Cigar Deals!Offer

Las Cabrillas Reviews

75rated
45 reviews
79% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Las Cabrillas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Las Cabrillas Cigars.
most helpful positive review
71 rated
Excellent overall... But inconsistant wrap.
for Las Cabrillas Cortez
by in Macon, GA 31210 on February 1, 2000

This is a very nice looking cigar! With several out of the box I could get almost no smoke. These cigars have a wonderful full flavor but on the poorly wrapped ones you are in serious danger of developing a hernia trying to draw any smoke! I found them to be inconsistent in manufacture. Overall, I would rate this an excellent choice.

19 10
most helpful negative review
57 rated
Hard draw - not worth the effort
for Las Cabrillas Vasco De Gama
by in New Jersey on December 5, 2001
Verified purchase

The nice appearance belies the very hard draw and thin, hard flavor. I had to give the rest of the box to someone I don't particularly like.

16 3
Recommended for you based on Las Cabrillas
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Very pleased with pricing and ordering is fairly easy.
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by LOIS NEFUSSY in SARASOTA, FLORIDA on October 15, 2018

My husband enjoys these cigars, especially after a big meal. Also, he says they are mild.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Fantastic
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by Jesse in Maryland on October 31, 2017

I m not a fan of most popular cigar blends but I have consistently enjoyed San Andres thrown in the mix. Other Mexican puros don t have the rich, dark taste that Las Cabrillas has I m sure the maduro wrapper has something to do with that . Perhaps my favorite aspect is the excellent draw, which is perfect every time. Definitely give it a try if you haven t been impressed with other Mex puros, as I can t imagine it getting much better than this.

... read more
1814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
A sound long term investment
for
by Jonathan Silverman in Israel on February 27, 2006
Verified purchase

I discovered Las Cabrillas in the original Famous Smoke Shop near Sixth Ave. in Manhattan, in 1990. The taste is outstanding, mild but full, and the best part of the cigar is the very end. I'm delighted I can continue ordering these great cigars in my new home in Israel.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
90rated
Las Cabrillas is a good consistent smoke at a very competitive price
for Las Cabrillas De Soto
by Stu in Delray Beach, FL on July 26, 2018
Verified purchase

Nice smooth and consistent flavor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
cigar man
for
by danny in north providence on July 05, 2012

very good cigar for the money

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
88rated
Great value..great golf course smoke
for
by Stu in Delray Beach, FL on June 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Been enjoying this one for years. Always consistent for the taste and excellent price

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
88rated
great price enjoyable start to finish
for
by 1goodguy in ellenton fla on September 30, 2010

A lot of bang for the money

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
88rated
great everyday smoke
for
by Jason in Alabama on January 01, 2010

i first purchased the Cortez at a local tobacco shop, for the price, $2.75 a stick, couldn't pass it up. Much to my surprise i really liked it. It's a great mild, enjoyable smoke. The connecticut or the maduro are equally as good. i would love to get a box of either one on a continual cycle. they're just that nice.

... read more
27
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
87rated
Value!!!
for
by JOHN in Florida on June 11, 2012
Verified purchase

A great golf course cigar. Nice burn, mild and will last eight or nine holes!

... read more
29
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
86rated
Great Cigar and Value !
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by Stu in Delray Beach, FL on June 12, 2017

For the money, this is an excellent smoke........a Great golf course cigar............smooth woody aroma in the Maduro. I purchase the Balboa on a regular basis

... read more
1720
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.