Cigar Deals!Offer

La Floridita Pancho Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Great smoke
for La Floridita Pancho
by Roger in New mexico on January 09, 2019

My favorite smokes are gurkhas, and Kuba Kuba, but don t normally smoke these on a daily basis. The floridita is a great daily smoke. Great draw, consistent burn. Nice flavor. We ll buy them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good for the price
for La Floridita Pancho
by Dale lofgren in El Paso texas on December 14, 2018

Not bad

... read more
5.0 stars
Good for the price
for La Floridita Pancho
by Dale lofgren in El Paso texas on December 14, 2018

Not bad

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Buy. . .
for La Floridita Pancho
by Mr. R in California on August 20, 2016

#dark maduro full of taste it s my new goto Cigar... I like the davidoff escurio.... but I like this dark Floridita even more because of the Price $$$ Let it sit in the humidor for a bit and you ll be Amazed. Very Rich and pleasant taste from the start to the finish, creamy light sweetness mixed with a peppery finish, the burn is not great I did relight some little uneven burn but nothing is perfect. Price, Fullness and Taste... jump on it

... read more
5.0 stars
No bad draws here.
for La Floridita Pancho
by Ben in Vincennes, Indiana on June 15, 2015

I have smoked 6 out of a bundle of 20. I have yet to have one with a bad draw. I have smoked $50 boxed cigars that either wouldn t burn good or had bad draws. These are a winner for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best bundle cigar on market!
for La Floridita Pancho
by Alex G in Kansas City Mo on July 17, 2012
Verified purchase

This is my favorite bundle cigar of all time. I've had many. Overall a 93/100 except occasionally the wrappers flake. Who cares??? Impeccable flavor! Let sit in humidor for month and they will just get better! A!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good Bundle!!
for La Floridita Pancho
by Tim in Upstate NY on November 01, 2011

I have been meaning to try this one for a while, got a few in a sampler and let them rest for a few weeks. Fired one up the other day and was quite impressed. Taste was excellent started out with some pepper and then around the 1/2 way point became sort of sweet with hints of chocolate which continued to build right to the end. Actually prefer this to the FDO maddie for an inexpensive everyday smoke, ....that said does not burn the best and required a couple of minor touch ups, wondering if more rest will solve that problem. Of course this is a an around the house cigar so I will not complain about touching up a less than $2 cigar because of a minor burn issue. Would recommend this one to someone who likes rich Maddie flavor and wants to save a buck or two.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Nice!!
for La Floridita Pancho
by Wade M. in Lafayette, IN on September 05, 2011
Verified purchase

I have now been able to smoke 4 of these and I am sold. I love the flavors that come through on this stick. Draw has been a little tight on 2 of the 4 but the flavor makes up for it. They can be a little work if you get one with a tight draw but definitely worth it. I'm going to put another order in once i get through my tenth! Thanks for the good deal Famous!

... read more
5.0 stars
First four out of bundle were very good
for La Floridita Pancho
by Eric in Cleveland on September 05, 2010

Decent smoke, no major complaints for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Quality Smoke in any Book!!
for La Floridita Pancho
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on July 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I smoke pricey top shelf smokes and good everyday ones also, these cigars are worthy of a place on the top shelf, what a group of gems. fantastic smooth flavors, some woody some creamy but all great. the maduro by Nestor Plasencia is a fly under the radar hit. just as good in the natural wrapper, the Limited is a big fat flavorful roll of smoking pleasure. and the Fuente is a treat. its not very often all the smokes in a sampler are good these are all great. let your price ego go and stock up on all of these fine smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good value for the price
for La Floridita Pancho
by J in Tampa on March 05, 2010

I'm half way through the bundle and I would say that this is a good value for the price. Flavorful everyday cigar. I would buy this bundle again.

... read more
5.0 stars
hard to put this cigar down.
for La Floridita Pancho
by andres rocha in san antonio, tx. on January 09, 2007
Verified purchase

Terrific buy, and a great overall smoke. Looking foward to re-ordering(hopefully at the same price).

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.