150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Liga Undercrown Belicoso Reviews

90rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
96
Consistency
92
Appearance
98
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 rated
leather, spice, barn... TONS of smoke
for Liga Undercrown Belicoso
by in indy on December 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Impeccable build. Medium some complexity. Lots of tabbacco, tons of smoke. Beautiful first draw. The only better than keeping for yourself is knowing that (for now anyway) they are available enough to share with friends.

2 0
most recent review
91 rated
Excellent smoke and price!
for Liga Undercrown Belicoso
by in Baltimore on November 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice spice, espresso, dark chocolate and cedar flavors.

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Undercrown Belicoso
93rated
leather, spice, barn... TONS of smoke
for Liga Undercrown Belicoso
by matt in indy on December 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Impeccable build. Medium some complexity. Lots of tabbacco, tons of smoke. Beautiful first draw. The only better than keeping for yourself is knowing that (for now anyway) they are available enough to share with friends.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Treat yourself!!!
for Liga Undercrown Belicoso
by Brian in Costa Mesa, CA on November 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Beautiful maduro wrapper! A flavorful medium bodied smoke with notes of a creamy peppery earth and tobacco with a long zingy finish. The first third changes things up, going to a smooth creamy sweet bread and cola like quality. Smoked it until my fingers burned!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
very good, almost a #9
for Liga Undercrown Belicoso
by dcmoore in arizona on January 05, 2012
Verified purchase

wonderful smoke; not a Liga #9, but very good and fairly priced

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Excellent smoke and price!
for Liga Undercrown Belicoso
by Frank S. in Baltimore on November 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice spice, espresso, dark chocolate and cedar flavors.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Interesting
for Liga Undercrown Belicoso
by Marzuk in Atlanta on February 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Like many, I bought this cigar based on the reviews of others. I had built up a list of expectations about this cigar and when it came up on the monster-mash I couldn t resist ordering a 5-pack. The cigar begins with a musky yet muted mild flavor.After the first inch, the adventure begins. Texture is incredible, quite lovely in fact. Smooth and silky but not too thick. Creamy flavor with a barnyard hay musky aroma. The room notes are more complex than the first inch. About half way into this Liga Undercrown, the show begins. Changes in flavor, complexity, delicious flavors. Mild-Medium-Mild-Medium are the variations.I had smoked this cigar in the cold and I am certain that if I were in a lounge, this cigar would be much better. I am pleased. The burn has some slight issues and I did have to adjust a few times. But the draw is incredible! Beautiful wrapper and construction is decent.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
very good flavors, but..
for Liga Undercrown Belicoso
by Raz in Israel on September 25, 2013
Verified purchase

the BURN was bad, i needed to touch up really often, its was very annoying. flavor wise: from the beginning to the end.. the flavors are creamy pepper, eartH,leather, little bit of dark chocolate, with a lovely sweet aroma.very good smoke, hope that the next 1 will be burn a lot better.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
very good flavors, but..
for Liga Undercrown Belicoso
by Raz in Israel on September 25, 2013
Verified purchase

the BURN was bad, i needed to touch up realy often, its was very annoyin. flavorwise: from the beginning to the end.. the flavors are creamy pepper, eart,leather, lttle bit of dark choclate, with a lovely sweet aroma.very good smoke, hope that the next 1 will be burn a lot better.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.