Liga Privada Unico Serie Reviews

92 consumer rating
28 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
96
Draw
93
Consistency
91
Appearance
95
Burn
91
Buy Liga Privada Unico Serie Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Privada Unico Serie Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Undoubtedly Delicious!
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by in Byram Township, NJ on March 19, 2014

I really enjoy full-bodied cigars and this stick surprised me so much that I m frantic looking to buy some!!! Given to me by my Groomsman, the Draw was perfect, Construction Solid, and taste was full and yet very unique in a pure tobacco way. Most impressive was the amount of smoke that billowed from this stick - Voluminous!! It was so nice I literally kept my passenger window at just a crack so I could enjoy it that much more ;-

1 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Overpriced and Overhyped
for Liga Privada Papas Frita (4)
by in Seattle on January 21, 2013

Disgustingly over priced mixed filler stick. Zero balance. WAY over hyped.

1 1
recommended for you based on Liga Privada Unico Serie
100 consumer rating
Best little cigar I ve ever smoked.
for Liga Privada Papas Fritas
by Tracey in Texas on November 09, 2015

Love the Drew Estate line. It s hard to imagine a cigar as little as this one is costs what it does, but I keep buying them so I guess they are worth it. Great little cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Undoubtedly Delicious!
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Casey in Byram Township, NJ on March 19, 2014

I really enjoy full-bodied cigars and this stick surprised me so much that I m frantic looking to buy some!!! Given to me by my Groomsman, the Draw was perfect, Construction Solid, and taste was full and yet very unique in a pure tobacco way. Most impressive was the amount of smoke that billowed from this stick - Voluminous!! It was so nice I literally kept my passenger window at just a crack so I could enjoy it that much more ;-

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Heaven
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Anonymous in on July 03, 2013

One of the best cigars on the planet. nuff said

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Heaven
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Anonymous in on July 02, 2013

One of the best cigars on the planet...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My Favorite Stick On Earth
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Adam in Texas on March 02, 2014

Absolutely amazing. This cigar is an experience apart from the rest. Found it by accident looking for my Liga Privada No. 9 staple. Put it on you bucket list, if nothing else.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Excellent Short Smoke
for Liga Privada Papas Frita (4)
by Andrew in Portland, OR on August 29, 2013

For a short filler, very clean draw with no burn issues, big flavor and tons of smoke. Buy them if you find them under 25.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke
for Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat
by Rob in Hollywood Beach, CA on January 27, 2013

Was invited to Drew Estate for dinner party in Esteli Nicaragua. A box of Dirty Rat's, along with several other cigars were provided to guests. I have never been able to secure a stick due to rarity, so it was the first I tried. Absolutely fantastic, is my only comment. Perfect construction and draw. Burn was razor sharp the entire stick, and flavor was recognizably Liga Privada, and was right on the mark.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Tasty little guy
for Liga Privada Papas Frita 7/4
by Logan in Knoxville on December 23, 2013

The Liga Papas Fritas are very nice, quick smokes. 45 minutes of complex flavor and even, good burn. I get about 2 inches of ash off these things and really enjoy them when I don t have time for a larger vitola.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Good things DO come in small packages!
for Liga Privada Papas Frita (4)
by Frank S. in Baltimore on November 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice spice throughout with notes of espresso, leather and cedar.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Intensely Enjoyable on Occasion
for Liga Privada Papas Frita (4)
by Dizzle in Los Angeles on November 13, 2013

This stick is wonderful, especially for those half hour sessions. It's appearance and box presentation are by far its most flattering features. Being a visual guy, that goes a long way for me. Someone here mentioned "zero balance" and although I enjoy the smoke intensely, I do agree, but I also find that going with Liga Privada, you are signing up for a rollercoaster of a smoke with some wild flavor changes and dramatic complexities - also being true of the No. 9 %26 T52... this little guy is no exception. If you are looking for an interesting smoke with a lot of character, this little guy has it. Smokes like a damn chimney off the foot as well; some may require a gas mask. I enjoy them and will by them again at some point, but not the kind of stick I would keep on hand at all times. Great on occasion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.