Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Lex12 Reviews

96rated
19 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
91
Consistency
93
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Buy Lex12 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Lex12 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Great smoke Great taste
for Lex12 Little Cigars Classic (12)
by in Wisconsin on December 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I got these sweet little cigars as a sample with one of my previous orders, and let me say it was a great sample! These cigars Smell great in the tin they arrive in and have a Very mellow smoke, the tips sweetness makes these cigars even better for the price :)

2 0
most recent review
95 rated
Nice, Enjoyable, Smooth
for Lex12 Chrome Menthol (12)
by in Chgo on January 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I am not a cigar expert, I only know what tastes I like and this fits the bill. And I find the menthol quite enjoyable when i want to relax with my cup of coffee. Also love the tin, helps with freshness and I get to reuse them!

0 0
recommended for you based on Lex12
100rated
Different
for Lex12 Sweet Chaos 12
by Michael Morris in Lacey,WA on October 29, 2014
Verified purchase

I liked the AROMA but wasn't quite sure about the flavor. Since I had 60 of them I would smoke one every so often. By the sixth one l was hooked. I smoke about three to five a day. Good to break up the norm.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AMAZING Menthol Little Cigar
for Lex12 Chrome Menthol (12)
by Pat in Raleigh, NC on March 14, 2013

The best menthol little cigar I have ever had by far! Love the tin and smell. I get so many compliments from others when I am smoking Lex12 menthol chrome! Amazing little cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW! Very satisfying little smoke!
for Lex12 Little Cigars Classic (12)
by Jay in San Diego on November 08, 2012
Verified purchase

I wanted to give these a try and see how they compared to my Swisher Sweets Little Cigars, and was pleasantly surprised by these. They are obviously better quality than the Swishers and are more satisfying like a cigarette, as I originally switched from cigarettes due to the prices going through the roof on my Reds. I wish the Lex12's weren't so expensive though, these will unfortunately only be an occasional thing for me as my Swishers are half the price.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Now this is a smoke!
for Lex12 Little Cigars Sweet Tip 84's (12)
by Justin in California on November 08, 2012

Best darn cigar I've tried, and I've tried them all. I've been looking and sampling little cigars for almost a year now trying to find one that can replace my cigarettes and I think I have found it! They smell much better than my cigarettes and my wife doesn't complain anymore when I smoke in the car. The tins they come in are a nice touch, they don't get smashed anymore in my pocket. Happy customer!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wow
for Lex12 Little Cigars Sweet Tip 84's (12)
by Pop's cigar tester in Tazewell Va on April 19, 2012

WOW!!! Taste great my girl friend loves the taste lets me smoke in the house. Hell my dog dont even run away. Best cigar by far.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Fantastic Product!
for Lex12 Napa Night (12)
by Steven in Virginia on December 23, 2014

A friend had these and let me try one. She was very proud of the tin they come in. I m not a big flavor person so I was hesitant to try it. WOW! The sweet tip and red wine taste are out of this world. I m now your biggest fan!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
If you enjoy Clove must try....
for Lex12 Sweet Chaos 12
by C Weaver in Clayton, NC on November 05, 2013

I was blown away by sweet chaos. I am a clove fan and happy to say I have found a new little cigar to satisfy my clove needs. Really...if you enjoy clove you must try the lex12 sweet chaos.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great smoke Great taste
for Lex12 Little Cigars Classic (12)
by Robert in Wisconsin on December 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I got these sweet little cigars as a sample with one of my previous orders, and let me say it was a great sample! These cigars Smell great in the tin they arrive in and have a Very mellow smoke, the tips sweetness makes these cigars even better for the price :)

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
good long aromatic burn
for Lex12 Little Cigars Classic (12)
by kurt in california on August 18, 2012
Verified purchase

They smell terrific in the tin they arrive in. The smoke is light, long and rewardingly aromatic. A good choice for someone who wants a quick handsome little cigar.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Nice, Enjoyable, Smooth
for Lex12 Chrome Menthol (12)
by DO in Chgo on January 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I am not a cigar expert, I only know what tastes I like and this fits the bill.And I find the menthol quite enjoyable when i want to relax with my cup of coffee. Also love the tin, helps with freshness and I get to reuse them!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.