Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Privada T52 Reviews

92rated
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
99
Construction
90
Draw
91
Consistency
93
Appearance
96
Burn
91
Buy Liga Privada T52 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Privada T52 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
One of the Best Full bodied...Smooooth!!!
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by in San Diego on July 5, 2012
Verified purchase

You will not be let down. If you get a chance to pick up a box when available, You Should... Always keep the T52 in your House of Cigars.. Thanks..

3 0
most recent review
98 rated
Great Smoke
for Liga Privada T52 Toro
by in Florida on September 7, 2017

If you know your cigars you will never be disappointed with this smoke

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Privada T52
100rated
Top cigar~
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by Theo in Lincoln Ne on August 31, 2017

Love these sticks! I want a whole box on them, Great taste, good burn, one of the best I have had!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Best Smoke I ve Ever Had
for Liga Privada T52 Belicoso
by Dizzle in Los Angeles on October 27, 2013

This is the best cigar I ve smoked. It s a rollercoaster ride of complexities and flavor changes. The sweet syrupy molasses flavor that is accented throughout the smoke is by far its most delicious factor. I will be buying a box very soon. I m drooling thinking about it.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Smoke
for Liga Privada T52 Toro
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on September 07, 2017

If you know your cigars you will never be disappointed with this smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
98rated
simply the best
for Liga Privada T52 Flying Pig
by billy cowart in chicago il. on January 13, 2011

This is one of the best cigars I have smoked. I usually buy the #9's but once I tried the flying pigs, I was hooked. Bought two boxes within the last month.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
One of the Best Full bodied...Smooooth!!!
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by Ken in San Diego on July 05, 2012
Verified purchase

You will not be let down. If you get a chance to pick up a box when available, You Should... Always keep the T52 in your House of Cigars.. Thanks..

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
outstanding stick
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by Len in Amarillo on August 21, 2016

I allowed myself to be prejudiced against Drew Estates cigars due to their flavored offerings. However, I kept hearing rave reviews about the Liga line and finally bought a few singles around 2012. I immediately began to kick myself for the delay. The No. 9 and T52 are simply some of the finest sticks out there. I always keep them on hand. Will the amazing quality and flavor be maintained by the new owners? Damn, I certainly hope so.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Incredibly rich.
for Liga Privada T52 Toro
by pacman in Seattle on October 02, 2010

The guys reportedly smoke a handful of these cigars in a day. Frankly, I can't see how they do so. These are some of the richest cigars I've ever smoked. I enjoy a good, strong cigar (El Cobre for breakfast, anyone?), but these are not hammer-you-over-the head strong. They have plenty of body, but it's the incredible richness that limits me. I don't know if it's the stalk-curing, where the leaves are left to cure on the stalk, supposedly continuing to draw from the stalk while curing, the leaf they use, or the curing methods, but these are the cigar equivalent of a flourless chocolate cake.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
One of the Best...
for Liga Privada T52 Toro
by Michael in New Jersey on June 08, 2010

Now here is a superior cigar, I first tried it at a Liga Privida tasting and after learning of the time and care put into each one I was sold, but it wasn't untll smoking it that I truly realized they were in a class of there own. If you haven't tried the Liga Privada No. 9 I would highly recommend you try that first they are similar. But if you like No. 9 then the T52 will not disappoint you. They are the elite of Liga Privada.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
#9 s Little Brother
for Liga Privada T52 Toro
by Tony Toland in North Granby, CT on December 05, 2015

I had been smoking the Undercrown for about a year and was very pleased with its favor and complexity. Now I m not great at picking out hints of this or that but I do recognize and appreciate flavor. After reading the story of how and why the Undercrown was created, I took the leap and dropped $20 on a Liga Privada # 9. I was absolutely BLOWN AWAY, it was Awesome from foot to cap. Rich, full bodied flavor profile, I was actually able to tast a nutty flavor. The aroma was very pleasant and the construction top notch. Now onto the T52, being so pleased with the first two cigars, I bought a 5 pack of the T52s. The first one left me wanting but I figured it could have been just an off night for me. Trying my second, I have to say it was a better experience but in all areas, the blend seems to lack the maturity and richness of the #9. I would even go as far as to say, for my money, I prefer the Undercrown. The T52 is very well constructed, smooth and pleasant but for me, it s closer to a medium bodied smoke than a full. I recommend going straight to the #9 if your a fan of full flavored cigars. If you find the #9 is too strong, you will probably really enjoy the T52. For an everyday smoke, try the Undercrown, I would place it between the two in flavor profile and sells at about half the price of the Liga Privadas. I had to touch up the Robusto that I smoked a couple times, draw was good

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91rated
Loved it!!
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by Martin White in Glasgow Scotland on March 10, 2017

I almost always smoke Cubans but was in NY a couple of weeks ago and bought a T52 Bellicoso in Havana On The Hudson. The owner recommended it after i told him what i liked smoking. He was spot on. I loved this cigar. Strong, smooth and loads of great cream and leather tones. Will definitely buy more.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.