Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Let Me Chill With My Cigars Reviews

Best Of Cigar Samplers Let Me Chill With My Cigars - CI-BOF-NICF10SA - 400
4.5 stars

46 Let Me Chill With My Cigars Reviews

93% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Solid Saka
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by David in IN on June 23, 2022

Really good. Solid, substantial, satisfying. Saka is serious about making consistently memorable cigars. As an enthusiast, I really appreciate that.

... read more
4.0 stars
Mi Querida, muy bueno
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande 5 Pack
by bryan in columbus on May 03, 2022

My two favorite cigar sizes are double robusto (54-58 ring gauge) and torpedos (52-60). My favored blends are maduros and oscuro. The Mi Querido with its conn broadleaf maduro delivers bold/balanced flavor, a touch of spiciness and a well constructed cigar. Don't let the size full you as I smoked one last night and took a solid 80 minutes. I have not had other vitolas, but based on how this one smoked, I will be trying out the others soon.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid Saka
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by David in IN on June 23, 2022

Really good. Solid, substantial, satisfying. Saka is serious about making consistently memorable cigars. As an enthusiast, I really appreciate that.

... read more
5.0 stars
Knocked it out of the park
for Siboney Reserve By Aganorsa Robusto
by Jeffrey H in Providence Rhode Island on June 16, 2021

Amazing stick I received a free 5 pack with a box of lunatic I bought and soon as I received them I smoked a siboney reserve to try for the first time and whamm into first 3rd I was ordering a box!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Mi Querida Gordo
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Greg O Neal in Georgia on January 23, 2021

Excellent Cigar very good on my list of favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
Mi Querida
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Eric Mendez in Chicago on November 26, 2020

Very good smoke!! Steve Saka all delivers great quality and excellent flavors. If your into Maduros this is a must try!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Edward Hancock in Dover on November 20, 2020

Very good quality cigar in my opinion. Definitely one of my go to’s

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful cigar...
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Charles in Idaho on November 15, 2020

WOW! What a cigar. Beautifully constructed, oily somewhat vein laden cigar, firm with no soft spots. Very even burn that did not require any touchup. White flakey ash that lasted half-way through cigar before falling off. Flavor profile was simple, mostly leather and tobacco notes. Delicious cigar...would certainly recommend and will purchase again.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favs!
for Sobremesa Short Robusto
by William Morris in Maryland on June 24, 2020

This cigar is as smooth as and tastes just like a Plasencia Alma Fuerte and it s half the price!

... read more
5.0 stars
Highly Recommend!
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Jerry in Pennsylvania on April 17, 2020

This cigar is my go to. Perfect size and burn. Medium to full bodied but so smooth.

... read more
5.0 stars
NICE
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by eddy urena in DN on February 18, 2020

ONE OF MY TOP 10 ALL TIMES

... read more
5.0 stars
Pairs well with a Bourbon
for Sobremesa Short Robusto
by Peter in Portland, OR on November 30, 2019

This is a great smoke. I m kind of a noob, but on a mission to find a great 60 minute gar. This thing never bit back, delicious. Smoked it to the band, and wished I had a roach clip for the butt.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.