Cigar Deals!Deals

Las Cabrillas De Soto Reviews

4.0 stars

8 Las Cabrillas De Soto Reviews

75% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Las Cabrillas
for Las Cabrillas De Soto
by Frank J Dres in Mi on June 20, 2022

Usually good but last box was less than average

... read more
5.0 stars
5 stars
for Las Cabrillas De Soto
by Tony Fantozzi in Pa on May 23, 2022

This is another good cigar out of Honduras. Very toasty with good aroma and the price is just right.

... read more
5.0 stars
Las Cabrillas
for Las Cabrillas De Soto
by Frank J Dres in Mi on June 20, 2022

Usually good but last box was less than average

... read more
5.0 stars
5 stars
for Las Cabrillas De Soto
by Tony Fantozzi in Pa on May 23, 2022

This is another good cigar out of Honduras. Very toasty with good aroma and the price is just right.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great service and great product
for Las Cabrillas De Soto
by Jim tyler in 1011 Cathy dr Jackson mo 63755 on December 17, 2018

This is a very good product and sales folks are courteous and helpful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Las Cabrillas is a good consistent smoke at a very competitive price
for Las Cabrillas De Soto
by Stu in Delray Beach, FL on July 26, 2018
Verified purchase

Nice smooth and consistent flavor.

... read more
4.0 stars
good cigar for anytime of day
for Las Cabrillas De Soto
by DAVID CUBETA in Massachusetts on August 06, 2020

I have been buying this cigar for quite a while now and these are among my very favorites...I usually buy the Ponce de Leon size...I ordered these on error...I found them to be a successful stand in ..The filler and the binder are fine Mexican tobacco, and in the maduro liga, it would be a Mexican puro...Has a true CT shade wrapper otherwise...The price on these cigars is usually a bit over $3 bucks each...A bit more than I think they are worth, $2.50 is a well bought price point...These burn well, are very tasty and they do not waiver in quality from box to box, cigar to cigar...My advice is to shop for them at different places and to buy anything priced at less than 3 bucks...Smoke em if ya got em

... read more
4.0 stars
Las Cabrillas Desoto
for Las Cabrillas De Soto
by Harry Bricker in maricopa, AZ on February 18, 2020
Verified purchase

Great cigar for the $

... read more
2.0 stars
just OK
for Las Cabrillas De Soto
by Donald Truss in New Jersey on March 05, 2020

3 of the 5 cigars were poorly made and did not burn right.

... read more
1.0 star
gone downhill
for Las Cabrillas De Soto
by Paul Takesian in Eastham Ma on August 01, 2021
Verified purchase

Been smoking these cigars for a number of years. The quality was always good, made well, smoked well etc. In the last few months these cigars are spiraling down hill. Something or someone has turned these once good cigars into unsmokeable pieces of crap, Very poorly rolled, wont stay lit junk. STAY AWAY!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.