I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig Reviews

91 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
98
Draw
97
Consistency
94
Appearance
98
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Undoubtedly Delicious!
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by in Byram Township, NJ on March 19, 2014

I really enjoy full-bodied cigars and this stick surprised me so much that I m frantic looking to buy some!!! Given to me by my Groomsman, the Draw was perfect, Construction Solid, and taste was full and yet very unique in a pure tobacco way. Most impressive was the amount of smoke that billowed from this stick - Voluminous!! It was so nice I literally kept my passenger window at just a crack so I could enjoy it that much more ;-

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Hard to find
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by in Orlando, Florida on January 4, 2015

This is one of the best if you can find it. This is definitely one to enjoy for a special occasion.

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
100 consumer rating
Undoubtedly Delicious!
by Casey in Byram Township, NJ on March 19, 2014

I really enjoy full-bodied cigars and this stick surprised me so much that I m frantic looking to buy some!!! Given to me by my Groomsman, the Draw was perfect, Construction Solid, and taste was full and yet very unique in a pure tobacco way. Most impressive was the amount of smoke that billowed from this stick - Voluminous!! It was so nice I literally kept my passenger window at just a crack so I could enjoy it that much more ;-

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Heaven
by in on July 03, 2013

One of the best cigars on the planet. nuff said

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Heaven
by in on July 02, 2013

One of the best cigars on the planet...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My Favorite Stick On Earth
by Adam in Texas on March 02, 2014

Absolutely amazing. This cigar is an experience apart from the rest. Found it by accident looking for my Liga Privada No. 9 staple. Put it on you bucket list, if nothing else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Hard to find
by Allen in Orlando, Florida on January 04, 2015

This is one of the best if you can find it. This is definitely one to enjoy for a special occasion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
idiots overbid
by bret in United States on November 28, 2014

thompson has this same cigar for 17.80. a fool and his money.............

0 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Cigar
by will in MI on January 26, 2014

Worth $30 a stick No Way! That being said it is still by far one of the best cigars i have ever had the pleasure of smoking. Lucky for me i found them in a local shop and purchased his whole box of ten for $160. Otherwise i would outbid anyone for this box :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great but not that good
by Ken in San Diego on May 11, 2012

They are great cigars, but not worth 30.00 for one stick.. Thats super crazy...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.