Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Leather Travel Humidor Reviews

60or below
10 reviews
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR
I like mine.
for Leather Travel Humidor
by on March 30, 2014
Verified purchase

As other reviews have said, it is a little on the heavy side, and a little bulky. But, knowing that, I ve been quite happy with mine. It s a little tricky to remember to open it like a book rather than a chest, otherwise my little friends go falling out. But, for road trips and traveling, it fits the bill just fine. I dont have to worry about anything getting smashed and it seem to close tight enough and keeps my smokes fresh. It s probably not great for the golf course and such, but for my purposes, Im liking it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Leather Travel Humidor
I like mine.
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Anonymous in on March 30, 2014
Verified purchase

As other reviews have said, it is a little on the heavy side, and a little bulky. But, knowing that, I ve been quite happy with mine. It s a little tricky to remember to open it like a book rather than a chest, otherwise my little friends go falling out. But, for road trips and traveling, it fits the bill just fine. I dont have to worry about anything getting smashed and it seem to close tight enough and keeps my smokes fresh. It s probably not great for the golf course and such, but for my purposes, Im liking it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Mines Great
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 07, 2013
Verified purchase

I like this travel humidor for a couple of reasons. Mine seals tight and the cedar liner helps the cigars keep their flavor. Along with the cigars I just throw a water pillow or small Boveda pack in and I'm set. I only own 1 so I don't know about the consistency in construction. Mines great though. I also have a Xikar 5 count and a Csonka 4 count. Happy with all three.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great buy
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Bruce in Jacksonville Fla on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

great quality, works great, can pack more than 12 ,great buy for 15 bucks

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
DO NOT BUY
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Matt Dougherty in Philadelphia on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

It looks great...its air tight but the glue smell will contaminate your cigars...it never seems to dry either..I left it open for three weeks and it still had a strong chemical smell

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
better than expected
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Dusty in Issaquah, Wa. on May 24, 2012
Verified purchase

durable, tight seal, and attractive too. this gem keeps my little buddies safe, fresh and ready for action when I am ready to light up. liked it so much I just ordered another one. great buy famous thank you.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
A little too heavy.
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Yasu in on October 13, 2011
Verified purchase

Good construction, but a little too heavy. Good for a few days travel.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
solid quality-well and a great value
for Leather Travel Humidor
by eric in parker colorado on September 26, 2011
Verified purchase

I travel quite a bit and this is fine quality especially for the price. Good hinges and seal with well lined cedar inside. You can smoke one a night for two weeks, holds 12.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Excellent
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Frank in Las Vegas on January 30, 2011

My girlfriend bought me this for Christmas, and i love it and take it with me everywhere. Instead of the little humidifier, i just throw in a travel pillow and don't worry about my cigars going dry!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
A nice travel size humidor!
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Jamie J in Varies on September 07, 2010
Verified purchase

Works pretty well. Cigars taste fresher than when I buy them from my local smoke shops, and for 25 bucks it's a steal.

41
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
not bad for 24 buck
for Leather Travel Humidor
by Keith in montvale, nj on May 10, 2010
Verified purchase

I like it. the only gripe I have was the top holder, it is weak and cannot support more than 4 stoggies. I just glued 2 small but strong nedium magnets to secure it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.