Cigar Deals!Offer

La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
An Aweome Smoke!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Denton in Winston Salem NC on May 08, 2019

I was not expecting the richness of the flavor from these delicious fat sticks!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Cigar
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Tim in Florida on January 14, 2019

Very good cigar for the price

... read more
5.0 stars
An Aweome Smoke!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Denton in Winston Salem NC on May 08, 2019

I was not expecting the richness of the flavor from these delicious fat sticks!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Cigar
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Tim in Florida on January 14, 2019

Very good cigar for the price

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful cigar!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Charlie in Idaho on October 23, 2018

Give this one an A ! Beautifully constructed loaded with hazelnut and cacao notes throughout the entire smoke....a slightly difficult draw, but nothing to really complain about...will be ordering these beauties again....

... read more
5.0 stars
Loved them
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Perry M Tyler in 08016 on August 06, 2018

Very good draw

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Smokes
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Tom Garrison in Utah on April 04, 2018

Clean even burn and carry s a long ash

... read more
5.0 stars
I would recommend trying a 5pack
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Kane in Oley Pa. on July 14, 2013

I purchased a sampler recently . I just had my 1st magnum for breakfast. Get ready for and exceptional great tasting cigar. Hints of cedar n woody flavors with some sweetness. I would consider this anytime cigar. You better put about an hour aside to enjoy this wonderful cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasant Surprise!
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by JB in Centreville on February 02, 2013

Hadn't heard of this brand until I started buying here online. Great smoke for even double the asking price! Looking forward to adding a few more to the stash...

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Mike in Merced CA on December 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I liked these and will be ordering more,I let them sit a few weeks.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Mike in Merced CA on November 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a 5 pack free with a order and love them they taste great,Burned good,Let them sit for a few weeks

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid Smoke
for La Floridita Limited Edition Magnum
by Tommyk in Pa on November 25, 2012
Verified purchase

Good cigar for the price. I'd say I like it better than 75 percent of those I have tried. Good burn, good draw. Just a solid smoke!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.