Cigar Deals!Offer

La Floridita Reviews

3.0 stars
312 reviews
70% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Floridita Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Floridita Cigars.
5.0 stars
Pleasantly surprised
for La Floridita Corona
by raymond kilmon in Oregon on May 01, 2019

I wasn t impressed when i first got these. So i let them sit in one of my humidors with the cellos off maintained at 70/70, and after about 5 months or so i revisited them. What a difference! The flavor profile changed drastically for the better. Burn got a little uneven toward the middle but im thinking they might like to sit around 65 or 66 rh.70 might be too high. Other than that the flavor is way better than the price point and it performs very well. Oh and after i ashed the first time the burn returned to near perfect again so it could have been a fluke. Either way these are good tasting well performing sticks at a great price. Just let them age for a bit if you can. 5 to 6 mos.trust me

... read more
5.0 stars
Good for the price
for La Floridita Pancho
by Dale lofgren in El Paso texas on December 14, 2018

Not bad

... read more
5.0 stars
very good smoke, well worth the money
for La Floridita Sixty
by richard fox in Florida on October 02, 2018

excellent draw, nice smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
nice smoke & right price
for La Floridita Sixty
by Big Lou in GA on August 13, 2018

Beefy cigar at greatr price. In fact Id rate it as good or better than most in the $3-$5 range. good tobacco flavor.. forget the peppery , leathery whatever everyone uses. It tastes & smells like a decent cigar. The 60 ring is nice. Like I said decent smoke at right price .. buy a few & give them to your moocher pals without refiancing the house. lol

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Golf Gar
for La Floridita Sixty
by Ricky in Florida on May 28, 2018

Bought them thinking they were something else. Not disappointed. They have a good draw, a great taste, and just a great cigar for the golf course, or to smoke by the pool with a drink

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Buy. . .
for La Floridita Pancho
by Mr. R in California on August 20, 2016

#dark maduro full of taste it s my new goto Cigar... I like the davidoff escurio.... but I like this dark Floridita even more because of the Price $$$ Let it sit in the humidor for a bit and you ll be Amazed. Very Rich and pleasant taste from the start to the finish, creamy light sweetness mixed with a peppery finish, the burn is not great I did relight some little uneven burn but nothing is perfect. Price, Fullness and Taste... jump on it

... read more
5.0 stars
Well Worth The Money
for La Floridita Presidente
by Tom in RI on September 20, 2015

I have been finding that the longer cigars, which I prefer, 8 inches or more and costs under $100.00/20, have burn issues due to clumping or large veins or even thin or tight areas that make them burn unevenly. Not so with these smokes. I love the maduro wrappers and the full yet mellow flavor. I ve yet to come across a bad one, a cigar that burns unevenly or breaks apart and unravels, from several bundles of the Presidente. It s 8 inches of pure bliss don t be cute guys, lol from foot to cap. These are eligante sticks that I m proud to share with good friends and good every day as my main treat. At just over $2.00 each they are one of the best premium cigar deals I ve found here at Famous. Try them, you won t be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good little cigar
for La Floridita Corona
by Ben in Indiana on September 01, 2015

This is a good little cigar. It is very well constructed. I have never had one to come apart while smoking it. I have been able to get a good 11/2 inch ash on it. Stays lit and has an excellent draw. I have smoked 12 already and not a single one has been a disappointment.

... read more
5.0 stars
No bad draws here.
for La Floridita Pancho
by Ben in Vincennes, Indiana on June 15, 2015

I have smoked 6 out of a bundle of 20. I have yet to have one with a bad draw. I have smoked $50 boxed cigars that either wouldn t burn good or had bad draws. These are a winner for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
La Floridita 60 Cigars
for La Floridita Sixty
by Jorge in Tampa on April 20, 2015

Have tried Oliva, Partagas, Cohiba, Padron Montecristo, etc , some of these cigars were excellent but for the price they cannot beat these maduro Floridita 60X60. These are smooth have a great burn great construction, no after taste, not bitter. For the Price a superior smoke !!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.