Cigar Deals!Offer

Leaf by Oscar Reviews

4.0 stars
43 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Leaf by Oscar Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Leaf by Oscar Cigars.
5.0 stars
Truly great cigar
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Maduro
by Herbert Kaufman in Pennsylvania on June 20, 2019

I cannot remember enjoying a cigar this much. Great flavor, very earthy and creamy. Good construction-no relights, firm ash, even burn and, in short, no construction issues. Better that many cigars costing three times as much. You can t go wrong.

... read more
5.0 stars
Leaf by Oscar
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Corojo
by Eddie in Santa Barbara on June 12, 2019

Favorite cigars pretty much all of them. Consistent great cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Like it!!!
for Leaf By Oscar Sixty Maduro
by Gregory Hobbs in OH on May 22, 2019

Fun stick with loose leaf wrapping draws attention, under the wrapper is a great burn and consistent flavored cigar, top of my list of quality smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Sampler (4)
by James Mocerino in ny on May 20, 2019

A very smooth cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Leaf Maduro
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Maduro
by Roy G Hyden in AZ on May 08, 2019

Great stick medium to not quite fullSmooth

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Leaf By Oscar Sixty Connecticut
by Fares in Ohio on April 26, 2019

Love this brand! The shipping, packaging and quality provided by Famous-Smoke is outstanding. I have been buying from FS for more than 4 years.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Corojo
by randy bowman in Tuscaloosa Alabama on April 17, 2019

5 stars

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Corojo
by Craig in Pittsburgh on April 01, 2019

My favorite cigar of all

... read more
5.0 stars
Authentic
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Sumatra
by Tulio Serrata in New Tork on March 15, 2019

This is an authentic cigar with a appealing presentation wrapped in a tobacco to enhance it’s flavor. A clean and consistent smoke. Satisfying for any pallet!

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigars
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Connecticut
by Joe Vette in Arizona on December 19, 2018

Recieved them as a gift,now I’m hooked on them. Great draw from start to finish. No bitterness at all. A little pricey for my me,but you only go around once.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.