Coupons!Offer

Leaf by Oscar Reviews

91rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Buy Leaf by Oscar Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Leaf by Oscar Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
What a wonderful cigar!
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Corojo
by in Tucson, AZ on March 2, 2017

I didn t want to ever put this one out! So many unique flavors, never intrusive and absolutely no ugliness with this refined stick. The construction is gorgeous once unwrapped from it s tamale like tobacco wrapper....that makes quite an impressive presentation. If you want to say thank you to a friend who smokes cigars, this one is quite a wonderful and unique surprise. I can say that you won t want to put it out....it smokes well down way past where others are begging to be put out. Very flavorful mild to medium that is closer to a medium. As mentioned above, it s flavors are a total joy. Do yourself a favor and order a Leaf in your favorite strength, I m sure they are all as wonderful as the Corojo. This one has made it into the top 5 of my favorites....and the price makes it even more appealing.

4 0
most recent review
94 rated
Smooth smoke
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Maduro
by in East Los Angeles on May 6, 2017

Great smoke need to buy a bundle

1 0
recommended for you based on Leaf by Oscar
100rated
What a wonderful cigar!
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Corojo
by M Bieker in Tucson, AZ on March 02, 2017

I didn t want to ever put this one out! So many unique flavors, never intrusive and absolutely no ugliness with this refined stick. The construction is gorgeous once unwrapped from it s tamale like tobacco wrapper....that makes quite an impressive presentation. If you want to say thank you to a friend who smokes cigars, this one is quite a wonderful and unique surprise.I can say that you won t want to put it out....it smokes well down way past where others are begging to be put out. Very flavorful mild to medium that is closer to a medium. As mentioned above, it s flavors are a total joy.Do yourself a favor and order a Leaf in your favorite strength, I m sure they are all as wonderful as the Corojo. This one has made it into the top 5 of my favorites....and the price makes it even more appealing.

... more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
All around great smoke
for Leaf By Oscar Sixty Connecticut
by Doug in Round lake, IL on April 02, 2017

Super smooth with a great draw. Taste is consistent to the very end. Able to maintain an inch or more ash so very well rolled. Best hour smoke I ve ever had. Well worth the price.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Smooth smoke
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Maduro
by Art garcia in East Los Angeles on May 06, 2017

Great smoke need to buy a bundle

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Very impressed
for Leaf By Oscar Sixty Corojo
by Tom in Copiague, ny on November 29, 2016

Each cigar wrapped in a tobacco leaf Unwrap to find a very very well made Smoke. Medium in strength very relaxingThe kind if cigar you want to finish the day withExcellent construction. A diamond in the rough!

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Unique and tasty cigar
for Leaf By Oscar Lancero Maduro
by Matt Ross in Indianpolis IN. on March 30, 2017

I found the wrapper very unique and the cigar just the right size for me The taste was smooth and mild to medium, the draw was smooth and it did not burn too fast. I enjoyed it very much ,I am now a big fan of leaf by Oscar cigars

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
A Must Try
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Maduro
by Chuck M. in Orlando, FL on January 13, 2017
Verified purchase

One of the best cigars I have ever smoked; and I ve smoked many. Very consistent from one cigar to the next. Very well constructed with a very easy draw. Packe full of flavor, but smooth. The outside leaf protecting the cigar rather than cellophane is a bit gimmicky, but it does preserve the oils in the wrapper and you get a lot comments when you unwrap in front of others . In summary, a great tasting smoke that will not disappoint.

... more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Good and consistent
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Sampler (4)
by David in Houston on November 02, 2016

These cigars are well made. They are always consistent. I have tried many of the selections. I prefer Sumatra or Maduro leafs. Smoke is full, has an easy draw, ash is light grey, about 1.5 falls in chunks. Flavors are smooth and consistent. Is it a no Liga, but it is good enough to keep a few around for a different smoke every now and then.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
79rated
nice cigar
for Leaf By Oscar Toro Connecticut
by chuck covert in merrill michigan on October 20, 2016

has very good flavor nice roll just like some of the ones i have seen rolled in front of me . like them very much.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.