I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Leon Jimenes Robusto Reviews

84 consumer rating
17 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
L A- LEON J
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in pa on January 20, 2010

la auroa-leon j-are both great cigars smoked alot of both. leon robusto madura is a great alround cigar.300 series is also top notch.la auroras barrel aged is also a great alround cigar.buy and try you will liky.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
VERY BITTER
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in PHOENIX, AZ. on February 24, 2010

AS SOON AS IT TOUCHED MY LIPS, IT TASTED LIKE BITING A NEEDLE FROM A PINE TREE. NEVER HAD THAT HAPPEN WITH A CIGAR BEFORE. SMOKED 1/2 AND GAVE UP.--NO MORE.

0 0
recommended for you based on Leon Jimenes Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
98 consumer rating
L A- LEON J
by britt in pa on January 20, 2010

la auroa-leon j-are both great cigars smoked alot of both. leon robusto madura is a great alround cigar.300 series is also top notch.la auroras barrel aged is also a great alround cigar.buy and try you will liky.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
This is one tasty smoke
by Sam West in Tenn on June 10, 2005

This is a well balanced tasty mild smoke. The draw was clean, the smoke volume good. Great construction, Burned razor sharp. I've read some post here. Not sure what there smoking, but it wasn't anything like the Jimenes Robustos I've had. Very pleasureable with mild developed complexity. I have smoked a few all were of high quality and great taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
Very nice mild cigar.
by in on August 10, 2011

Very nice mild cigar to smoke while working. It burns evenly but sometimes the draw is difficult.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
A real disapointment
by Eric in so, Cal on April 29, 2005
Verified purchase

I bought a 5 pack, I've smoked 3 so far, ALL three have been so tight almost unsmokeable. They are smooth but you got to work for it, that's not my idea kicking back and enjoying a good smoke. I wish I could get my money back for those!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
LJs... ...a good consistent smoke.
by Brian G. in Lubbock, TX on May 12, 2004

I bought a five-pack of LJ Robustos and I love 'em. Actually I thought the draw was a little tight, but the cigar was smooth and consistent, and I love the beautiful, smooth and glossy wrapper. I intend to keep some LJs in stock in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
A great experience!
by in on June 12, 2009

A well made cigar but a bit on the mild side. This cigar had an excellent draw and the burn was flawless. I never had to touch this stick up from the initial light. I will try more from this line of cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
67 consumer rating
VERY BITTER
by DON in PHOENIX, AZ. on February 24, 2010

AS SOON AS IT TOUCHED MY LIPS, IT TASTED LIKE BITING A NEEDLE FROM A PINE TREE. NEVER HAD THAT HAPPEN WITH A CIGAR BEFORE. SMOKED 1/2 AND GAVE UP.--NO MORE.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
52 consumer rating
Cut filler average at best
by in on February 03, 2012

Was expecting long filler but found these to be inexpensive cut filler cigars. Ok taste and burn , bought these in a bundle , will not buy again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
30
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
50
Bitter
by Gaetano L. in Pleasantville on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I prefer a strong cigar, bit these just taste bitter. Not an enjoyable smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
good but one dimentional
by creekend uk in uk on February 04, 2009

nothing bad at all, but a very one dimentional and simple smoke at a cheap price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.