I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Liga Privada No. 9 Toro Reviews

94 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
97
Draw
93
Consistency
94
Appearance
98
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
A privelage to be able to buy these beauties!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

You know it truly a privilege to be able to get our hands on The CEO of Drew Estates Personal Blend of Cigar which is the Liga Privada No.9 Well worth the wait and price.. Get your hands on one then buy a box of these bad boys and let them age gracefully in the back of your humidor..

1 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
As good as it gets
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by in Hollywood Beach, CA on May 17, 2013

All of the Liga Privada Unico Serie sticks are as perfect as you can get. These are no exception. Copious amount of smoke, great depth of flavor, leaning to a meaty long finish. Perfect construction with a beautiful dark wrapper. A++

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
As good as it gets
by Rob in Hollywood Beach, CA on May 17, 2013

All of the Liga Privada Unico Serie sticks are as perfect as you can get. These are no exception. Copious amount of smoke, great depth of flavor, leaning to a meaty long finish. Perfect construction with a beautiful dark wrapper. A++

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A privelage to be able to buy these beauties!
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

You know it truly a privilege to be able to get our hands on The CEO of Drew Estates Personal Blend of Cigar which is the Liga Privada No.9 Well worth the wait and price.. Get your hands on one then buy a box of these bad boys and let them age gracefully in the back of your humidor..

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Where have you been while on my cigar hunt!!
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

Made me wonder what i had been missing out on for so long. I like to smoke the beauties and stock them when i can afford to. I like to allow them to just sit and age for a while.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
98 consumer rating
Leaps into my top three!
by Mike in North Kingstown, RI on January 10, 2009

Nothing not to love. Great appearance, color & draw. The ash is solid and is the color of charcoal ash. The taste is robust - chocolate, cocoa and leather with a slight pepper finish. Every one is as good as the last. Always ready in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Can't find a better smoke.
by Jesse in Maryland on April 13, 2012

With the constant challenge of availability I have tried to find a smoke to compete. The taste, consistancy and burn is unmatched. If you don't believe it...just try and find a place that can keep them in stock. Good Luck!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Favorite so far...
by in on April 15, 2011

Perfect stick... my favorite at the moment. Great construction, burn, aroma, flavor without overwhelming strength. Planning on purchasing a box!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.