Cigar Deals!Offer

La Gloria Cubana Serie R Reviews

4.0 stars
146 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Gloria Cubana Serie R Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Full Flavored Cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by Michael Uptmor in Lincoln University, PA on February 06, 2019

Full flavor that is quite exceptional. Overall, I really enjoyed the cigar. It is packed a little loose so the draw is easy and consistent. While relaxing with a bourbon I draw on my cigars a bit more than one should and the cigar does not get time to relax and burn even. So, I see uneven burn. However, when golfing I do not draw as often because the cigar sits in my holder in the cart and the burn is just fine even with some wind . Great value for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
R6
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by Frazier in Mesa,az on January 14, 2019

Best cigar in my inventory

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Belicoso
by Ed Kennerly in Scarborough, Maine on November 05, 2018

Price point and quality, can t beat it

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by Jose in Pompano Beach on October 29, 2018

One of my all time favorite; one of my after dinner smoke. Very consistent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar. Big and bold, and a good value.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by Justin Shaltz in FL on October 26, 2018

My every day cigar. A two-hour pleasure, strong but not harsh, consistently well constructed with a great draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by Steph in Jackson on August 17, 2018

Excellent every day cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Our Go-to cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by Rick in Pennsylvania on August 17, 2018

I have a son and two sons-in-law that enjoy occasional cigars. It s hard to believe that 4 of us agree on and prefer the same cigar - La Gloria #6 Maduro and for special occasions, La Gloria #7 Maduro . We ve tried many but keep coming back to LG #6 Maduro. The taste is great especially with a nice 18 yo scotch. Once in awhile the cigar starts to unravel after cutting not often but enough to lower to construction one notch , and occasionally there is a slightly uneven burn. Neither dissuades us from coming back to our Go-to, LG #6 Maduro.

... read more
5.0 stars
La Gloria Cubana
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 6
by Marc in Hudson New York on August 06, 2018

Excellent SmokeNice Smoke output Burn is flawless Full Flavor that lingers in the Mouth NiceNothing Negative to Say at ALL!Absolute Pleasure

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by Julio Garcia in NJ on August 01, 2018

Great smoke. Enjoying them still.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R No. 7
by Chris in New Jersey on July 20, 2018

One of the best cigars!!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.