Cigar Deals!Offer

La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Chateau Corona Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Excellent cigar.
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Chateau Corona
by Steve in Indiana on September 19, 2018

This is a great cigar for the money. Flavor, construction and consistency are all excellent.

... read more
5.0 stars
A really nice every day smoke for a reasonable price.
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Chateau Corona
by Robert Wilson in CO on August 14, 2018

A good cigar to smoke when you dont have a lot of time to smoke a larger cigar, but still want a quality smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
A really nice every day smoke for a reasonable price.
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Chateau Corona
by Robert Wilson in CO on August 14, 2018

A good cigar to smoke when you dont have a lot of time to smoke a larger cigar, but still want a quality smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet!
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Chateau Corona
by Michael Yates in New Bern NC on February 19, 2018

Best all around I’ve tried since The Java! Everything about this smoke is top shelf!

... read more
5.0 stars
Not Bad, Not Bad at All
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Chateau Corona
by Kimo K in Hawaii on August 18, 2011

These are Not a bad smoke at all. I usually smoke a larger ring cigar (50 to 54) but I got some in a sampler and was pretty impressed. So I bought a box at auction, and was hooked. Decent burn, consistency was good from stick to stick, really nice draw with penty of smoke, but it the appearance and the taste that really sold me. Dark oily wrapper and that musty,earthy taste. Add these to my favorite list.

... read more
5.0 stars
LVH does it again!
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Chateau Corona
by Joe S. in El Dorado Hills on May 01, 2007

I was sorry to see the old LVH go by the wayside a few months ago. However, the new LVH which replaced the old LVH are outstanding! What was one of a few favorites in my humidor has become the top dog. These cigars offer the best quality for the money that I've found. Sure, the burn might be a little uneven from time to time, and you might get a little short filler in your mouth....but the taste and aroma of these cigars is outstanding. I've got three boxes in the mail that I just won in the auction site which will be put to good use working in the yard..at the golf course...walking the dog. The friends I've given them to are skeptical when I tell them how little I paid for them, but literally everyone says the same thing...they taste great. I highly recommend.

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent cigar.
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Chateau Corona
by Steve in Indiana on September 19, 2018

This is a great cigar for the money. Flavor, construction and consistency are all excellent.

... read more
4.0 stars
More that I expected for the price!
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Chateau Corona
by Mark in Fuquay Varina, NC on February 13, 2008
Verified purchase

This was my first "Cigar Monster" purchase. I didn't expect much - especially after having tried other Drew Estate cigars that - well - sucked. These beauties are actually good though! They have a good flavor from start to finish, nice burn, and look nice as well. I will be getting more boxes of these for everyday smokes.

... read more
3.0 stars
Underwhelming
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Chateau Corona
by Tony Z in Syracuse NY on September 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I got a box of these hoping Drew Estates would elevate this brand to at least an Isla Del Sol level of quality but overall I'm disappointed. Flavor is blah to ho-hum. It put outs lots of smoke but with little flavor worth mentioning. I'd rather spend the money on a Sosa bundle.

... read more
1.0 star
garbage
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Chateau Corona
by paul in mass on August 03, 2014
Verified purchase

pure garbage, threw complete box away, not even to bother returning last 16 never again...

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.