Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by Ed in New York on June 21, 2019

Ordered a 5 pack and they arrived fresh. I would call these medium spicy/woody flavor with a smooth draw and even burn. Will hold an inch of ash but not much more. Very pleasant one hour smoke as delivered. Will put the rest in the humidor for a month before trying another. Good smoke for the beginner as well as the experienced.

... read more
2.0 stars
Downer
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by Bill Cole in 1861 Welcher Rd, Newark NY 14513 on August 11, 2018

Not buying anymore of this brand. Starting to like Rafael Gonzalez Honduras Churchill. Try these for next order. What happened Guilded Age??

... read more
5.0 stars
Keep them in the humidor for a month
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by Chris in New Jersey on July 28, 2018

One of my favorite cigars if they are not dry.

... read more
5.0 stars
another excellent Honduran
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by William Hayden in Clarksdale, MS on February 27, 2018

wrapper is dark and taste strong for a cigar rated medium strength

... read more
5.0 stars
nice middle of the road cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by vincent carnevale in New York on October 30, 2017

Excellent appearance, consistency and draw. Burn was consistent throughout, very well made cigar with the taste you would expect of a La Gloria Cubana

... read more
5.0 stars
Like the Ideal Woman
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by Doug Anderson in Milford, NJ on September 18, 2016

Like the Ideal Woman - Excellently wrapped, perfectly constructed, wonderful taste and aroma, and a smooth and even burn to the end. Can t wait to have another!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Masterpiece
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill 5 Pack
by Glen in Toronto on June 23, 2016

This cigar is full of tasting note surprises from beginning to end. It reminded me of the experience I had with the CAO Pilon. A must try for sure!

... read more
5.0 stars
Can t beat the price
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by Paul in Philadelphia, PA on May 04, 2015

Great smoke and you really can t beat the price. This is one of my go-to everyday cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Enjoyable
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by Francisco in Moreno Valley,CA 92551 on November 18, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one of my favorite ones. It has a lot of flavor its smooth, for me i would enjoy it like an every day cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Darn Good
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by jim in Wichita,Ks. on July 07, 2014

The La Gloria Gilded Age is one of the best Cigars with Coffee or A Single Malt Scotch. I agree with the other gentleman that this rating on this cigar was screwed 89 to 90 plus cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Skewed Rating
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by Richard in Maine on October 21, 2013

The 73 rating on the Gilded Age Churchill is skewed because of a small sample of raters, one of which literally skewered the cigar. I found the Churchill as fine a stick as the Toro, which I received free with three different orders. I subsequently ordered the Test Flight, and found that the Robusto and Magnum round out a magnificent family of smokes. A box of Magnums is in transit as I write this. GET SOME!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
An impressive smoke if your'e looking for leather
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by Thomas Meacham in Tallahassee, FL on September 30, 2013

I have been around long enough to remember the Miami-made La Gloria Churchills and their robust leathery smoke that often got complements from passers-by. More recently, they have taken on a different character overall and I've been trying to find that flavor again. La Gloria Gilded Age Cigars meet that goal with some surprises of their own. Nicely constructed with an even draw, the first flavor to hit the palate is rich scent- it's hard to describe easily, but it's something akin to a new-car smell and even a bit of gunpowder! As the cigar draws down, a very clear leather note emerges and stays for the ride, all the way down to the end. Overall, very nice burn, medium to medium-strong bodied and complex. It's my new special occasion smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.