Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto Reviews

91rated
18 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
99
Draw
93
Consistency
94
Appearance
96
Burn
96
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Awesome!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by in Indiana on October 13, 2013

I have been smoking cigars for 12 years. I don't have a go-to stick, as I love trying everything out there. Some of my favs are Edge Habano, Ramon Bueso Genesis %26 Diesel. I have tried a ton of cigars, including quite a few Cubans. I will say, this is the best cigar I've ever smoked! It makes me want to never smoke anything else again! It is unbelievably complex. Too many great favors to list, as it seems to keep changing as you smoke it. Full-bodied, but very smooth. I ordered the test flight when it was in stock, %26 I can't wait to try the other 3 sticks! You will not be disappointed with this one!!!

22 11
most recent review
99 rated
Amazing
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by in Colorado Springs on January 31, 2018

After buying the sampler and loving everything about the Liga Privada no 9 I had to buy a box of the robusto s and I m still just as impressed. These have amazing taste and so much smoke. Alwats a pleasure when lighting one of these amazing cigars up. Highly recommend.

1 2
Recommended for you based on Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
100rated
Favorite Cigar
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by Greg in MA on October 04, 2017

This has to be my favorite cigar to smoke. The flavors are amazing and change throughout the cigar. The only thing that gets me is that it is a bit on the strong side. Smoke it slow and enjoy it. Still haven t found anything else like it.

... read more
415
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Life Changer
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by Ruben in New Jersey on February 15, 2015

Liga Privada 9 is a Life Changer. A must try Cigar.. My Fav Cigar.

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
100rated
Awesome!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by Richard in Indiana on October 13, 2013

I have been smoking cigars for 12 years. I don't have a go-to stick, as I love trying everything out there. Some of my favs are Edge Habano, Ramon Bueso Genesis %26 Diesel. I have tried a ton of cigars, including quite a few Cubans. I will say, this is the best cigar I've ever smoked! It makes me want to never smoke anything else again! It is unbelievably complex. Too many great favors to list, as it seems to keep changing as you smoke it. Full-bodied, but very smooth. I ordered the test flight when it was in stock, %26 I can't wait to try the other 3 sticks! You will not be disappointed with this one!!!

... read more
2211
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
New Gold Standard
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by Shawn in Akron, OH on March 15, 2010

Strong and BoldNobody does it better than drew. I have a box of No9 and box of T52 in my humidor at all times. Perfect burn, perfect construction. I was an opus fan but not anymore. The cigar world has some catch up before this smoke can be taken down.

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Amazing
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by Scott in Colorado Springs on January 31, 2018

After buying the sampler and loving everything about the Liga Privada no 9 I had to buy a box of the robusto s and I m still just as impressed. These have amazing taste and so much smoke. Alwats a pleasure when lighting one of these amazing cigars up. Highly recommend.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Love at first Puff
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by Derek Henson in WV on July 29, 2015

Ever since I started smoking I had friends ask me, Have u tried a Liga Privada 9 yet! Well I must say ever since I tried my first on it was love at first puff and I ve been smoking these ever since! Awesome draw and burn! Smooth yet bold! Not overpowering! It s like experiencing fine wine! Best cigar ever!

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Great Relaxing Smoke!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by Brad in Colorado on April 03, 2014

A must have in the humidor! A light yet thick smoke with a very smooth draw and a perfect slow burn. When you finish...you ll wish there was more.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
AWESOME
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by Mike Quesnell in Merced Ca. on February 23, 2013

By far one of my favorite sticks,my only complaint is they are out of stock.

... read more
52
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Amazing!!!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by Jarvis in Lewisville,tx on May 27, 2014

If you re a cigar smoker, and you prefer a maduro. You must try this cigar!!!

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
My new favorite!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by Shawn in Plano, TX on September 07, 2011
Verified purchase

I only wish I had found it sooner when the availability was better. Very smooth, easy draw and long burning that won't go out.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.