Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Privada T52 Reviews

91rated
27 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
89
Draw
93
Consistency
89
Appearance
96
Burn
89
Buy Liga Privada T52 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Privada T52 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Incredibly rich.
for Liga Privada T52 Toro
by in Seattle on October 2, 2010

The guys reportedly smoke a handful of these cigars in a day. Frankly, I can't see how they do so. These are some of the richest cigars I've ever smoked. I enjoy a good, strong cigar (El Cobre for breakfast, anyone?), but these are not hammer-you-over-the head strong. They have plenty of body, but it's the incredible richness that limits me. I don't know if it's the stalk-curing, where the leaves are left to cure on the stalk, supposedly continuing to draw from the stalk while curing, the leaf they use, or the curing methods, but these are the cigar equivalent of a flourless chocolate cake.

11 9
most recent review
100 rated
One of the Best!
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by in California on October 9, 2018

By far one my favorite smokes, rich, flavorful, robust yet smooth as smoke as you’ll find. The Connecticut Habano wrapper makes this cigar very unique tasting. Just amazing!

0 0
Recommended for you based on Liga Privada T52
100rated
One of the Best!
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by Edgar Ceja in California on October 09, 2018

By far one my favorite smokes, rich, flavorful, robust yet smooth as smoke as you’ll find. The Connecticut Habano wrapper makes this cigar very unique tasting. Just amazing!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Definitely a must
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by Barry in Brooklyn New York on August 15, 2018

Great experience!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
T52 & T9
for Liga Privada T52 Belicoso
by Martin Placenti in NJ on January 16, 2018

A keeper,if you never smoked them YOU MUST

... read more
77
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Top cigar~
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by Theo in Lincoln Ne on August 31, 2017

Love these sticks! I want a whole box on them, Great taste, good burn, one of the best I have had!

... read more
411
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Best Smoke I ve Ever Had
for Liga Privada T52 Belicoso
by Dizzle in Los Angeles on October 27, 2013

This is the best cigar I ve smoked. It s a rollercoaster ride of complexities and flavor changes. The sweet syrupy molasses flavor that is accented throughout the smoke is by far its most delicious factor. I will be buying a box very soon. I m drooling thinking about it.

... read more
1014
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Smoke
for Liga Privada T52 Toro
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on September 07, 2017

If you know your cigars you will never be disappointed with this smoke

... read more
514
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
98rated
simply the best
for Liga Privada T52 Flying Pig
by billy cowart in chicago il. on January 13, 2011

This is one of the best cigars I have smoked. I usually buy the #9's but once I tried the flying pigs, I was hooked. Bought two boxes within the last month.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
love these smokes
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by Ryan in pa on June 12, 2018

great full bodied but smooth cigar. perfect construction and burn

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
One of the Best Full bodied...Smooooth!!!
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by Ken in San Diego on July 05, 2012
Verified purchase

You will not be let down. If you get a chance to pick up a box when available, You Should... Always keep the T52 in your House of Cigars.. Thanks..

... read more
1114
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
outstanding stick
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by Len in Amarillo on August 21, 2016

I allowed myself to be prejudiced against Drew Estates cigars due to their flavored offerings. However, I kept hearing rave reviews about the Liga line and finally bought a few singles around 2012. I immediately began to kick myself for the delay. The No. 9 and T52 are simply some of the finest sticks out there. I always keep them on hand. Will the amazing quality and flavor be maintained by the new owners? Damn, I certainly hope so.

... read more
515
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.