Liga Privada Unico Serie Reviews

Buy Liga Privada Unico Serie Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Privada Unico Serie Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Phenomenal smoke...
for Liga Privada Unico Serie UF-13 Dark
by in Northern Virginia on February 15, 2016

I am a big fan of everything Liga, including a lot of the Undercrown lineup affordability counts . I ve enjoyed all of the LP lineup, and price aside, can t complain about any of them. The Feral FP is what the reviews say it is. The dirty rat is a nice smaller version of the UF13, which I feel is the perfect size. And don t overlook the papas fritas for a quick smoke enjoying most of the same qualities as the larger versions. No 9, T52, all great smokes, clouds of smooth, flawless burning tobacco from beautifuly rolled masterpieces! I m a big fan who is praying Swisher doesn t ruin Liga!!

5 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Overpriced and Overhyped
for Liga Privada Papas Frita (4)
by in Seattle on January 21, 2013

Disgustingly over priced mixed filler stick. Zero balance. WAY over hyped.

1 1
recommended for you based on Liga Privada Unico Serie
100consumerrating
simplemente lo mejor
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Dirty Rat
by Dennis M in Virginia on April 06, 2016

I m a Padron smoker at heart, but I also save plenty of space for Liga s. I ve smoked the entire Liga lineup including the Undercrowns. Feral Flying Pig is great, UF13 also... the 9 s, the T52 s all in various size are phenomenal cigars. It is very rare to find a stick that does not burn perfectly straight and always clouds of delicious smoke. The Dirty Rat is my all time favorite smoke, considering Liga quality, perfect size, cool factor, pigtail... I just love this cigar. Aside from the price, which, considering the marketplace isn t that bad, I can t imagine anyone having a negative comment about the dirty lil rat!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Phenomenal smoke...
for Liga Privada Unico Serie UF-13 Dark
by Dennis in Northern Virginia on February 15, 2016

I am a big fan of everything Liga, including a lot of the Undercrown lineup affordability counts . I ve enjoyed all of the LP lineup, and price aside, can t complain about any of them. The Feral FP is what the reviews say it is. The dirty rat is a nice smaller version of the UF13, which I feel is the perfect size. And don t overlook the papas fritas for a quick smoke enjoying most of the same qualities as the larger versions. No 9, T52, all great smokes, clouds of smooth, flawless burning tobacco from beautifuly rolled masterpieces! I m a big fan who is praying Swisher doesn t ruin Liga!!

50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Best little cigar I ve ever smoked.
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas
by Tracey in Texas on November 09, 2015

Love the Drew Estate line. It s hard to imagine a cigar as little as this one is costs what it does, but I keep buying them so I guess they are worth it. Great little cigar!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Undoubtedly Delicious!
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Casey in Byram Township, NJ on March 19, 2014

I really enjoy full-bodied cigars and this stick surprised me so much that I m frantic looking to buy some!!! Given to me by my Groomsman, the Draw was perfect, Construction Solid, and taste was full and yet very unique in a pure tobacco way. Most impressive was the amount of smoke that billowed from this stick - Voluminous!! It was so nice I literally kept my passenger window at just a crack so I could enjoy it that much more ;-

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Heaven
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Anonymous in on July 03, 2013

One of the best cigars on the planet. nuff said

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100consumerrating
Heaven
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Anonymous in on July 02, 2013

One of the best cigars on the planet...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97consumerrating
My Favorite Stick On Earth
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Adam in Texas on March 02, 2014

Absolutely amazing. This cigar is an experience apart from the rest. Found it by accident looking for my Liga Privada No. 9 staple. Put it on you bucket list, if nothing else.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97consumerrating
Excellent Short Smoke
for Liga Privada Papas Frita (4)
by Andrew in Portland, OR on August 29, 2013

For a short filler, very clean draw with no burn issues, big flavor and tons of smoke. Buy them if you find them under 25.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96consumerrating
Fantastic Smoke
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Dirty Rat
by Rob in Hollywood Beach, CA on January 27, 2013

Was invited to Drew Estate for dinner party in Esteli Nicaragua. A box of Dirty Rat's, along with several other cigars were provided to guests. I have never been able to secure a stick due to rarity, so it was the first I tried. Absolutely fantastic, is my only comment. Perfect construction and draw. Burn was razor sharp the entire stick, and flavor was recognizably Liga Privada, and was right on the mark.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95consumerrating
Tasty little guy
for Liga Privada Papas Frita 7/4
by Logan in Knoxville on December 23, 2013

The Liga Papas Fritas are very nice, quick smokes. 45 minutes of complex flavor and even, good burn. I get about 2 inches of ash off these things and really enjoy them when I don t have time for a larger vitola.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.