Cigar Deals!Offer

La Vieja Habana Corojo Reviews

3.0 stars
22 reviews
68% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy La Vieja Habana Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Vieja Habana Corojo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Tasting Cigar
for La Vieja Habana Corojo Gordito Rico
by Chris W. in California on May 08, 2017

This has been my go to cigar of late. Nice smooth draw, smooth flavor all the way through. With the 6x60 be prepared to sit for an hour or so but well worth it. Goes great with a light beer.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick!
for La Vieja Habana Corojo Belicoso D
by Jeff in Upstate NY on October 14, 2016

Such a great stick for the price. Full flavor and full strength.. Does not disappoint!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Relaxing cigar
for La Vieja Habana Corojo Chateau Corona
by Brett in Chicago on February 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Perfect cigar to smoke in your backyard on a nice spring or summer night. Great taste

... read more
5.0 stars
HUGE SURPRISE!!
for La Vieja Habana Corojo Belicoso D
by Sean in Montesano, WA on June 04, 2008

I was walking my dog last night and I pulled out a La Vieja Habana Cuban Corojo and I placed it in my mouth to moisten the torpedo tip and chew on it for a while. I couldn't believe how naturally sweet the wrapper was!! It wasn't sugared up like some cigars, just wonderfully cured and fermented. Fantastic. So then I lit it up and began the experience. The aroma was very sweet and wonderful on the draw. The smoke was very smooth and rich. This is now my FAVORITE in Drew Estate's LVH (La Vieja Habana) line. Amazing. A+++

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Cigar Great Price
for La Vieja Habana Corojo Chateau Corona
by RIck in Illinois on November 23, 2007
Verified purchase

Great cigar for anytime smoke. This will be one of my always have on hand cigars. Love to light one up when taking the dogs for a walk or just sitting in the backyard with them. The smoke is wonderful and very pleasing. For the price how could you go wrong!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Pleased
for La Vieja Habana Corojo Rothschild Luxo
by Lars Braun in IL on July 29, 2007
Verified purchase

A local cigar dealer suggested this cigar. I bought 2 of them at $4.50 a piece. I enjoyed the whole experience. Good draw, good burn and tasty all the way through. I decided to buy a box from Famous and I was rewarded with a box full of the same experiences. With shipping each cigar was just over $2.00 I will be buying these again and other La Vieja Hababa's again from Famous.

... read more
5.0 stars
Out of the box, it is good
for La Vieja Habana Corojo Chateau Corona
by Metalbass in Indiana on March 16, 2007
Verified purchase

I recently got some boxes of the cigarauctioneer website. Couldn't wait to try one, so I smoked one just a few hours after they arrived in the mail. Very tasty, smooth, slight amount of spice, good flavor overall. Famous Smoke does a good job in keeping their cigars in perfect smoking condition. When are you sending me freebies?

... read more
4.0 stars
Very good cigar
for La Vieja Habana Corojo Celebracion National
by Alan in Iowa on October 22, 2018

Flavor was nutty with a hint of chicory. Nice aroma. Fairly even burn. Supports an ash of 3/4 to 1 inch and then falls off. Easy draw, smoked it down to about 1-1/2 inches. Nice smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
very decent
for La Vieja Habana Corojo Bombero
by David Windsor in arizona on May 04, 2011

This is a very good value daily cigar should it age a bit. I bought a box but for some reason was disappointed so they sat. I forgot what they were like and where I got them and fired one up thinking I had not smoked one before. Enjoying it I checked out the band and realized when and how I got the cigars. A well made and combined leafs that age well together for a smooth med not complicated smoke. Burns slow and even and without problems so far.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Buy, Great Smoke
for La Vieja Habana Corojo Chateau Corona
by Dominick in Miami, Florida on June 30, 2009
Verified purchase

I recently won a box of these smokes in auction. This is a great smoke with a great flavor.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.