Cigar Deals!Offer

Leaf by Oscar Reviews

93rated
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Buy Leaf by Oscar Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Leaf by Oscar Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
What a wonderful cigar!
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Corojo
by in Tucson, AZ on March 2, 2017

I didn t want to ever put this one out! So many unique flavors, never intrusive and absolutely no ugliness with this refined stick. The construction is gorgeous once unwrapped from it s tamale like tobacco wrapper....that makes quite an impressive presentation. If you want to say thank you to a friend who smokes cigars, this one is quite a wonderful and unique surprise. I can say that you won t want to put it out....it smokes well down way past where others are begging to be put out. Very flavorful mild to medium that is closer to a medium. As mentioned above, it s flavors are a total joy. Do yourself a favor and order a Leaf in your favorite strength, I m sure they are all as wonderful as the Corojo. This one has made it into the top 5 of my favorites....and the price makes it even more appealing.

9 0
most recent review
99 rated
Great cigars
for Leaf By Oscar Sixty Maduro
by in Oregon on December 8, 2017

one of my favorites great burn. Well made with tight construction superb flavor even from one box to the next. I have had all of the flavors and Maduro is my favorite you won t miss

0 0
recommended for you based on Leaf by Oscar
100rated
Great cigar in every manner!
for Leaf By Oscar Sixty Connecticut
by arnie winick in Pennsylvania on November 20, 2017

One of my very favorite cigars. Everyone who I share these cigars with become an instant fan

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing Cigars/ Great Gift Idea!
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Sampler (4)
by Josh G. in Macon GA on August 19, 2017

These are solid smokes constructed well, solid burn and full of flavor. But the presentation of the sampler puts it over the top! Wrapped in tobacco leaves, these make excellent gift ideas. Most haven t heard of them, the presentation is great and the set comes with 4 different wrappers! Something for everyone! Will buy again!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
What a wonderful cigar!
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Corojo
by M Bieker in Tucson, AZ on March 02, 2017

I didn t want to ever put this one out! So many unique flavors, never intrusive and absolutely no ugliness with this refined stick. The construction is gorgeous once unwrapped from it s tamale like tobacco wrapper....that makes quite an impressive presentation. If you want to say thank you to a friend who smokes cigars, this one is quite a wonderful and unique surprise.I can say that you won t want to put it out....it smokes well down way past where others are begging to be put out. Very flavorful mild to medium that is closer to a medium. As mentioned above, it s flavors are a total joy.Do yourself a favor and order a Leaf in your favorite strength, I m sure they are all as wonderful as the Corojo. This one has made it into the top 5 of my favorites....and the price makes it even more appealing.

... read more
90
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great cigars
for Leaf By Oscar Sixty Maduro
by Gary J LeClair in Oregon on December 08, 2017

one of my favorites great burn. Well made with tight construction superb flavor even from one box to the next. I have had all of the flavors and Maduro is my favorite you won t miss

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Great Smoke
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Maduro
by Mike P in Eastern NC on July 15, 2017

Do not let this one pass you by! Great smoke all around was pleased to find these in my local shop.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
One of my favorites
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Maduro
by M. Simmons in Pennsylvania on November 30, 2017

If you love maduro cigars, you have to try these wonderful smokes.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Smooth and Strong
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Maduro
by J Veres in Western Pennsylvania on June 27, 2017

The full smack of the maduro is present from start to finish, but the draw is the smoothest in the business. I can enjoy the blunt force of this cigar in the calmest way possible. Consistent always, I need to buy a bundle.

... read more
61
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
All around great smoke
for Leaf By Oscar Sixty Connecticut
by Doug in Round lake, IL on April 02, 2017

Super smooth with a great draw. Taste is consistent to the very end. Able to maintain an inch or more ash so very well rolled. Best hour smoke I ve ever had. Well worth the price.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Smooth smoke
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Maduro
by Art garcia in East Los Angeles on May 06, 2017

Great smoke need to buy a bundle

... read more
61
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Very impressed
for Leaf By Oscar Sixty Corojo
by Tom in Copiague, ny on November 29, 2016

Each cigar wrapped in a tobacco leaf Unwrap to find a very very well made Smoke. Medium in strength very relaxingThe kind if cigar you want to finish the day withExcellent construction. A diamond in the rough!

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.