Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

LGC Serie R Black No. 58 Reviews

96rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
95
Draw
95
Consistency
100
Appearance
98
Burn
98
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Really Great Medium to Full Flavor Cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 58
by in Dallas, TX on October 6, 2014

This is truly a GREAT cigar! It is best to leave these babes in the ole humidor for awhile; by doing this you improve draw and burn. The flavor is incredibly well rounded and lives up to its creator's claim. There is a great cooling ash that develops as a nice aroma fills the air, even my wife loves the aroma! Long-lasting and inviting down to the nub. This is a "Sure Thing" leaving no doubt that you have gotten your hands on a great smoke!

5 0
most recent review
94 rated
What a journey, this is a timeless cigar zen situation.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 58
by in Toronto, Canada on April 19, 2016

La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black 6 7/8x58. This is a 2+ hour smoke and lots of changes throughout the smoke. It burned very well and two times I saw a slight irregularity in the burn circumference and it corrected itself, nice ash colour as well. A dark rich wrapper slightly oily with nice aromas. The first 1/4 had subtle sweet notes, then the second 1/4 got very sweet chocolate notes, 3rd 1/4 got peppery and the final 1/4 took a 360 and went bold. This cigar was a joyous journey.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 58
100rated
Went to smoking in the Carolinas at JRs and out of 100 plus cigars given to me La Gloria Cubana black Maduro rocked them all!!!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No.58
by Virgilio in Raleigh Nc on August 08, 2015

Keep up the good work!!!

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Really Great Medium to Full Flavor Cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 58
by David in Dallas, TX on October 06, 2014

This is truly a GREAT cigar! It is best to leave these babes in the ole humidor for awhile; by doing this you improve draw and burn. The flavor is incredibly well rounded and lives up to its creator's claim. There is a great cooling ash that develops as a nice aroma fills the air, even my wife loves the aroma! Long-lasting and inviting down to the nub. This is a "Sure Thing" leaving no doubt that you have gotten your hands on a great smoke!

50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great 2 hr Cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 58
by tablowers in fl on January 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Great 2 hr Cigar.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No.58
by Sean in NC on October 12, 2015

I was on a La Gloria kick and bought a box of these just because I wanted some long smokes. I was amazed, one at the price and again at the taste. Fantastic, and my girlfriend actually commented that it smelled nice a huge plus.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
What a journey, this is a timeless cigar zen situation.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 58
by Glen V in Toronto, Canada on April 19, 2016

La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black 6 7/8x58. This is a 2+ hour smoke and lots of changes throughout the smoke. It burned very well and two times I saw a slight irregularity in the burn circumference and it corrected itself, nice ash colour as well. A dark rich wrapper slightly oily with nice aromas. The first 1/4 had subtle sweet notes, then the second 1/4 got very sweet chocolate notes, 3rd 1/4 got peppery and the final 1/4 took a 360 and went bold. This cigar was a joyous journey.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
La Gloria cubana Serie R Black
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R Black No. 58
by Frankie in Las Cruces,N.M. on September 18, 2015

Ive been smoking cigars for more than 35 years and there are alot of cigars that are as good as the serie r black but these new cigars by La Gloria are among some of the best, ive read one review that said there not good cigars but i sure dont agree, it s one of my favorite cigars now and i just ordered my second box and the cigar delivers on taste and construction, slight sweetness with a full smothe draw of a high grade tobacco taste that you can smoke till it burns your lips, its the same from start to finish and you may get 1 or 2 that you may have to touch up but ive had that problem with $15.00 cigars and the price on these baby s cant be beat anywhere for what you get, around $79.00 a box and i promise you if you try a fiver or a box i think you will agree, there hard not to love.

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.