Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Privada No. 9 Reviews

93rated
60 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
97
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
97
Burn
94
Buy Liga Privada No. 9 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Privada No. 9 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Awesome!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by in Indiana on October 13, 2013

I have been smoking cigars for 12 years. I don't have a go-to stick, as I love trying everything out there. Some of my favs are Edge Habano, Ramon Bueso Genesis %26 Diesel. I have tried a ton of cigars, including quite a few Cubans. I will say, this is the best cigar I've ever smoked! It makes me want to never smoke anything else again! It is unbelievably complex. Too many great favors to list, as it seems to keep changing as you smoke it. Full-bodied, but very smooth. I ordered the test flight when it was in stock, %26 I can't wait to try the other 3 sticks! You will not be disappointed with this one!!!

24 11
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Not impressed
for Liga Privada No. 9 Coronets 5/10
by in CHICAGO on November 13, 2018

Not to my liking at all

0 0
Recommended for you based on Liga Privada No. 9
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
She is THE ONE to take to momma!!!!!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by K w in LA on October 06, 2018

100 does not justify the complexity of taste. I make love to this till I get down to the nub. Then I save the nubs and pack them into a pipe like a crackhead. Once your holding this tight baby, delusions of grandeur begin, you feel like a boss of bosses. Where is my jet parked? Is that guy eyeing my privada 9, should I knock him out? First one I smoked, I kept sniffing the thing because the taste was unlike anything else. It s so complex I can t figure out if it s wax, bread, steak, leather or sushi. Some cigars use gimmicky ways of producing overpowering flavors that are artificial, implanted and silicone fake. This cigar is sophisticated, smart and low key a brilliant masterpiece without needing the makeup of flashy body rings or hype. You feel very satisfied afterwards, no regrets, a true girl friend experience that brings wall street and main street together on the same planet. This cigar may truly bring peace to all nations.

... read more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WANT TO FEEL LIKE A MILLIONAIRE?
for Liga Privada No. 9 Flying Pig
by MORT MOLLNER in CHICAGO on August 23, 2018

SURE, I COULD BUY A LESSER CIGAR.AND I DO, BUT DOGGONE IT, I FEEL LIKE A MILLIONAIRE WHEN I LIGHT UP ONE OF THESE PIGS!. TO BE SURE, I DON T SMOKE THESE ALL THE TIME! BUT WHEN I WANT TO INDULGE MYSELF, I TAKE A PIG FRO MY HUMIDOR!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW! Made Exclusively For The Boss
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by Kevin in Noblesville, IN on July 23, 2018

Hecho Exclusivamente Para El Jefe meaning Made Exclusively for the Boss. They put this right on the band. If it s good enough for El Jefe, then who am I to disagree. Probably the best smoke I ve ever experienced. If you can get your hands on more than one, smoke one and age the rest in your private stash.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
best cigar of all time
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by Kole in LA on February 02, 2018
Verified purchase

hands down my favorite cigar! I wish I could have bought 5 box but I m still happy with one. Best flavor, construction and consistency on the market as well as being a very pleasing cigar to look at. Everyone should have at least a couple sitting in there humidor if not a full box

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Favorite Cigar
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by Greg in MA on October 04, 2017

This has to be my favorite cigar to smoke. The flavors are amazing and change throughout the cigar. The only thing that gets me is that it is a bit on the strong side. Smoke it slow and enjoy it. Still haven t found anything else like it.

... read more
516
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Life Changer
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by Ruben in New Jersey on February 15, 2015

Liga Privada 9 is a Life Changer. A must try Cigar.. My Fav Cigar.

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
100rated
Awesome!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by Richard in Indiana on October 13, 2013

I have been smoking cigars for 12 years. I don't have a go-to stick, as I love trying everything out there. Some of my favs are Edge Habano, Ramon Bueso Genesis %26 Diesel. I have tried a ton of cigars, including quite a few Cubans. I will say, this is the best cigar I've ever smoked! It makes me want to never smoke anything else again! It is unbelievably complex. Too many great favors to list, as it seems to keep changing as you smoke it. Full-bodied, but very smooth. I ordered the test flight when it was in stock, %26 I can't wait to try the other 3 sticks! You will not be disappointed with this one!!!

... read more
2411
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
What a cigar should be
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by Benjamin in California on June 03, 2013

Has a permanent residence in my humidor. Great flavor, perfect draw, full bodied with some great nuances. Burn is impeccable and consistent. Pricey, but well worth it.

... read more
98
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
As good as it gets
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by Rob in Hollywood Beach, CA on May 17, 2013

All of the Liga Privada Unico Serie sticks are as perfect as you can get. These are no exception. Copious amount of smoke, great depth of flavor, leaning to a meaty long finish. Perfect construction with a beautiful dark wrapper. A++

... read more
712
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A true pleasure
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by Sean in Annapolis, MD on February 13, 2013

A great smoke, well worth its price. It has great draw and holds its ash very well. As far as flavor, I would say impeccable; smooth and mid bodied with black pepper and cedar notes. Its essence is like a cologne. I would recommend if you find it, to pick up several.

... read more
912
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.