Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig Reviews

99rated
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Undoubtedly Delicious!
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by in Byram Township, NJ on March 19, 2014

I really enjoy full-bodied cigars and this stick surprised me so much that I m frantic looking to buy some!!! Given to me by my Groomsman, the Draw was perfect, Construction Solid, and taste was full and yet very unique in a pure tobacco way. Most impressive was the amount of smoke that billowed from this stick - Voluminous!! It was so nice I literally kept my passenger window at just a crack so I could enjoy it that much more ;-

2 0
most recent review
99 rated
Simply Incredible
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by in NYC on August 8, 2017

Fully agree with the others here. This is just an outstanding stick. I d read the reviews over the years and was eager to try the Feral Flying Pig. About a year or so ago, I was fortunate enough to stumble upon some in my local B&M. Not knowing if I d really enjoy them I tend to prefer medium, or medium-full bodied cigars but knowing I might not see them again for some time, I bought three singles. Stuck em in the humi and let them be for the better part of the year. This Spring, I broke one out. Two words summarize my reaction: BLOWN. AWAY. Still hadn t touched the other two, and one day saw a box being offered here and jumped. To sum it up, this stick is powerful, yet subtle and exceedingly smooth. Plenty of meaty, rich tobacco flavors, with a surprisingly delicate somewhat sweet finish by no means do I pretend to have the most sophisticated palate, but I ve picked up hints of molasses bordering vanilla, and then chocolate, some sort of nut and pepper . Above all else, the flavors evolve as you smoke and it is not at all overwhelming. An absolute TON of thick white smoke with a long white ash. Simply put, an awesome cigar to set aside when you really want to treat yourself. In my humble take, if you enjoy medium-full to full flavored cigars with a lot of constantly evolving flavor, you ll be hard pressed to find a better one than the Feral Flying Pig!

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
100rated
Feral
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Terry Lewis in Memphis on June 11, 2017

This is my favorite among the unico series very hard to find SIDS the shop in my town luckily had 4 boxes I bought 2 very smooth a delight on the Pilate it gets even better as u smoke even burn nice thick smoke if u find one buy it you want be disappointed

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
On another level
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Brant Rustich in San Diego on December 21, 2016

If this is a cigar, than what is everything else? Because nothing compares to this. Set aside 2.5 man hours to smoke this one.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Undoubtedly Delicious!
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Casey in Byram Township, NJ on March 19, 2014

I really enjoy full-bodied cigars and this stick surprised me so much that I m frantic looking to buy some!!! Given to me by my Groomsman, the Draw was perfect, Construction Solid, and taste was full and yet very unique in a pure tobacco way. Most impressive was the amount of smoke that billowed from this stick - Voluminous!! It was so nice I literally kept my passenger window at just a crack so I could enjoy it that much more ;-

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Heaven
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Anonymous in on July 03, 2013

One of the best cigars on the planet. nuff said

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
Heaven
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Anonymous in on July 02, 2013

One of the best cigars on the planet...

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Simply Incredible
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by MC in NYC on August 08, 2017

Fully agree with the others here. This is just an outstanding stick. I d read the reviews over the years and was eager to try the Feral Flying Pig. About a year or so ago, I was fortunate enough to stumble upon some in my local B&M. Not knowing if I d really enjoy them I tend to prefer medium, or medium-full bodied cigars but knowing I might not see them again for some time, I bought three singles. Stuck em in the humi and let them be for the better part of the year. This Spring, I broke one out. Two words summarize my reaction: BLOWN. AWAY. Still hadn t touched the other two, and one day saw a box being offered here and jumped. To sum it up, this stick is powerful, yet subtle and exceedingly smooth. Plenty of meaty, rich tobacco flavors, with a surprisingly delicate somewhat sweet finish by no means do I pretend to have the most sophisticated palate, but I ve picked up hints of molasses bordering vanilla, and then chocolate, some sort of nut and pepper . Above all else, the flavors evolve as you smoke and it is not at all overwhelming. An absolute TON of thick white smoke with a long white ash. Simply put, an awesome cigar to set aside when you really want to treat yourself. In my humble take, if you enjoy medium-full to full flavored cigars with a lot of constantly evolving flavor, you ll be hard pressed to find a better one than the Feral Flying Pig!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
My Favorite Stick On Earth
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Adam in Texas on March 02, 2014

Absolutely amazing. This cigar is an experience apart from the rest. Found it by accident looking for my Liga Privada No. 9 staple. Put it on you bucket list, if nothing else.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Hard to find
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by Allen in Orlando, Florida on January 04, 2015

This is one of the best if you can find it. This is definitely one to enjoy for a special occasion.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
idiots overbid
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by bret in United States on November 28, 2014

thompson has this same cigar for 17.80. a fool and his money.............

... more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great Cigar
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by will in MI on January 26, 2014

Worth $30 a stick No Way! That being said it is still by far one of the best cigars i have ever had the pleasure of smoking. Lucky for me i found them in a local shop and purchased his whole box of ten for $160. Otherwise i would outbid anyone for this box :)

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.