Cigar Deals!Offer

La Floridita Fuerte Reviews

3.0 stars
50 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Floridita Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Floridita Fuerte Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great go to smoke!
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by Michael Maglaughiln in ID on February 07, 2019

Old faithful! I can count on this cigar to satisfy. Good strong flavors, none of which are cardboard.

... read more
5.0 stars
Got to tell you about this cigar price and quality
for La Floridita Fuerte Toro
by Kevin in Springfield Mo on May 08, 2018

This is my first time ever smoking this brand i was a bit hesitant at first but for the price i got them why not especially after i did research on the cigarI love the auction its great i got these at 57% of !!These fine folks back what they say and offer..great buys always on top of there affordable priced products already!The product came in tack with no damages none.The packaging was great they really know how to ship there products keep shipping them that wayThe cigars were still fresh and ready to smoke i was amazed even after the shipping and travel. then again every time i have ordered from these fine folks my cigars always come in great shape ready to smoke they really know how to properly store there cigars and ship them. im in love! with my new gems lol.The customer service is the best i have worked with very accurate knowledgeable friendly and professionaljust cannot see buying from anywhere else!The cigar is a Maduro Fuente i like mine with a sweet spice and a mild bump to them. with several flavorsi can tell just by the weight the roll the foot and construction to what im in for and this cigar in my opinion should be a top 90 surprised me! flawless.nice hints of creamy leather to earthy with a slight pepper very slight! sure there are a few more flavors i have not caught on to yet but you get the idea. for me its a medium a more mellow mediumTight white to charcoal grey look to it even burn does not flake as you smoke it take yourself a nice slow even draw roll it across your tongue and out your nose easy and taste the flavorsHonduran and Nicaraguan you just cannot go wrong especially with the broad long leafs in it.in closing i will say this the price they have on these gems are very considerate affordable and i will not be passing these up these cigars have a home in my humidor permanently.give them a try if you a maduro Fuente style in he toro gaugeyou will enjoy a little spice to sweeten the pot next time. You wont be let down.i actually enjoy these more then many i smoke!!Thank you famous for being such a great cigar company to work with i really enjoyed my experience and morei will of course be ordering again i got me a favorites list going.Excellent on the ratings!!Sincerely

... read more
5.0 stars
Loved it a great cigar for an affordable price. I found it strong but very good.
for La Floridita Fuerte Magnum
by Paul in Canada on September 15, 2015

Great smoke , very good burn , good flavour , great wrapper

... read more
5.0 stars
Habano Taste Treat
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on April 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Let them sit for a few months and this stick will come up tasting real nice. Finishing my first box and I am not finding anything to say except I like this stick just fine.

... read more
5.0 stars
You Know You Want One
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on April 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Why wait for an Act of Congress. These beauties by Nestor Plasencia are Da Bomb.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow... Great stick!!!
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by Raz in Israel on October 04, 2013

Start with a great flavors, first half was a creamy wood flavors and creamy texture with a really mild pepper flavor, and to the 2nd.. Dark choclate join to the party, no earthiness, and the pepper became stronger (not too strong).. Long finish, draw flavors are cream and wood.Really Love that dark choclate flavor!! Very good mix.Burn was some in the middle, i needed to touch up couple of times, but thats all..Great smoke! You'll enjoy it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for a decent price
for La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
by Kane in Oley Pa. on July 09, 2013
Verified purchase

I purchased several 5 pks.on the monster recently along with la floridita sampler. I let them rest for a wk n wow . Started out kind of a mild cigar n then about 3rd of the way turned to a medium body cigar. Some hints of sweetness , woody and pepper . Will be buying the fuerte again. I would recommend trying a 5pk. You will not be disapointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Strong but humidified correctly= great!
for La Floridita Fuerte Churchill
by Brian in Mass on June 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered a box and humidified them most of the time at 72. After a few of these I wasnt crazy about them but when they were humidified consistently well at 72-73% for a few months, I started to develop a taste for these and the flavor was unbelievable. They turned out to be one of the best cigars on my list. Very strong but delicious.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow!
for La Floridita Fuerte Toro
by Norm in Woburn, MA on May 21, 2013

This one threw me for a loop. It was a bonus pack, but it is now at the top of my list. Full, rich, smoky spice. Nice aftertaste. Definite must have.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great cigar
for La Floridita Fuerte Magnum
by Steve in Philadelphia on October 24, 2012
Verified purchase

I picked up a box just to try. It turned out to be a good choice. It will be added to my go to cigar list.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.