Cigar Deals!Offer

La Floridita Sixty Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
very good smoke, well worth the money
for La Floridita Sixty
by richard fox in Florida on October 02, 2018

excellent draw, nice smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Golf Gar
for La Floridita Sixty
by Ricky in Florida on May 28, 2018

Bought them thinking they were something else. Not disappointed. They have a good draw, a great taste, and just a great cigar for the golf course, or to smoke by the pool with a drink

... read more
5.0 stars
very good smoke, well worth the money
for La Floridita Sixty
by richard fox in Florida on October 02, 2018

excellent draw, nice smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Golf Gar
for La Floridita Sixty
by Ricky in Florida on May 28, 2018

Bought them thinking they were something else. Not disappointed. They have a good draw, a great taste, and just a great cigar for the golf course, or to smoke by the pool with a drink

... read more
5.0 stars
La Floridita 60 Cigars
for La Floridita Sixty
by Jorge in Tampa on April 20, 2015

Have tried Oliva, Partagas, Cohiba, Padron Montecristo, etc , some of these cigars were excellent but for the price they cannot beat these maduro Floridita 60X60. These are smooth have a great burn great construction, no after taste, not bitter. For the Price a superior smoke !!

... read more
4.0 stars
My go too daily smoke
for La Floridita Sixty
by PaulB in Florida on December 29, 2017

These are a well made and consistent smoke at a very comfortable price for a daily smoker.

... read more
4.0 stars
Surprisingly Good for the Money
for La Floridita Sixty
by Marv H. in OKC,OK on March 13, 2017

These babies have some serious heft to them. Construction was solid and even all 20 in the pack . Had one or two that needed a touch-up 2/3 of the way thru, but nothing serious. The flavor is strong, but doesn t burn. I expect that from a Sixty. Especially a maduro. Sipped on with morning coffee, one will last me 90 minutes. I m retired, so I don t give a d**** . Will buy many more at these prices.

... read more
4.0 stars
.
for La Floridita Sixty
by michael in on August 29, 2016

I am kinda cheap and this price is great. I purhaesd these in place of Alec Bradley Supervisor. A/B These are no where near A/B quality. For some reason the La Floriditas have not gone thru some quality control.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.