I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto Reviews

95 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
97
Draw
93
Consistency
95
Appearance
95
Burn
96
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Awesome!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by in Indiana on October 13, 2013

I have been smoking cigars for 12 years. I don't have a go-to stick, as I love trying everything out there. Some of my favs are Edge Habano, Ramon Bueso Genesis %26 Diesel. I have tried a ton of cigars, including quite a few Cubans. I will say, this is the best cigar I've ever smoked! It makes me want to never smoke anything else again! It is unbelievably complex. Too many great favors to list, as it seems to keep changing as you smoke it. Full-bodied, but very smooth. I ordered the test flight when it was in stock, %26 I can't wait to try the other 3 sticks! You will not be disappointed with this one!!!

9 0
most recent review
98 consumer rating
Love at first Puff
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by in WV on July 29, 2015

Ever since I started smoking I had friends ask me, Have u tried a Liga Privada 9 yet! Well I must say ever since I tried my first on it was love at first puff and I ve been smoking these ever since! Awesome draw and burn! Smooth yet bold! Not overpowering! It s like experiencing fine wine! Best cigar ever!

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
100 consumer rating
Life Changer
by Ruben in New Jersey on February 15, 2015

Liga Privada 9 is a Life Changer. A must try Cigar.. My Fav Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
100 consumer rating
Awesome!
by Richard in Indiana on October 13, 2013

I have been smoking cigars for 12 years. I don't have a go-to stick, as I love trying everything out there. Some of my favs are Edge Habano, Ramon Bueso Genesis %26 Diesel. I have tried a ton of cigars, including quite a few Cubans. I will say, this is the best cigar I've ever smoked! It makes me want to never smoke anything else again! It is unbelievably complex. Too many great favors to list, as it seems to keep changing as you smoke it. Full-bodied, but very smooth. I ordered the test flight when it was in stock, %26 I can't wait to try the other 3 sticks! You will not be disappointed with this one!!!

9 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
New Gold Standard
by Shawn in Akron, OH on March 15, 2010

Strong and Bold Nobody does it better than drew. I have a box of No9 and box of T52 in my humidor at all times. Perfect burn, perfect construction. I was an opus fan but not anymore. The cigar world has some catch up before this smoke can be taken down.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Love at first Puff
by Derek Henson in WV on July 29, 2015

Ever since I started smoking I had friends ask me, Have u tried a Liga Privada 9 yet! Well I must say ever since I tried my first on it was love at first puff and I ve been smoking these ever since! Awesome draw and burn! Smooth yet bold! Not overpowering! It s like experiencing fine wine! Best cigar ever!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Great Relaxing Smoke!
by Brad in Colorado on April 03, 2014

A must have in the humidor! A light yet thick smoke with a very smooth draw and a perfect slow burn. When you finish...you ll wish there was more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
AWESOME
by Mike Quesnell in Merced Ca. on February 23, 2013

By far one of my favorite sticks,my only complaint is they are out of stock.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Amazing!!!
by Jarvis in Lewisville,tx on May 27, 2014

If you re a cigar smoker, and you prefer a maduro. You must try this cigar!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
My new favorite!
by Shawn in Plano, TX on September 07, 2011
Verified purchase

I only wish I had found it sooner when the availability was better. Very smooth, easy draw and long burning that won't go out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
81 consumer rating
Expensive...but good!
by Chris in Dighton, MA on November 02, 2008

Had the Robusto at Cigar Masters in Providence, RI at the recommendation of the manager (John). I generally wouldn't spend this much on a cigar, but was in the mood to teat myself. I've smoked a lot of cigars in the past 15 years, and have some personal favorites - this one will be added to my list and humidor. The construction was flawless. A dark oily wrapper that resembled dark chocolate. The burn was perfect throughout with a beautiful white ash. Great, consistent, complex taste with hints of coffee and cocoa throughout. I found it to be a medium to full body smoke, not full as advertised. If you're in the mood to spend a few bucks, this cigar won't disappoint.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
All around winner!
by in on April 15, 2011

Perfect stick... my favorite at the moment. Great construction, burn, aroma, flavor without overwhelming strength. Planning on purchasing a box!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.