I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Leon Jimenes Reviews

85 consumer rating
48 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Buy Leon Jimenes Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Leon Jimenes Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Excellent
for Leon Jimenes Grand Corona
by in California on June 8, 2003

Great Cigar. Mild Flavor. Never burned when taking a hit. Lasted a long time. Incredible smoke with a nice aroma. Could smoke these all day.

18 5
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
VERY BITTER
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in PHOENIX, AZ. on February 24, 2010

AS SOON AS IT TOUCHED MY LIPS, IT TASTED LIKE BITING A NEEDLE FROM A PINE TREE. NEVER HAD THAT HAPPEN WITH A CIGAR BEFORE. SMOKED 1/2 AND GAVE UP.--NO MORE.

0 0
recommended for you based on Leon Jimenes
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 48
100 consumer rating
5 Star Cigars
by Sergio in New York on July 16, 2013

One of the best I've ever had. Has a mild good taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
L A- LEON J
by britt in pa on January 20, 2010

la auroa-leon j-are both great cigars smoked alot of both. leon robusto madura is a great alround cigar.300 series is also top notch.la auroras barrel aged is also a great alround cigar.buy and try you will liky.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Extraordinarily mild...great quick smoke
by Jack Riggs in IN on May 03, 2007
Verified purchase

Great small cigar, mild, smooth and smokes very evenly for a small cigar, very good value

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Exceptionally well balanced
by David S in Pa on October 19, 2009

Nice flavor and draw,great character.Looking forward to my next one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
This is one tasty smoke
by Sam West in Tenn on June 10, 2005

This is a well balanced tasty mild smoke. The draw was clean, the smoke volume good. Great construction, Burned razor sharp. I've read some post here. Not sure what there smoking, but it wasn't anything like the Jimenes Robustos I've had. Very pleasureable with mild developed complexity. I have smoked a few all were of high quality and great taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
My favorite mild-medium smoke!
by Billy Bob Sixpack in Valdosta, Ga. on April 20, 2011

Leon Jimenes never disappoints, especially the #4. Very consistent, very smooth, excellent draw and burn with extra- ordinary flavor from light-up to the end. Cannot recommend more highly for those who prefer their smokes to the milder side of the spectrum.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Leon Jimenes Torpedo
by Cooldaddy in South Jersey on April 08, 2004

Bought one on a whim, been smoking #2's for awhile. From first light it had the smoothest draw and outstanding flavor one would expect from a more expensive cigar. Try one today!

5 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Excellent
by Leonardo Gaton in Queens, New York on March 14, 2013

This cigar is an excellent choice to start the night with a nice cognac

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Thumbs-Up!
by Tom Walkey in Peabody, MA on August 17, 2000

A nice mild and creamy cigar with lots of rich, full bodied flavor.It smokes good all the way to the fingertips and the draw is always perfect. Did I mention the great aroma? This stick is on the top of my favorites list.

11 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great taste and value..burns and draws consistent.
by Rich D in Elizabeth NJ on July 03, 2010

First got a box as a gift and have been buying them since. They have good consistent flavor and burn and draw well. Not a bad cigar for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 48
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.