Cigar Deals!Offer

La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
59 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Sooo glad I tried these!
for La Vieja Maduro Bomberito (10)
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles on May 15, 2019

Simply put, these are the mild version of the Liga Privada No. 9. I am going for a box as soon as they come back into Famous s stock. Use a poker instead of cutting them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, excellent value
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Belicoso D
by jim martensen in illinois on November 14, 2018

my everyday, go to cigar. Great smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
A really nice every day smoke for a reasonable price.
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Chateau Corona
by Robert Wilson in CO on August 14, 2018

A good cigar to smoke when you dont have a lot of time to smoke a larger cigar, but still want a quality smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet!
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Chateau Corona
by Michael Yates in New Bern NC on February 19, 2018

Best all around I’ve tried since The Java! Everything about this smoke is top shelf!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke and value for the stick.
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Belicoso D
by Kent in Marietta, GA on November 06, 2017

Great smoke and value for the stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent value
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Belicoso D
by Mark in Northern Utah on July 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Catch these on sale at a little over $2 a stick...tough to beat. This is a pretty good everyday cigar. Better than many cigars I have smoked that are three times the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Unbelievable!
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by Byron in Newark OH on February 06, 2014

I ordered a box on a whim looking for an everyday cigar. WOW! I love this cigar! I tried 2 the first week and was not impressed. Tried another a month later and could not believe it was the same cigar and every one since has been just as good. So many great woody flavors. Love this cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow Nice Smoke
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on November 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Not a bad thing to say about this smooth tasting medium stick at a price that leaves you with some coin left in your pocket.

... read more
5.0 stars
Drew Estates does it again!
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by David in MA on April 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice smooth maduro with a great taste. One of my everyday cigar that I will be purchasing again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Well Constructed
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by Sarky in MA on August 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Big fan of Drew Estates and glad I tried this cigar. Ordered a box and glad I did, can wait to finish these so I can order again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.