I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Lex12 Little Cigars Sweet Tip 100's (12) Reviews

95 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
95
Draw
88
Consistency
93
Appearance
98
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
WOW! Very satisfying little smoke!
for Lex12 Little Cigars Classic (12)
by in San Diego on November 8, 2012
Verified purchase

I wanted to give these a try and see how they compared to my Swisher Sweets Little Cigars, and was pleasantly surprised by these. They are obviously better quality than the Swishers and are more satisfying like a cigarette, as I originally switched from cigarettes due to the prices going through the roof on my Reds. I wish the Lex12's weren't so expensive though, these will unfortunately only be an occasional thing for me as my Swishers are half the price.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Best Little Cigar.....
for Lex12 Little Cigars Classic (12)
by in California on May 1, 2014
Verified purchase

I thought what I was used to was great. Nothing compares to the lightly sweet, aromatic touch, fine burning Lex 12. I wonder if there will ever be anything nicer? I ll bet there isn t.

0 0
recommended for you based on Lex12 Little Cigars Classic (12)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
WOW! Very satisfying little smoke!
by Jay in San Diego on November 08, 2012
Verified purchase

I wanted to give these a try and see how they compared to my Swisher Sweets Little Cigars, and was pleasantly surprised by these. They are obviously better quality than the Swishers and are more satisfying like a cigarette, as I originally switched from cigarettes due to the prices going through the roof on my Reds. I wish the Lex12's weren't so expensive though, these will unfortunately only be an occasional thing for me as my Swishers are half the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great smoke Great taste
by Robert in Wisconsin on December 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I got these sweet little cigars as a sample with one of my previous orders, and let me say it was a great sample! These cigars Smell great in the tin they arrive in and have a Very mellow smoke, the tips sweetness makes these cigars even better for the price :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
good long aromatic burn
by kurt in california on August 18, 2012
Verified purchase

They smell terrific in the tin they arrive in. The smoke is light, long and rewardingly aromatic. A good choice for someone who wants a quick handsome little cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
love the sweet tip
by Homer in on February 12, 2013
Verified purchase

very good cigar the sweet tip give the smoke a very great taste, slow burring great smell what more can you ask for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Best Little Cigar.....
by Frank Jarman in California on May 01, 2014
Verified purchase

I thought what I was used to was great. Nothing compares to the lightly sweet, aromatic touch, fine burning Lex 12. I wonder if there will ever be anything nicer? I ll bet there isn t.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
cool look with nice flavour
by max hall in devon. England on September 01, 2013
Verified purchase

I wish I could get these off the shelf in the uk as cheap as they are in us. Wonderful little cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.