Leon Jimenes No. 4 Reviews

88 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
90
Draw
92
Consistency
88
Appearance
89
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
My favorite mild-medium smoke!
for Leon Jimenes No. 4
by in Valdosta, Ga. on April 20, 2011

Leon Jimenes never disappoints, especially the #4. Very consistent, very smooth, excellent draw and burn with extra- ordinary flavor from light-up to the end. Cannot recommend more highly for those who prefer their smokes to the milder side of the spectrum.

1 0
most recent review
81 consumer rating
very nice cigar if you are very very very old
for Leon Jimenes No. 4
by in homestead on December 22, 2015

very mild cigar, the picture is different from the real box. I had to look for the box because you think your getting the one pictured and it is a tiny tiny tiny box, the cigars burn nice but very little flavor and not toxic to other people around that don t smoke, a good cigar to give to a first time smoker to break him/her in or to give as a gift, individually of course will not buy these again, they are too mild

0 0
recommended for you based on Leon Jimenes No. 4
93 consumer rating
My favorite mild-medium smoke!
for Leon Jimenes No. 4
by Billy Bob Sixpack in Valdosta, Ga. on April 20, 2011

Leon Jimenes never disappoints, especially the #4. Very consistent, very smooth, excellent draw and burn with extra- ordinary flavor from light-up to the end. Cannot recommend more highly for those who prefer their smokes to the milder side of the spectrum.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Great taste and value..burns and draws consistent.
for Leon Jimenes No. 4
by Rich D in Elizabeth NJ on July 03, 2010

First got a box as a gift and have been buying them since. They have good consistent flavor and burn and draw well. Not a bad cigar for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
85 consumer rating
Nice mild smoke
for Leon Jimenes No. 4
by SmokieTheBear in Purcellville, Va on December 02, 2006

Not a bad little smoke, nice and mild with a nice sweet woody taste. They are constructed nicely I light one improperly but it evened itself out. Overall not bad a very mild smoke, it would be a good everyday smoke if you can find them a little cheaper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
81 consumer rating
very nice cigar if you are very very very old
for Leon Jimenes No. 4
by robert c in homestead on December 22, 2015

very mild cigar, the picture is different from the real box. I had to look for the box because you think your getting the one pictured and it is a tiny tiny tiny box, the cigars burn nice but very little flavor and not toxic to other people around that don t smoke, a good cigar to give to a first time smoker to break him/her in or to give as a gift, individually of course will not buy these again, they are too mild

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
burn is weak
for Leon Jimenes No. 4
by Jim in Colorado on February 03, 2009
Verified purchase

Smoked two different sizes and neither would stay lit.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Absolutely great!!!!!`
for Leon Jimenes No. 4
by ceppione in michigan on December 26, 2008

My brother and I have bee smoking Leon Jimenes #4s ever since Auturo Flunte (forgive the spelling) factory caught fire and we could/d get cigars.. We discovered the #4s and have enjoyed them ever since... Never had a bad one. Great draw, taste, and constrction.. If I had a complaint, it would be that as I finish one, I want to fire up another...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
An excellent mild cigar
for Leon Jimenes No. 4
by DaveG in Mount Laurel, NJ on January 17, 2004
Verified purchase

One of the best tasting mild cigars I have smoked. Slightly sweet, woody flavor, surprisingly complex for a mild smoke. Unfortunately, experience was marred by a tight draw. Very smooth consistant flavor all the way to the end. Recommended

3 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.