Cigar Deals!Offer

Las Cabrillas Reviews

3.0 stars
10 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Las Cabrillas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Las Cabrillas Cigars.
5.0 stars
Wonderful experience
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by Allan Wilson in Holiday in Hollywood beach Florida on July 16, 2019

Just finished a great cigar in the warm Florida evening warmth.,A very pleasant cigar, smooth, well constructed and long cigar. Would recommend to everyone particularly paired with a good cognac. Will definitely be ordering again. Allan who lives in northeast England.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great service and great product
for Las Cabrillas De Soto
by Jim tyler in 1011 Cathy dr Jackson mo 63755 on December 17, 2018

This is a very good product and sales folks are courteous and helpful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very pleased with pricing and ordering is fairly easy.
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by LOIS NEFUSSY in SARASOTA, FLORIDA on October 15, 2018

My husband enjoys these cigars, especially after a big meal. Also, he says they are mild.

... read more
5.0 stars
Las Cabrillas is a good consistent smoke at a very competitive price
for Las Cabrillas De Soto
by Stu in Delray Beach, FL on July 26, 2018
Verified purchase

Nice smooth and consistent flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by Jesse in Maryland on October 31, 2017

I m not a fan of most popular cigar blends but I have consistently enjoyed San Andres thrown in the mix. Other Mexican puros don t have the rich, dark taste that Las Cabrillas has I m sure the maduro wrapper has something to do with that . Perhaps my favorite aspect is the excellent draw, which is perfect every time. Definitely give it a try if you haven t been impressed with other Mex puros, as I can t imagine it getting much better than this.

... read more
4.0 stars
Balboa “las cabrillas”
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by Raffaele clemente in Alabama on January 08, 2019

Nice product and price

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent cigar - smooth mild smoking
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by John Lepkowski in 22 Tervo Road Rindge, NH 03461 on August 16, 2018

These cigars are priced moderately & the consistency is excellent

... read more
4.0 stars
A good everyday smoke
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by Mike Levine in Montclair, New Jersey on November 03, 2017

Look below

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Cigar and Value !
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by Stu in Delray Beach, FL on June 12, 2017

For the money, this is an excellent smoke........a Great golf course cigar............smooth woody aroma in the Maduro. I purchase the Balboa on a regular basis

... read more
2.0 stars
Burn down one side
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by Daniel Dubois in 8700 Starr Ranch Road, Apartment #203 on November 13, 2017

Used to be a good cigar for the money however, lately more and more of them only burn down one side. Result being that you have to snip off about an inch, relight, smoke and then do the same thing one or two more times. sad

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.