I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Las Cabrillas Reviews

Buy Las Cabrillas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Las Cabrillas Cigars.
most helpful positive review
71 consumer rating
Excellent overall... But inconsistant wrap.
for
by in Macon, GA 31210 on February 1, 2000

This is a very nice looking cigar! With several out of the box I could get almost no smoke. These cigars have a wonderful full flavor but on the poorly wrapped ones you are in serious danger of developing a hernia trying to draw any smoke! I found them to be inconsistent in manufacture. Overall, I would rate this an excellent choice.

15 10
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Hard draw - not worth the effort
for
by in New Jersey on December 5, 2001
Verified purchase

The nice appearance belies the very hard draw and thin, hard flavor. I had to give the rest of the box to someone I don't particularly like.

13 1
recommended for you based on Las Cabrillas
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 38
93 consumer rating
A sound long term investment
by Jonathan Silverman in Israel on February 27, 2006
Verified purchase

I discovered Las Cabrillas in the original Famous Smoke Shop near Sixth Ave. in Manhattan, in 1990. The taste is outstanding, mild but full, and the best part of the cigar is the very end. I'm delighted I can continue ordering these great cigars in my new home in Israel.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
cigar man
by danny in north providence on July 05, 2012

very good cigar for the money

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great value..great golf course smoke
by Stu in Delray Beach, FL on June 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Been enjoying this one for years. Always consistent for the taste and excellent price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
great price enjoyable start to finish
by 1goodguy in ellenton fla on September 30, 2010

A lot of bang for the money

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
great everyday smoke
by Jason in Alabama on January 01, 2010

i first purchased the Cortez at a local tobacco shop, for the price, $2.75 a stick, couldn't pass it up. Much to my surprise i really liked it. It's a great mild, enjoyable smoke. The connecticut or the maduro are equally as good. i would love to get a box of either one on a continual cycle. they're just that nice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Value!!!
by JOHN in Florida on June 11, 2012
Verified purchase

A great golf course cigar. Nice burn, mild and will last eight or nine holes!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
GREAT cigar - nice long and smooth smoke
by John Torosino in Ellicott City Maryland on October 29, 2002
Verified purchase

GREAT CIGAR for the price. Mild yet flavorful. Stayed fresh even to the end.

9 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Overall, a good inexpensive cigar
by Randy Wallenhorst in Iowa, USA on December 25, 2000

Yesterday, I was given a box of the Columbus Maduro cigars as a Christmas gift. I had never been introduced to this brand before, and upon opening the box I was impressed by the appearance of the cigar. Later in the evening, I finally had the opportunity to try one while relaxing with a fine Scotch. Overall, I was amazed and very pleased with the cigar. I smoked it to the band and it never became bitter or harsh. It had a subtle leathery flavor that I found very pleasing and the draw and burn were quite good. I'll definitely purchase more of them in the future. I would rate this cigar as a strong 7 on a 10 point scale.

7 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
85 consumer rating
A good smoke for the money.
by Reece in Tennessee on June 10, 2010

I was surprised to find this to be a very enjoyable cigar. It has a good tatse and is very affordable. It's one of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Very good flavor.
by Chet Syjud in Lansing, Michigan on May 12, 2001

I started smoking Desoto's about four years ago but found the draw inconsistent. I stuck with them because I enjoyed the flavor. The draw has been very good on boxes purchased in the last two years.

15 15
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 38
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.