Cigar Deals!Offer

La Floridita Limited Edition Reviews

4.0 stars
166 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars.
5.0 stars
An Aweome Smoke!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Denton in Winston Salem NC on May 08, 2019

I was not expecting the richness of the flavor from these delicious fat sticks!

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasantly Surprised
for La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto
by Bobby in Prince Frederick, MD on February 20, 2019

I received one of these in the Customer Engagement Sampler and really wasn t holding my breath for an amazing cigar, and man oh man was I pleasantly surprised. I knew I was in for a treat when I sampled it cold and got a sample of what I was in for, and I couldn t wait to light it. The draw was spot on, the burn line was perfect, and the tastes transitioned from nuttiness to fruity to earthy with a hint of pepper. I smoked this stick until I ran out of room to hold it, and even then I was disappointed that it wouldn t last just a little longer. As soon as I make more room in my humidor, I will definitely be adding a few of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Cigar
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Tim in Florida on January 14, 2019

Very good cigar for the price

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful cigar!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Charlie in Idaho on October 23, 2018

Give this one an A ! Beautifully constructed loaded with hazelnut and cacao notes throughout the entire smoke....a slightly difficult draw, but nothing to really complain about...will be ordering these beauties again....

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar and price is perfect!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Churchill
by Anne in SC on September 10, 2018

Same as above..

... read more
5.0 stars
Loved them
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Perry M Tyler in 08016 on August 06, 2018

Very good draw

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Smokes
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Tom Garrison in Utah on April 04, 2018

Clean even burn and carry s a long ash

... read more
5.0 stars
Underrated!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Corona Gorda
by Nick in Ca on March 03, 2018

Boy these are tasty! I bought a box of these on whim because of the price. They have been good right away and after aging in the humidor. I m ordering a box of robustos right now. It s hard not to give them a 100 overall because they ve all been perfect. But I ll rank rank them with the premiums I ve smoked.

... read more
5.0 stars
none
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by Cal in Florida on October 16, 2017

good smoke will buy again

... read more
5.0 stars
My choice, go to cigar.
for La Floridita Limited Edition Toro
by William Miller in New Jersey on March 16, 2017

This cigar is one of the best that Famous offers. I have been smoking them for about eight years now and have never had a problem. Other than maybe one or two with canoeing. Just piked up two boxes of Toro. Buy one get the second at half price, what a crazy deal. There are several other cigars I will pick up at Famous. Thearturo fuente double chateau, church hill or the Ashton aged maduro No. 60, Presidente all great. But my go to is the La Floridita

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.