Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Reviews

4.0 stars
68 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Cigars.
5.0 stars
Slightly strong but tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by kevin kelley in OH on July 12, 2019

Strong cigar full of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite stick
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by Adam Smyth in Indianapolis on December 18, 2018

This is my favorite stick, I love everything about it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke! Definitely adding more to my humidor.
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Navy Veteran in South NJ on August 28, 2018

I tried this for the first time and lets just say that it was worth the wait. I suggest every cigar addict have a few of these on hands.

... read more
5.0 stars
Keep them in the humidor for a month
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by Chris in New Jersey on July 28, 2018

One of my favorite cigars if they are not dry.

... read more
5.0 stars
LGC Gilded Age Toro
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Lee in Reno, NV on June 18, 2018

I have been smoking Cigars for more than 25 years. I have not found a box of Cigars at any price that are all perfect, or close to it. No Cracks in the wrappers, no exploding wrappers, just Superior Construction, Burn and Flavors. These and the Churchill are just that. after 8 boxes or so, not one dud.

... read more
5.0 stars
another excellent Honduran
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by William Hayden in Clarksdale, MS on February 27, 2018

wrapper is dark and taste strong for a cigar rated medium strength

... read more
5.0 stars
classic LGC!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Nate in Pittsburgh on November 20, 2017

beautiful little cigar with a very distinctive band. very well constructed and filled with an effortless draw. Very spicy on first impression, but mellowing a touch through the first half of the cigar. Spice and pepper come back strong with funk and cedar to the finish...excellent cigar, highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Nick in Modesto ca on November 08, 2017

Agree with all the other reviews. Had my first robusto after a week in the humi. Excellent! Perfect burn. Even my old lady commented on the sweetness. Gilded age beam black=relaxation station. And I got them at a killer price I can share a few

... read more
5.0 stars
nice middle of the road cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by vincent carnevale in New York on October 30, 2017

Excellent appearance, consistency and draw. Burn was consistent throughout, very well made cigar with the taste you would expect of a La Gloria Cubana

... read more
5.0 stars
La Gloria Cubana - Need I say more
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Mark in Illinois on October 09, 2017

Everything I have smoked from them is always a great smoke and these are included. These are great sticks especially for the money. You can not go wrong with these in your humidor ??

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.