin Hebert in Tomball, Texas on April 22, 2011

I purchased this cigar for a nice long smoke that would last the night while I watched my friends band play a long set that night. I had smoked a few AB's in some of the smaller format's and was impressed with those sticks but was a little leary of this one being as nice as those but I thought what the hell, give a 60 ring a chance. Wow how I was suprised beings I usually find smaller ring gauges and such, usually work better for me on the higher end cigars that offer them in those sizes and then puts out a 60 ring just to fit in that market. This stick is nothing of the sort. This cigar made me step back and take notice with it's complexity throughout. Started out easy and sweet on the palate and then gets smoother and tastier from there. The burn was perfect all the way down with a varience of flavors from start to finish. Needless to say I enjoyed this big boy more than most of the 60 rings that I've had before. If you want a great 2 hour cigar go for it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing balance!
for La Flor Dominicana Air Bender Valiente
by Leo Leal in McAllen, TX on March 15, 2011

This behemoth was a pleasant surprise the other night, looking for a lengthy cigar, I came across the LFD-AB Valiente, and you really need some valor to match up to this lovely cigar. Well built, beautiful to the eyes, great prelit aroma. But the real deal commences once you torch the foot, and smooth fragrant notes of fresh grass begin to invade the air. I almost felt the aroma of toasted pine nuts, a reminiscence of the daughters and I making pesto at home. Another impressive note to this stick was its balanced burn. After half an hour, it had only combusted less than an inch, but the ring of fire was always straight, no canoeing. I had to leave the stick for about 5-7 minutes at a time to fix me another (yes, it'll take several) drink, and never once had to retouch. It was a marvelous contemplative companion for all of 115 minutes, when we finally parted ways. I fully recommend this beauty!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.