Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
A good cuban
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

This cigar doesn t burn too hot and is very smokeable with traiditional cuban flavor.

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Arnold in South Florida on November 19, 2018

Truly stated, for the cost, best value I have been able to find in years.

... read more
5.0 stars
LGC Gilded Age Toro
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Lee in Reno, NV on June 18, 2018

I have been smoking Cigars for more than 25 years. I have not found a box of Cigars at any price that are all perfect, or close to it. No Cracks in the wrappers, no exploding wrappers, just Superior Construction, Burn and Flavors. These and the Churchill are just that. after 8 boxes or so, not one dud.

... read more
5.0 stars
She's Glorious
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro 10 Pack
by Nolen in Nashville on October 01, 2014

LGC hits it outta the park again. Famous... be glad you have the exclusive on this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Glorious
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Jake the Muss in Cleveland, OH on August 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Everything a cigar should be. Full and flavorful, but not overpowering or harsh. Excellent construction and burn. Wonderful right down to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich, flavorful, perfect
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by David Ross in Indiana on September 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Now I know what to smoke on the deck of my yacht. Now, I just need to find a yacht. A rich man's cigar, or one for those who just want to feel rich. There is nothing negative to report: construction, consistency, draw, burn are impeccable. And like the add says: immensely flavorful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Chris in Wethersfield, ct on August 16, 2013
Verified purchase

I started with the robusto and thought that was an outstanding cigar. But,I'm smoking a toro and it's even better.For me, this is almost a perfect cigar. Just smell it before you even light it, it's beautiful.It's so much more pleasurable after you light it. I just really love this blend, Everything is good about this cigar, for me. For the price, I don't think there is a better cigar available at this time. I'll keep trying to find one though.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasantly surprised!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Sam in NorCal on August 13, 2013

Given how hard these have been promoted, I was dubious. Wrong! Lovely tea, leaves, and woody character, a touch of anise. Great hand and burn, nice medium+ body. Definitely daily smoke-worthy. Easy 90.

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Arnold in South Florida on November 19, 2018

Truly stated, for the cost, best value I have been able to find in years.

... read more
4.0 stars
Delightful
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Cash in Planet earth - sometimes on November 09, 2018

Excellent smoke for the price point. Consistent burn and great draw. Exceptional flavor and consistency is what we look for right. So pick some up!

... read more
4.0 stars
Good for a mild smoker
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Adam in Wichita on March 19, 2016

This is a cigar for mild cigar smokers who want to try something with more pronounced flavors. I am more of a full smoker, so I was not nuts about this one. Don t get me wrong, its a fine cigar, but I felt the flavor that were there were just a bit lacking. The construction was great, burn was perfect, and the drawl was a bit snug. The flavor to me were a good mild tobacco with leather and some woody tones. No spice or particular sweetness that I could pick up. The mouth feel was that of a light cigar, the smoke was crisp, and neither chewy or oily. Finish was short and mild. Overall its a good cigar, just not my cup of tea as a more full flavor person.

... read more
3.0 stars
A good cuban
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

This cigar doesn t burn too hot and is very smokeable with traiditional cuban flavor.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.