Cigar Deals!Offer

Leaf by Oscar Reviews

92rated
24 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
95
Draw
98
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
95
Buy Leaf by Oscar Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Leaf by Oscar Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
What a wonderful cigar!
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Corojo
by in Tucson, AZ on March 2, 2017

I didn t want to ever put this one out! So many unique flavors, never intrusive and absolutely no ugliness with this refined stick. The construction is gorgeous once unwrapped from it s tamale like tobacco wrapper....that makes quite an impressive presentation. If you want to say thank you to a friend who smokes cigars, this one is quite a wonderful and unique surprise. I can say that you won t want to put it out....it smokes well down way past where others are begging to be put out. Very flavorful mild to medium that is closer to a medium. As mentioned above, it s flavors are a total joy. Do yourself a favor and order a Leaf in your favorite strength, I m sure they are all as wonderful as the Corojo. This one has made it into the top 5 of my favorites....and the price makes it even more appealing.

18 5
most helpful negative review
55 rated
Cigars are cracked
for Leaf By Oscar Sixty Connecticut
by in 620 heron run ct Alpharetta Ga 30004 on April 26, 2018

Overall poor, dried out and cracked

0 4
Recommended for you based on Leaf by Oscar
100rated
Awesome Cigar Love them!
for Leaf By Oscar Sixty Corojo
by Troy Dressler in Selinsgrove, PA on May 30, 2018

Awesome Cigar Love them, when I can t get to Pittsburgh to Pick up at Leaf and Bean I order them here! Only place I have found I can get Leaf Cigars on the web! Fast Delivery.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar in every manner!
for Leaf By Oscar Sixty Connecticut
by arnie winick in Pennsylvania on November 20, 2017

One of my very favorite cigars. Everyone who I share these cigars with become an instant fan

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing Cigars/ Great Gift Idea!
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Sampler (4)
by Josh G. in Macon GA on August 19, 2017

These are solid smokes constructed well, solid burn and full of flavor. But the presentation of the sampler puts it over the top! Wrapped in tobacco leaves, these make excellent gift ideas. Most haven t heard of them, the presentation is great and the set comes with 4 different wrappers! Something for everyone! Will buy again!

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
What a wonderful cigar!
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Corojo
by M Bieker in Tucson, AZ on March 02, 2017

I didn t want to ever put this one out! So many unique flavors, never intrusive and absolutely no ugliness with this refined stick. The construction is gorgeous once unwrapped from it s tamale like tobacco wrapper....that makes quite an impressive presentation. If you want to say thank you to a friend who smokes cigars, this one is quite a wonderful and unique surprise.I can say that you won t want to put it out....it smokes well down way past where others are begging to be put out. Very flavorful mild to medium that is closer to a medium. As mentioned above, it s flavors are a total joy.Do yourself a favor and order a Leaf in your favorite strength, I m sure they are all as wonderful as the Corojo. This one has made it into the top 5 of my favorites....and the price makes it even more appealing.

... read more
185
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great cigar
for Leaf By Oscar Sixty Maduro
by Vincent Hicks in 4107 Horsebit trl Powder Springs, Ga. 30127 on April 04, 2018

The smoke was excellent.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great Cigar!
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Connecticut
by Frank Paris in Pensacola, FL on January 10, 2018

As a beginner cigar smoker, I love this cigar. Very smooth and burns nice. I highly recommend this cigar. Can t wait to buy another bundle of 20.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Great cigars
for Leaf By Oscar Sixty Maduro
by Gary J LeClair in Oregon on December 08, 2017

one of my favorites great burn. Well made with tight construction superb flavor even from one box to the next. I have had all of the flavors and Maduro is my favorite you won t miss

... read more
28
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Damm good stick.
for Island Jim By Oscar
by I normally smoke a full bodied cigar, tried this from a friend, all i can say is wow, hooked.Larry Munson I normally smoke a full bodied cigar, tried this from a friend, all i can say is wow, hooked. in Scurry Texas on January 10, 2018

I normally smoke a full bodied cigar, tried this from a friend, all i can say is wow, hooked.

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Great Smoke
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Maduro
by Mike P in Eastern NC on July 15, 2017

Do not let this one pass you by! Great smoke all around was pleased to find these in my local shop.

... read more
910
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Wow
for Island Jim By Oscar
by Al Berner in Bethpage NY on March 16, 2018

This smokes as good as it looks. Great flavor, silky smoke, and a great feel when smoking it. Was hooked on its look thinking it was a gimmicj but this stick is a solid 90 !!!

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.