I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso Reviews

96 consumer rating
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
97
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
98
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
What a cigar should be
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by in California on June 3, 2013

Has a permanent residence in my humidor. Great flavor, perfect draw, full bodied with some great nuances. Burn is impeccable and consistent. Pricey, but well worth it.

1 0
most recent review
85 consumer rating
One of the Very Best
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by in Ohio on September 30, 2014

One of the very best cigars! I really wish they weren't so pricey.

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
100 consumer rating
What a cigar should be
by Benjamin in California on June 03, 2013

Has a permanent residence in my humidor. Great flavor, perfect draw, full bodied with some great nuances. Burn is impeccable and consistent. Pricey, but well worth it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A true pleasure
by Sean in Annapolis, MD on February 13, 2013

A great smoke, well worth its price. It has great draw and holds its ash very well. As far as flavor, I would say impeccable; smooth and mid bodied with black pepper and cedar notes. Its essence is like a cologne. I would recommend if you find it, to pick up several.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
forget the cubans
by dcmoore in arizona on January 05, 2012
Verified purchase

best cigar I have ever had; forget the cubans; only problem finding them in stock

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Absolutely Outstanding
by Carlos in NYC on September 13, 2011

My wife paid for this box of cigars for my wedding anniversary. I thought it was too expensive. I was wrong. What ever you pay for these great cigars, they are worth it. Full bodied and full flavored. Excellent construction with no problems. I smoked it till my fingers felt the heat at the very nub. Don't wait because once they are gone you might never get a second chance to buy these beauties!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A Perfect '10'
by Jim in Colorado on August 20, 2011

This cigar has a beautiful band, and construction. Smooth as silk with a perfect burn. It has the whitest ash that I have ever seen. This cigar confirms that there is a god! Cheers

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Zowiee
by scott in california on January 29, 2010

Heard good things about the No.9, but was really blown away with how great a smoke this is. It's a Top 5 for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW!
by Steve in CT on January 07, 2009

The best NC I have ever smoked. Better than Opus X, VSG, and Padron 80th.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Simply one of the best sticks I have had!
by Eddie in South Florida on May 03, 2014

This stick it s a pleasure to smoke it s outstanding flavor it s its main attraction. Added to that it s smooth burn an excellent content for construction makes it one of the best cigars that I have tried. I will be buying more of these...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Good Stick - Over Hyped
by in on December 13, 2012

I really enjoyed this smoke. However, the hype on these cigars is unbelievable and frankly a little over the top.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
One of the Very Best
by Tim in Ohio on September 30, 2014

One of the very best cigars! I really wish they weren't so pricey.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.