I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Liga Undercrown Reviews

91 consumer rating
56 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
95
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
97
Burn
92
Buy Liga Undercrown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Undercrown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by in St. Charles, IL on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke, which I love. Beautiful to look at.

7 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Needs seasoning
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by in Boulder Colorado on October 31, 2011

I was curious about the Undercrown being advertised as the inverse of a Liga Privada #9. The Ligero, Seco, and Volado have been used in opposite quantities of the standard Liga to produce this cigar. It is tastes and draws nothing like a Liga Privada, but it is an exceptionally well made and beautiful cigar. The burn is razor, but the draw is tight and after the 1st third the flavor isn't pleasant. This cigar needs a few months of seasoning. The smoke volume is big and the smell of the smoke I really like, but I'm sitting on the fence about buying into the undercrown until this has seasoned for a while.

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Undercrown
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 56
100 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke
by Cory in on June 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Great, flavorful cigar that you will enjoy all day!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My Go To Cigar!
by Jerry in Louisiana on March 18, 2014

Easily my favorite cigar at the moment. I've smoked many of these and haven't had a single issue with them. Great burn, draw and taste. Top notch construction. I absolutely recommend this one.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
rated one hundred
by smoker in north america on November 11, 2013

i just wanted to even the score a bit with everyone praising the corona viva like sliced bread.... this is an amazing smoke in every way. rated 100

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar!
by Anthony in California on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Buy this cigar! A hit from Drew Estate. Creamy smoke with a medium-full taste with hints of cocoa and sweetness. A must buy and try.

4 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price
by Joe in St. Charles, IL on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke, which I love. Beautiful to look at.

7 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent!
by Al in PA on May 31, 2013
Verified purchase

Was never a Drew Estate fan with all of that Acid infused bulls**t but they turned me around with their traditional blends. Tried the Antano regular and dark corojo which was really good. But they blew me away with the Liga Privada. The No. 9 is beyond phenomenal. But for the price, the Undercrown is my everyday stick and you can t go wrong. Well done Drew Estate....very well done!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Wonderful
by wcyarb in Dallas on December 05, 2012
Verified purchase

The Robusto is silky smooth, produces continuous billows of sweet smoke, and burns evenly with an amazing white ash. I actually prefer it to the Liga Pradada.

3 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Stick, Solid Value
by Ethan in Dallas, TX on December 07, 2011

First off Andrew you are talking out of your @ss, do you know what a cigar should taste like? These are really good, definitely would not compare to a Liga, different flavor. Has a smooth full flavor, good draw, nice construction and very smooth. Nice if you smoke a cigar a day, you will enjoy this.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Genius !!!
by Brian K in Washington Twp., NJ on October 31, 2011

The Liga Privada # 9's are a masterpiece. To make a cigar a little more mellow, for an under super premium price is GENIUS !!!! Now more people can enjoy them !!!! Amazing !!!!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
One of the best
by Hector in Puerto Rico on July 18, 2015

Great taste. Drew Estate never fail.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 56
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.