Cigar Deals!Offer

Let Me Chill With My Cigars Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
outstanding
for Sobremesa Short Robusto
by Dan in West Palm Beach on July 10, 2019

This is just an outstanding cigar, no other way to describe it. Worth the extra money over average cigars. Kudos to Steve Saka for the genius behind this blend. Not super complex, but super delicious. I would rate this a classic cigar. Will continue buying full boxes of these as long as they are available.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rosalones Reserva
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Jimmie Schimmels in MO on March 20, 2019

Wow! One of the best cigars I ve had the pleasure to smoke so. Perfectly crafted and aged. Filled with flavors of cinnamon, vinilla bean, pecan, and praline. Definitely one I will keep on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rosalones Reserva
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Jimmie Schimmels in MO on March 20, 2019

Wow! One of the best cigars I ve had the pleasure to smoke so. Perfectly crafted and aged. Filled with flavors of cinnamon, vinilla bean, pecan, and praline. Definitely one I will keep on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Saka scores
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Christopher in Colorado on November 29, 2018

Just plain delicious. This size is excellent for a winter smoke. Glad Famous had this vitola made for them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Saka Scores
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Christopher Grave in Colorado on October 16, 2018

Quickly becoming a go to. I think this and the gordo grande are my favorite vitolas so far of this smoke. Solid medium full cigar with dessert-like flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by MATTHEW ARNOLD in New York on October 05, 2018

I bought these to try and I keep reaching for these to smoke. Had to buy more because I m running out of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by Brad Melcher in MN on October 01, 2018

Have only smoked one out of the box so far, but a very nice enjoyable cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Cigar
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Al Penne in WI on September 07, 2018

Dunbarton has hit the spot again with Mi Querida, burns nicely and tastes fantastic.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my new favorits
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Mark C Boomer in FL on May 01, 2018

Got a 5 pack of these and was NOT disappointed. Excellent burn and flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
JDN Goodness!
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Tracy in Oklahoma on April 13, 2018

The Merculess is a strong, bold, full flavor, spicy cigar. Yet it retains that JDN trademark flavor you will find in an antano 1970.I have a loy of different big smokes, including some of my favorites from AJF. I always smoke these last... and they deliver more bold and spicy than the AJ’s IMHO.

... read more
5.0 stars
My New Favorite
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
by Bryant Betancourt in Tx on February 06, 2018

I keep coming back to this stick! This thing is a perfect 10. Every single draw off this stogie is a treat. If you re looking for the perfect smoke, look no further.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good enough I just bought 2 boxes
for Merciless by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Jay in Redding Ca on February 02, 2018

I was given this cigar by a Grindstone buddy. I LOVE Joya cigars and the unique flavors they always seem to have. This cigar was a treat. The burn was absolutely PERFECT! The construction was so much better than a lot of the super premiums I smoke. I just bought 2 boxes . I am going to lay 1 down for a couple years if I can stay out of it. I see great things coming form this line! and for $2 a stick I am totally, totally blown away! I gave the draw a 60 but I just think they are young. I think this will change as time and age improves this cigar. Do yourself a favor. But a couple boxes!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.