Cigar Deals!Offer

Lex12 Reviews

4.0 stars
23 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Lex12 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Lex12 Cigars.
5.0 stars
First timer and wasn’t disappointed
for Lex12 Little Cigars Classic 5/12
by Pamela Benjamin in THOMSON GA on November 09, 2018

Smooth and tasty. Will be my main buy

... read more
5.0 stars
Lex12 fine tasting cigar
for Lex12 Cigars Red Crush 5/12
by Robin Powers in Florida on August 13, 2018

wont go back to Djarum

... read more
5.0 stars
My everyday Favourite.
for Lex12 Little Cigars Classic 5/12
by Dave in Hamilton,Ontario,Canada. on April 12, 2017
Verified purchase

Only small cigars I ve found with a pipe tobacco blend.Smell great & have a unique taste.Great price & a tin so you won t damage these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious
for Lex12 Temptation 5/12
by Rebecca Taha in New York on April 04, 2017

These are absolutely delicious!! I usually smoke Djarum Black, but these are even tastier. I love love love the sweet tip. Highly recommended.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice, Enjoyable, Smooth
for Lex12 Chrome Menthol (12)
by DO in Chgo on January 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I am not a cigar expert, I only know what tastes I like and this fits the bill.And I find the menthol quite enjoyable when i want to relax with my cup of coffee. Also love the tin, helps with freshness and I get to reuse them!

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Product!
for Lex12 Napa Night (12)
by Steven in Virginia on December 23, 2014

A friend had these and let me try one. She was very proud of the tin they come in. I m not a big flavor person so I was hesitant to try it. WOW! The sweet tip and red wine taste are out of this world. I m now your biggest fan!

... read more
5.0 stars
Different
for Lex12 Sweet Chaos (12)
by Michael Morris in Lacey,WA on October 29, 2014
Verified purchase

I liked the AROMA but wasn't quite sure about the flavor. Since I had 60 of them I would smoke one every so often. By the sixth one l was hooked. I smoke about three to five a day. Good to break up the norm.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Little Cigar.....
for Lex12 Little Cigars Classic (12)
by Frank Jarman in California on May 01, 2014
Verified purchase

I thought what I was used to was great. Nothing compares to the lightly sweet, aromatic touch, fine burning Lex 12. I wonder if there will ever be anything nicer? I ll bet there isn t.

... read more
5.0 stars
If you enjoy Clove must try....
for Lex12 Sweet Chaos (12)
by C Weaver in Clayton, NC on November 05, 2013

I was blown away by sweet chaos. I am a clove fan and happy to say I have found a new little cigar to satisfy my clove needs. Really...if you enjoy clove you must try the lex12 sweet chaos.

... read more
5.0 stars
cool look with nice flavour
for Lex12 Little Cigars Classic (12)
by max hall in devon. England on September 01, 2013
Verified purchase

I wish I could get these off the shelf in the uk as cheap as they are in us. Wonderful little cigars.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.