Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Privada Unico Serie Reviews

95rated
36 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
99
Draw
97
Consistency
99
Appearance
99
Burn
99
Buy Liga Privada Unico Serie Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Privada Unico Serie Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Phenomenal smoke...
for Liga Privada Unico Serie UF-13 Dark
by in Northern Virginia on February 15, 2016

I am a big fan of everything Liga, including a lot of the Undercrown lineup affordability counts . I ve enjoyed all of the LP lineup, and price aside, can t complain about any of them. The Feral FP is what the reviews say it is. The dirty rat is a nice smaller version of the UF13, which I feel is the perfect size. And don t overlook the papas fritas for a quick smoke enjoying most of the same qualities as the larger versions. No 9, T52, all great smokes, clouds of smooth, flawless burning tobacco from beautifuly rolled masterpieces! I m a big fan who is praying Swisher doesn t ruin Liga!!

14 3
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Overpriced and Overhyped
for Liga Privada Papas Frita (4)
by in Seattle on January 21, 2013

Disgustingly over priced mixed filler stick. Zero balance. WAY over hyped.

1 1
recommended for you based on Liga Privada Unico Serie
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Feral
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Terry Lewis in Memphis on June 11, 2017

This is my favorite among the unico series very hard to find SIDS the shop in my town luckily had 4 boxes I bought 2 very smooth a delight on the Pilate it gets even better as u smoke even burn nice thick smoke if u find one buy it you want be disappointed

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
On another level
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Brant Rustich in San Diego on December 21, 2016

If this is a cigar, than what is everything else? Because nothing compares to this. Set aside 2.5 man hours to smoke this one.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas
by Budd in El Paso tx on July 31, 2016

Great short smoke. None better. Tried em all and came back to this. Only unico better is the feral pig.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
simplemente lo mejor
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Dirty Rat
by Dennis M in Virginia on April 06, 2016

I m a Padron smoker at heart, but I also save plenty of space for Liga s. I ve smoked the entire Liga lineup including the Undercrowns. Feral Flying Pig is great, UF13 also... the 9 s, the T52 s all in various size are phenomenal cigars. It is very rare to find a stick that does not burn perfectly straight and always clouds of delicious smoke. The Dirty Rat is my all time favorite smoke, considering Liga quality, perfect size, cool factor, pigtail... I just love this cigar. Aside from the price, which, considering the marketplace isn t that bad, I can t imagine anyone having a negative comment about the dirty lil rat!!!

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Phenomenal smoke...
for Liga Privada Unico Serie UF-13 Dark
by Dennis in Northern Virginia on February 15, 2016

I am a big fan of everything Liga, including a lot of the Undercrown lineup affordability counts . I ve enjoyed all of the LP lineup, and price aside, can t complain about any of them. The Feral FP is what the reviews say it is. The dirty rat is a nice smaller version of the UF13, which I feel is the perfect size. And don t overlook the papas fritas for a quick smoke enjoying most of the same qualities as the larger versions. No 9, T52, all great smokes, clouds of smooth, flawless burning tobacco from beautifuly rolled masterpieces! I m a big fan who is praying Swisher doesn t ruin Liga!!

... read more
143
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best little cigar I ve ever smoked.
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas
by Tracey in Texas on November 09, 2015

Love the Drew Estate line. It s hard to imagine a cigar as little as this one is costs what it does, but I keep buying them so I guess they are worth it. Great little cigar!

... read more
62
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Undoubtedly Delicious!
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Casey in Byram Township, NJ on March 19, 2014

I really enjoy full-bodied cigars and this stick surprised me so much that I m frantic looking to buy some!!! Given to me by my Groomsman, the Draw was perfect, Construction Solid, and taste was full and yet very unique in a pure tobacco way. Most impressive was the amount of smoke that billowed from this stick - Voluminous!! It was so nice I literally kept my passenger window at just a crack so I could enjoy it that much more ;-

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Heaven
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Anonymous in on July 03, 2013

One of the best cigars on the planet. nuff said

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
Heaven
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Anonymous in on July 02, 2013

One of the best cigars on the planet...

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Simply Incredible
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by MC in NYC on August 08, 2017

Fully agree with the others here. This is just an outstanding stick. I d read the reviews over the years and was eager to try the Feral Flying Pig. About a year or so ago, I was fortunate enough to stumble upon some in my local B&M. Not knowing if I d really enjoy them I tend to prefer medium, or medium-full bodied cigars but knowing I might not see them again for some time, I bought three singles. Stuck em in the humi and let them be for the better part of the year. This Spring, I broke one out. Two words summarize my reaction: BLOWN. AWAY. Still hadn t touched the other two, and one day saw a box being offered here and jumped. To sum it up, this stick is powerful, yet subtle and exceedingly smooth. Plenty of meaty, rich tobacco flavors, with a surprisingly delicate somewhat sweet finish by no means do I pretend to have the most sophisticated palate, but I ve picked up hints of molasses bordering vanilla, and then chocolate, some sort of nut and pepper . Above all else, the flavors evolve as you smoke and it is not at all overwhelming. An absolute TON of thick white smoke with a long white ash. Simply put, an awesome cigar to set aside when you really want to treat yourself. In my humble take, if you enjoy medium-full to full flavored cigars with a lot of constantly evolving flavor, you ll be hard pressed to find a better one than the Feral Flying Pig!

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.