Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very enjoyable smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by Gordon Wilkinson in Locust Grove GA on February 11, 2019

Great burn balanced flavor excellent draw

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by Sara Saunders in Houston, TX on September 18, 2018

Good smoke for a great price. Lasting flavor from start to finish. Easy draw, medium/full to full.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very enjoyable smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by Gordon Wilkinson in Locust Grove GA on February 11, 2019

Great burn balanced flavor excellent draw

... read more
5.0 stars
very enjoyable
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by david barber in florida on February 27, 2017

well constructed and a great after dinner cigar. I highly recommend this cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by Greg in Southeast on January 28, 2017

This is a good cigar for the price. I prefer LGC s Serie R # 6 Natural and Maduro over this cigar. The taste was alright. Not harsh or bitter, just not a whole lot of, dare I say, complexity. it burned pretty even. Construction and appearance were fantastic. Again, for the price I d definitely buy these again. But if I m looking for a nice relaxing special occasion cigar, I ll stick to LGC s other lines.

... read more
5.0 stars
chocolate taste through and thorugh
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by A.W. in Los Angeles on October 06, 2015

Easy draw with cooked chocolate taste. Burned uneven, though. Better than other reviews, I think. Ash on the dark side. For smoke ring blowers. Big cigar for big people.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow, what a great smoke!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by Jason S in Newnan, GA on April 25, 2014

This is a really good cigar. Large, robust, good ash, great flavor and smoke. Its constant from beginning to end and has become my end of day go to cigar. Beautiful wrapper and just a really well made cigar. You will not be unhappy with these

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by Sara Saunders in Houston, TX on September 18, 2018

Good smoke for a great price. Lasting flavor from start to finish. Easy draw, medium/full to full.

... read more
4.0 stars
La Gloria Serie R Black
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by Jeffrey R Lewis in Florida on August 16, 2018

Great cigar, even draw, even burn. Ordering another box today.

... read more
4.0 stars
Medium Bodied Natural Sweetness
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by Phillip in Colorado on December 08, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is a medium bodied cigar that displays a mild sweetness of raisins. The smoke is slightly airy and the draw is somewhat firm for my liking. It starts out with a notes of leather and dry tobacco and transitions into a slight nuttiness with the natural sweetness being consistent. Medium oily finish. Overall smooth with pepper notes only in the first 1/4.

... read more
2.0 stars
Good looking cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by B.L. in ST LOUIS on May 22, 2016

When the cigar first came out, I thought the taste was exceptional. It seems as though it has lost its touch and the taste has gone down hill. The cigar looks good but tastes bitter and the smoke is lacking.

... read more
2.0 stars
Not Real Good
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 60
by Mitchell in Ohio on February 09, 2015
Verified purchase

Not that great. Look very nice, feel nice but the burn was uneven, took several touch ups. I let them sit for a few more weeks, same. Draw is tight, burn is uneven on each gar with touch ups required often. Taste is so so, not great but not horrible.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.