Coupons!Offer

Liga Privada Unico Serie Reviews

95rated
35 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
99
Draw
97
Consistency
99
Appearance
99
Burn
99
Buy Liga Privada Unico Serie Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Privada Unico Serie Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Phenomenal smoke...
for Liga Privada Unico Serie UF-13 Dark
by in Northern Virginia on February 15, 2016

I am a big fan of everything Liga, including a lot of the Undercrown lineup affordability counts . I ve enjoyed all of the LP lineup, and price aside, can t complain about any of them. The Feral FP is what the reviews say it is. The dirty rat is a nice smaller version of the UF13, which I feel is the perfect size. And don t overlook the papas fritas for a quick smoke enjoying most of the same qualities as the larger versions. No 9, T52, all great smokes, clouds of smooth, flawless burning tobacco from beautifuly rolled masterpieces! I m a big fan who is praying Swisher doesn t ruin Liga!!

11 0
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Overpriced and Overhyped
for Liga Privada Papas Frita (4)
by in Seattle on January 21, 2013

Disgustingly over priced mixed filler stick. Zero balance. WAY over hyped.

1 1
recommended for you based on Liga Privada Unico Serie
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Feral
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Terry Lewis in Memphis on June 11, 2017

This is my favorite among the unico series very hard to find SIDS the shop in my town luckily had 4 boxes I bought 2 very smooth a delight on the Pilate it gets even better as u smoke even burn nice thick smoke if u find one buy it you want be disappointed

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
On another level
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Brant Rustich in San Diego on December 21, 2016

If this is a cigar, than what is everything else? Because nothing compares to this. Set aside 2.5 man hours to smoke this one.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas
by Budd in El Paso tx on July 31, 2016

Great short smoke. None better. Tried em all and came back to this. Only unico better is the feral pig.

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
simplemente lo mejor
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Dirty Rat
by Dennis M in Virginia on April 06, 2016

I m a Padron smoker at heart, but I also save plenty of space for Liga s. I ve smoked the entire Liga lineup including the Undercrowns. Feral Flying Pig is great, UF13 also... the 9 s, the T52 s all in various size are phenomenal cigars. It is very rare to find a stick that does not burn perfectly straight and always clouds of delicious smoke. The Dirty Rat is my all time favorite smoke, considering Liga quality, perfect size, cool factor, pigtail... I just love this cigar. Aside from the price, which, considering the marketplace isn t that bad, I can t imagine anyone having a negative comment about the dirty lil rat!!!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Phenomenal smoke...
for Liga Privada Unico Serie UF-13 Dark
by Dennis in Northern Virginia on February 15, 2016

I am a big fan of everything Liga, including a lot of the Undercrown lineup affordability counts . I ve enjoyed all of the LP lineup, and price aside, can t complain about any of them. The Feral FP is what the reviews say it is. The dirty rat is a nice smaller version of the UF13, which I feel is the perfect size. And don t overlook the papas fritas for a quick smoke enjoying most of the same qualities as the larger versions. No 9, T52, all great smokes, clouds of smooth, flawless burning tobacco from beautifuly rolled masterpieces! I m a big fan who is praying Swisher doesn t ruin Liga!!

... more
110
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best little cigar I ve ever smoked.
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas
by Tracey in Texas on November 09, 2015

Love the Drew Estate line. It s hard to imagine a cigar as little as this one is costs what it does, but I keep buying them so I guess they are worth it. Great little cigar!

... more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Undoubtedly Delicious!
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Casey in Byram Township, NJ on March 19, 2014

I really enjoy full-bodied cigars and this stick surprised me so much that I m frantic looking to buy some!!! Given to me by my Groomsman, the Draw was perfect, Construction Solid, and taste was full and yet very unique in a pure tobacco way. Most impressive was the amount of smoke that billowed from this stick - Voluminous!! It was so nice I literally kept my passenger window at just a crack so I could enjoy it that much more ;-

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Heaven
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Anonymous in on July 03, 2013

One of the best cigars on the planet. nuff said

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
Heaven
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Anonymous in on July 02, 2013

One of the best cigars on the planet...

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
My Favorite Stick On Earth
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Adam in Texas on March 02, 2014

Absolutely amazing. This cigar is an experience apart from the rest. Found it by accident looking for my Liga Privada No. 9 staple. Put it on you bucket list, if nothing else.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.