Cigar Deals!Offer

Leather Travel Humidor Reviews

80rated
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
80
Design
80
Functionality
80
Materials
80
Construction
80
Overall quality
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
80 rated
My 1st travel humidor
for Leather Travel Humidor
by in New Orleans on October 12, 2017

It s classy look will give you that look of that distinguishment you want seat nice in car or on desk love construction. Will see how it holds up..I am a lady on the move!!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Leather Travel Humidor
80rated
My 1st travel humidor
for Leather Travel Humidor
by J. Grant in New Orleans on October 12, 2017

It s classy look will give you that look of that distinguishment you want seat nice in car or on desk love construction. Will see how it holds up..I am a lady on the move!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
80
Design
80
Functionality
80
Materials
80
Construction
80
Overall quality
80
I like mine.
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Anonymous in on March 30, 2014
Verified purchase

As other reviews have said, it is a little on the heavy side, and a little bulky. But, knowing that, I ve been quite happy with mine. It s a little tricky to remember to open it like a book rather than a chest, otherwise my little friends go falling out. But, for road trips and traveling, it fits the bill just fine. I dont have to worry about anything getting smashed and it seem to close tight enough and keeps my smokes fresh. It s probably not great for the golf course and such, but for my purposes, Im liking it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall quality
Mines Great
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 07, 2013
Verified purchase

I like this travel humidor for a couple of reasons. Mine seals tight and the cedar liner helps the cigars keep their flavor. Along with the cigars I just throw a water pillow or small Boveda pack in and I'm set. I only own 1 so I don't know about the consistency in construction. Mines great though. I also have a Xikar 5 count and a Csonka 4 count. Happy with all three.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall quality
Great buy
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Bruce in Jacksonville Fla on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

great quality, works great, can pack more than 12 ,great buy for 15 bucks

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall quality
DO NOT BUY
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Matt Dougherty in Philadelphia on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

It looks great...its air tight but the glue smell will contaminate your cigars...it never seems to dry either..I left it open for three weeks and it still had a strong chemical smell

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall quality
better than expected
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Dusty in Issaquah, Wa. on May 24, 2012
Verified purchase

durable, tight seal, and attractive too. this gem keeps my little buddies safe, fresh and ready for action when I am ready to light up. liked it so much I just ordered another one. great buy famous thank you.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall quality
A little too heavy.
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Yasu in on October 13, 2011
Verified purchase

Good construction, but a little too heavy. Good for a few days travel.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall quality
solid quality-well and a great value
for Leather Travel Humidor
by eric in parker colorado on September 26, 2011
Verified purchase

I travel quite a bit and this is fine quality especially for the price. Good hinges and seal with well lined cedar inside. You can smoke one a night for two weeks, holds 12.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall quality
Excellent
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Frank in Las Vegas on January 30, 2011

My girlfriend bought me this for Christmas, and i love it and take it with me everywhere. Instead of the little humidifier, i just throw in a travel pillow and don't worry about my cigars going dry!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall quality
A nice travel size humidor!
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Jamie J in Varies on September 07, 2010
Verified purchase

Works pretty well. Cigars taste fresher than when I buy them from my local smoke shops, and for 25 bucks it's a steal.

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.