Cigar Deals!Offer

Le Tube Cigar Tube Reviews

70rated
17 reviews
60% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Le Tube Cigar Tube Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Le Tube Cigar Tube Accessories.
most helpful positive review
85 rated
Not Bad!
for Le Tube Double Cigar Tube
by in Norwood,Mass on September 4, 2016

Bought this to keep cigars safe while working,works great lost the o-ring but got lucky and found it at my feet guess I m just gonna have to be a little more careful when removing the cap! Would be nice if they sold packs of 10 of them just in case they do fall off. Something to think of for FAMOUS SMOKE a little customer service!

2 1
most helpful negative review
47 rated
Recommend NOT buying!
for Le Tube Double Cigar Tube
by in KY on March 27, 2016

I purchased this cigar case to keep and protect my cigars while in the car. The case worked well until one of the tube gaskets rubber o-ring came off and was lost. Caps will not stay on tubes w/o the o-ring. I took the tube and went to a number of hardware stores to include Lowe s, to find a replacement o-ring...I mean how hard can it be to find an o-ring? Well it proved impossible. While you can find one that will fit in circumference the thickness is a no-go..my recommendation is, if you can find your favorite stick in a tubo packing, go for it but, I recommend staying away from this case.

1 2
Recommended for you based on Le Tube Cigar Tube
93rated
Hard to open case fix
for Le Tube 3 Cigar Pocket Cigar Case
by Mike in Colorado Springs on September 20, 2018

Hard to open case, Use a little vaseline not too much to lubricate the upper half sides. Works Great

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
90
Materials
90
Appearance
90
Overall quality
90
85rated
Not Bad!
for Le Tube Double Cigar Tube
by Robert in Norwood,Mass on September 04, 2016

Bought this to keep cigars safe while working,works great lost the o-ring but got lucky and found it at my feet guess I m just gonna have to be a little more careful when removing the cap! Would be nice if they sold packs of 10 of them just in case they do fall off. Something to think of for FAMOUS SMOKE a little customer service!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
90
Materials
80
Appearance
90
Overall quality
90
80rated
Good for golf bag.
for Le Tube 3 Cigar Pocket Cigar Case
by James john Nazarowski in IL on September 10, 2018

Rigid to prevent damage to cigars in bag. A bit difficult to open and close, it sticks. Better than my fine leather one for this use.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
80
Appearance
80
Overall quality
80
47rated
Poor
for Le Tube 3 Cigar Pocket Cigar Case
by Roy Detra in Wisconsin on July 22, 2017

Very difficult to open, I don t even use it

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
10
Materials
20
Appearance
80
Overall quality
10
47rated
Recommend NOT buying!
for Le Tube Double Cigar Tube
by Colonel in KY on March 27, 2016

I purchased this cigar case to keep and protect my cigars while in the car. The case worked well until one of the tube gaskets rubber o-ring came off and was lost. Caps will not stay on tubes w/o the o-ring. I took the tube and went to a number of hardware stores to include Lowe s, to find a replacement o-ring...I mean how hard can it be to find an o-ring? Well it proved impossible. While you can find one that will fit in circumference the thickness is a no-go..my recommendation is, if you can find your favorite stick in a tubo packing, go for it but, I recommend staying away from this case.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
10
Design
50
Materials
10
Appearance
100
Overall quality
10
Very Big Metal Tubes
for Le Tube Double Cigar Tube
by JohnH in Illinois on May 08, 2013
Verified purchase

These are big. They are long and fat so if you want something that hides in your suit pocket this ain't it. They are clean and shinny and hold a big cigar. There is no padding or cedar inside so you'll have to keep the cellophane on your cigars if they come that way. Nothing will hurt your cigars in these two tubes, but they will get destroyed if they are thrown around and bumped repeatedly.

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Works perfect!
for Le Tube Double Cigar Tube
by Jacob in Colorado on February 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Super high quality. Little larger than I expected but quality product.

... read more
05
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
garbage
for Le Tube Double Cigar Tube
by jack in bartlett il. on November 18, 2012
Verified purchase

both rubber o-rings broke the very first time i removed the caps

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Disappointed
for Le Tube Double Cigar Tube
by Rob in Bethlehem on July 03, 2012
Verified purchase

The cap would not fit onto the tube for 1 of the 2 tubes, no matter how hard I pushed down on it. Thought it was a screw cap, its not. You just push a cap over an o-ring. I will be bringing this back tomorrow and look for something similar elseware.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Strong and Useful :-)
for Le Tube Double Cigar Tube
by B in NJ on June 28, 2012
Verified purchase

wtg Famous, once again great job! alot stronger then the tubes looked, so if ya sit on em on hip you'll know it b4 ya bend em ... be tuff to bend em., good seal use one to snuff one out and one to carry and extra pocket on back great to hold cutter. Very Nice ty. wonder if yas sell extra o rings guessin hardware store when needed...

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.