Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Undercrown Reviews

89rated
72 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
94
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
96
Burn
92
Buy Liga Undercrown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Undercrown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by in St. Charles, IL on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke, which I love. Beautiful to look at.

10 0
most helpful negative review
51 rated
What happen?
for Liga Undercrown Gordito 5 Pack
by in North carolina on July 25, 2015
Verified purchase

I have not purchased these in a while. In the past I always enjoyed Ligas. I recently got a 5 pack of these and they are horrible. No taste, bland. too bad

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Undercrown
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
Can t get enough of these
for Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
by John Scheffler in Pittsburg, ca on July 15, 2017

One my top go to sticks! If haven t try this stick you need to!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Incredible Smoke
for Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
by Brian in Copperopolis, CA on August 03, 2016

Love this cigar. One of the best i v ever had and well worth the money. This cigar is an oily powerhouse that pleases from start to finish.......Wish they would make an Undercrown Ferrell Flying Pig.....in that size it would be simply incredible.

... read more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love this cigar
for Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
by William in Brockway, PA on April 17, 2016

I love smoking Ferrell Flying Pigs, but the availability is limited. So I got some of these. I can hardly tell the difference. They are great! so if you like Liga Privada, I am sure you will like these.

... read more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic Smoke
for Liga Undercrown Gordito
by Cory in on June 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Great, flavorful cigar that you will enjoy all day!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My Go To Cigar!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Jerry in Louisiana on March 18, 2014

Easily my favorite cigar at the moment. I've smoked many of these and haven't had a single issue with them. Great burn, draw and taste. Top notch construction. I absolutely recommend this one.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
rated one hundred
for Liga Undercrown Gordito
by smoker in north america on November 11, 2013

i just wanted to even the score a bit with everyone praising the corona viva like sliced bread.... this is an amazing smoke in every way. rated 100

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Anthony in California on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Buy this cigar! A hit from Drew Estate. Creamy smoke with a medium-full taste with hints of cocoa and sweetness. A must buy and try.

... read more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Joe in St. Charles, IL on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke, which I love. Beautiful to look at.

... read more
100
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent!
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Al in PA on May 31, 2013
Verified purchase

Was never a Drew Estate fan with all of that Acid infused bulls**t but they turned me around with their traditional blends. Tried the Antano regular and dark corojo which was really good. But they blew me away with the Liga Privada. The No. 9 is beyond phenomenal. But for the price, the Undercrown is my everyday stick and you can t go wrong. Well done Drew Estate....very well done!

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wonderful
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by wcyarb in Dallas on December 05, 2012
Verified purchase

The Robusto is silky smooth, produces continuous billows of sweet smoke, and burns evenly with an amazing white ash. I actually prefer it to the Liga Pradada.

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.