Cigar Deals!Offer

La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Reviews

4.0 stars
31 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good smoke for the price
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Belicoso D
by JD in Illinois on March 12, 2019

These burn consistent, and the flavor is good too.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great for the money
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Belicoso D
by Thomas Alborn in Findlay, Ohio on June 25, 2018

Found these to be very enjoyable and would suggest a person try them for the money.

... read more
5.0 stars
LA VIEJA HABANA CONNECTICUT SHADE CHATEAU CORONA
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Chateau Corona
by Martin in Vermont on December 04, 2017
Verified purchase

Definitely a decent, affordable stick. Great for every day. Mild & consistent. The freebie that came with it was awesome too! Thank you, Famous!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Rothschild Luxo
by Bo Bo in Lagos, Nigeria -USA on March 23, 2014
Verified purchase

The best Cigar I ever smoked...it s everything in the rating by others...I concurred. Have fun smoking it in Lagos, Nigeria and ran out so quickly. I definitely recommend it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty good
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Chateau Corona
by Chris in New Jersey on August 30, 2013
Verified purchase

The burn on this cigar is awesome. Razor sharp, no uneven edges, just perfect. The taste may not be very complex, but it is good. You get a little bit of hay and woody notes, but that's about it. Overall it's a great cigar for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Nice
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Chateau Corona
by Steve in Massachusetts on June 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Tried one and liked it so much I ordered a box. Some can be a bit twiggy, but the taste is very mid and pleasant.

... read more
5.0 stars
La Vieja is a delightful & pleasant tasting cigar
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Rothschild Luxo
by Ron in Las Vegas, NV on September 05, 2012

La Vieja is a delightful & pleasant tasting cigar that can be enjoyed any time of day. When I finish one, I'm always tempted to light another.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar Line
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Bombero
by papigordo in santo Domingo Dom Rep on April 19, 2012

I really enjoy all the Drew Estates "La Vieja Habana" line of cigars!Hey,I live in the Dominican Republic,could I be wrong????They are the best,"Under $2 a Stick" cigar that I have smoked!"Papigordo"

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorite everyday Cigars
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Chateau Corona
by Mike in Richmond on October 10, 2011
Verified purchase

These cigars are fantastic. While they are not very complex, they have a nice, dry tobacco flavor. Generally these cigars will burn around 45 minutes and stay relatively cool. While the burn is not razor sharp, I have yet to have one that needs to be touched up. Finally, just like all the La Vieja cigars I have had, they are consistent in flavor and performance.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome cigar
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Rothschild Luxo
by Kevin in South Jersey on September 24, 2011

Very smooth and burned nice and even. Great taste and a really nice aftertaste as well. I would get this again in a second!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.