Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Serie N Reviews

4.0 stars
42 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Gloria Cubana Serie N Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Cigars.
5.0 stars
Best bang for your buck
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by DONALD GRIFONI in BOSTON Massachusetts on March 06, 2019

Beautiful cigar every time

... read more
5.0 stars
Another gem from La Gloria
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by MIKE SEEGAR in AZ on January 07, 2019

First time giving these Serie N a try and did not disappoint! Great smooth, full flavor from start to finish. Perfect burn and becomes better as it goes. I believe it is one of the best deals for a great quality smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Not as strong as I expected
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Joel E Mandel in Davis, CA on November 26, 2018

I really like this stick. It isn t as strong as the Oscuro wrapper led me to believe. A good solid mild, transitioning to medium, strength smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
LA GLORIA CUBANA N SERIES GLOROSO
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by RICHARD in New Jersey on October 31, 2018

THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE CIGARS WITH A FULL FLAVOR BUT A SMOOTH SMOKE

... read more
5.0 stars
my favorite cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Dariusz Skrzypon in IL on October 01, 2018

in this price range these are my favorite cigars !!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Jim Serna in 16 Embassy Ave, Hooksett NH 03106 on September 10, 2018

The finest I ve had!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N JSB
by Michael Bukosky in Maryland on August 14, 2018

Good cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Better than the R
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Tim in PA on November 29, 2017

The La Gloria R is a good cigar, but I much prefer the N series. More pepper, complex flavor and just a real good meaty smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
My One and Only
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by Ed. Modlin in Churchton MD on August 25, 2017

Since they get snatched up quickly, I should probably keep quiet but, every time I try another smoke, I m reminded of the rich, mellow taste and aroma of the Serie N Glorioso...

... read more
5.0 stars
A $10 DOLLAR CIGAR PRICED MUCH UNDER ITS WORTH.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by ROBERT LAIL in PENNSYLVANIA on March 08, 2017

EXCELLENT DRAW. GOOD WHITE ASH. GREAT CONSISTENT TASTE FROM FIRST LIGHT TO FINER BURNING END. MY FAVORITE OF ALL.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.