Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Privada T52 Reviews

4.0 stars
31 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Liga Privada T52 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Privada T52 Cigars.
5.0 stars
All around great cigar
for Liga Privada T52 Toro
by James Brinson in Addison Tx on March 07, 2019

Hands down by far one of the best Full Cigars I have smoked. It is full bodied without the stinch taste. Full and smooth. I like it better than the #9 version

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the Best!
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by Edgar Ceja in California on October 09, 2018

By far one my favorite smokes, rich, flavorful, robust yet smooth as smoke as you’ll find. The Connecticut Habano wrapper makes this cigar very unique tasting. Just amazing!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent but not my favorite Liga
for Liga Privada T52 Belicoso
by K w in LA on October 06, 2018

I think this cigar is excellent but was not super impressed as I was with the Privada no9. If I had to choose it would definitely be the no9 version of the Liga brands.

... read more
5.0 stars
Definitely a must
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by Barry in Brooklyn New York on August 15, 2018

Great experience!

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by Albert in UT on August 15, 2018

T52 is one of my favorite Liga smokes

... read more
5.0 stars
love these smokes
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by Ryan in pa on June 12, 2018

great full bodied but smooth cigar. perfect construction and burn

... read more
5.0 stars
One of My Favorite Smokes
for Liga Privada T52 Toro
by Paul J LoMonaco in SC on May 21, 2018

This is a surprisingly rich, yet mild cigar considering its maduro like appearance. I tried o T52 in San Diego about 3 or 4 years ago and enjoyed it, but this recent batch was superb. I would highly recommend this cigar if you are looking for a medium body cigar with excellent flavor and a smooth creamy after taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
T52 & T9
for Liga Privada T52 Belicoso
by Martin Placenti in NJ on January 16, 2018

A keeper,if you never smoked them YOU MUST

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Liga Privada T52 Toro
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on September 07, 2017

If you know your cigars you will never be disappointed with this smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Top cigar~
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by Theo in Lincoln Ne on August 31, 2017

Love these sticks! I want a whole box on them, Great taste, good burn, one of the best I have had!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.