Cigar Deals!Offer

Leon Jimenes Reviews

4.0 stars
47 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Leon Jimenes Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Leon Jimenes Cigars.
5.0 stars
The Best Cigar Experience Ever
for Leon Jimenes No. 1
by Jon Perrett in Australia on June 25, 2013

First taste was in the Dom rep back in 1996. Went to the factory, saw them being made and bought box #1 plus #3. Has been the only cigar I have smoked since then. Beautiful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Leon Jimenes No. 3
by Leonardo Gaton in Queens, New York on March 14, 2013

This cigar is an excellent choice to start the night with a nice cognac

... read more
5.0 stars
Long time cigar smoker
for Leon Jimenes No. 1
by Jim C in Crystal Lake, IL on August 16, 2011
Verified purchase

Very good cigar , with a good burn. Delivered fresh.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite mild-medium smoke!
for Leon Jimenes No. 4
by Billy Bob Sixpack in Valdosta, Ga. on April 20, 2011

Leon Jimenes never disappoints, especially the #4. Very consistent, very smooth, excellent draw and burn with extra-ordinary flavor from light-up to the end. Cannot recommend more highly for those who prefer their smokes to the milder side of the spectrum.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste and value..burns and draws consistent.
for Leon Jimenes No. 4
by Rich D in Elizabeth NJ on July 03, 2010

First got a box as a gift and have been buying them since. They have good consistent flavor and burn and draw well. Not a bad cigar for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
L A- LEON J
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by britt in pa on January 20, 2010

la auroa-leon j-are both great cigars smoked alot of both.leon robusto madura is a great alround cigar.300 series is also top notch.la auroras barrel aged is also a great alround cigar.buy and try you will liky.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent cigar
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by George in New York on December 27, 2008

Very smooth and great taste. Excellent cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Definitely Recommended
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by Mike in Ohio on September 02, 2008

I recently purchased the famous 20 sampler #11. Of the 5 different cigars in there, (Don Tomas, Don Diego, Leon Jimenes, Cusano 18, and Oliva Serie O), only the Cusano 18 has been a better cigar than this. It had a good draw and a nice mild taste. For someone who prefers milder cigars, this ranks up there with some of the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
Packs a punch
for Leon Jimenes No. 3
by thebaby981 in Louisiana on March 06, 2008

This cigar burns abundantly well, has a smoothe draw, ,and the taste begins a bit harsh but soon mellows into a delicious tasting cigar with notes of toasted almonds and a spiciness that you can feel on your lips as you enjoy this delicious bouquet of flavours before the finish which is strong and smoothe. a terrific made cigar that burned evenly with a good 2 inches of white ash. a deinite premium made cigar that was an excellent smoking experience. One of the best smokes at this particular size for a smoke with a bouquet of falovurs packed into one cigar, this cigar packs quite a punch that satisfies.

... read more
5.0 stars
Another Jewel from La Aurora
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by Dennis Palmer in on January 21, 2008
Verified purchase

YOU MUST AGE THIS CIGAR. This is very mild by my taste I have been smoking cigars for 10 years. I have tried almost every cigar out on the market from 1950's pre-embargo. To Cigars infused with the finest cognac. I recommend aging this cigar a min of 6 months to a year. In a good quality humidor. This cigar has a very spicey peppery taste. I recommend this cigar with Black label. This will even your palate and ensure for a smooth smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.