Coupons!Offer

Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig Reviews

99rated
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Undoubtedly Delicious!
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by in Byram Township, NJ on March 19, 2014

I really enjoy full-bodied cigars and this stick surprised me so much that I m frantic looking to buy some!!! Given to me by my Groomsman, the Draw was perfect, Construction Solid, and taste was full and yet very unique in a pure tobacco way. Most impressive was the amount of smoke that billowed from this stick - Voluminous!! It was so nice I literally kept my passenger window at just a crack so I could enjoy it that much more ;-

2 0
most recent review
100 rated
Feral
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by in Memphis on June 11, 2017

This is my favorite among the unico series very hard to find SIDS the shop in my town luckily had 4 boxes I bought 2 very smooth a delight on the Pilate it gets even better as u smoke even burn nice thick smoke if u find one buy it you want be disappointed

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
100rated
Feral
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Terry Lewis in Memphis on June 11, 2017

This is my favorite among the unico series very hard to find SIDS the shop in my town luckily had 4 boxes I bought 2 very smooth a delight on the Pilate it gets even better as u smoke even burn nice thick smoke if u find one buy it you want be disappointed

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
On another level
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Brant Rustich in San Diego on December 21, 2016

If this is a cigar, than what is everything else? Because nothing compares to this. Set aside 2.5 man hours to smoke this one.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Undoubtedly Delicious!
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Casey in Byram Township, NJ on March 19, 2014

I really enjoy full-bodied cigars and this stick surprised me so much that I m frantic looking to buy some!!! Given to me by my Groomsman, the Draw was perfect, Construction Solid, and taste was full and yet very unique in a pure tobacco way. Most impressive was the amount of smoke that billowed from this stick - Voluminous!! It was so nice I literally kept my passenger window at just a crack so I could enjoy it that much more ;-

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Heaven
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Anonymous in on July 03, 2013

One of the best cigars on the planet. nuff said

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
Heaven
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Anonymous in on July 02, 2013

One of the best cigars on the planet...

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
My Favorite Stick On Earth
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Adam in Texas on March 02, 2014

Absolutely amazing. This cigar is an experience apart from the rest. Found it by accident looking for my Liga Privada No. 9 staple. Put it on you bucket list, if nothing else.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Hard to find
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Allen in Orlando, Florida on January 04, 2015

This is one of the best if you can find it. This is definitely one to enjoy for a special occasion.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
idiots overbid
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by bret in United States on November 28, 2014

thompson has this same cigar for 17.80. a fool and his money.............

... more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great Cigar
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by will in MI on January 26, 2014

Worth $30 a stick No Way! That being said it is still by far one of the best cigars i have ever had the pleasure of smoking. Lucky for me i found them in a local shop and purchased his whole box of ten for $160. Otherwise i would outbid anyone for this box :)

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great but not that good
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Ken in San Diego on May 11, 2012

They are great cigars, but not worth 30.00 for one stick.. Thats super crazy...

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.