Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Reviews

3.0 stars
161 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Gloria Cubana Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Everyday smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Glorias
by Weldon Williams in Bolingbrook, IL on July 13, 2019

The price point is great. The flavor is tremendous. This is a great everyday smoke that blends in well with a spiced rum or bourbon. Does not have the intensity at the end that is so familiar with other cigars, but is smooth all the way through. Definitely a go to.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Joe P in Seattle, Wa on June 24, 2019

Heard good reviews, but I have to say this is my favorite cigar! Not just price, but rich and flavorful! It s got the full flavor feel in a mild cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich, Bold, and Flavorful
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Wavell
by Tom C in Chantilly, VA on June 17, 2019

This is a rich, bold, and flavorful cigar that delivers tons a smooth, creamy smoke, a sharp burn, and a long smoking experience

... read more
5.0 stars
Maybe my favorite
for La Gloria Cubana Glorias
by Matt Krush in Saginaw MI on June 15, 2019

While not entirely new to the cigar world, I have been experimenting more with other brands. These I keep falling back to as my favorite, perfect size, love the spicy after-taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke after a long day
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Mark in Nacogdoches on November 26, 2018

These are very tasty a well made even smokes

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful
for La Gloria Cubana Glorias
by Chip in Vermont on November 10, 2018

Love this cigarAlways something romantic about Gloria GloriaSeems like going back in time Earthy smoke love the burn feel and look Bourbon and a Gloria - Perfect

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild, yet flavorful, at a reasonable price.
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by David Sowell in Rancho Mission Viejo, CA on October 30, 2018

A good quality cigar that is consistent in flavor, burn and appearance.

... read more
5.0 stars
Yes
for La Gloria Cubana Glorias
by Tom Steigerwald in Hamlin NY on September 07, 2018

Fine cigar. Perfect for the golf course!

... read more
5.0 stars
New smokers ... sit down for this one
for La Gloria Cubana Corona Gorda
by Bishop in Florida on October 08, 2017

Definitely FULL flavored. Consistent on construction, razor sharp burn, effortless on the draw with peppery finish lasting down to the nub. I would call it medium-full on the strength. New smokers should definitely pull up a chair and sit down for this one. Wouldn t recommend it on an empty stomach

... read more
5.0 stars
My new favorite!
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by David in Arvada, CO on September 01, 2017

Had to smoke one the day they arrived and was not disappointed. Great aroma and flavor. Now I need to clear out some room in the humidor so I can pick up a box.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.