Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Undercrown Reviews

89rated
86 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
94
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
96
Burn
91
Buy Liga Undercrown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Undercrown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by in St. Charles, IL on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke, which I love. Beautiful to look at.

27 13
most helpful negative review
54 rated
I hope the boxes are better than the sampler packs
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by in CT on May 29, 2018

This review may appear skewed, but it s difficult to accurately grade something when the draw is the same as an oak branch. They cigars look nice, but they re packed so tightly that you could use them like a roll of quarters in a fight - absolutely no give. I ve lit three of the five, and each of them went almost immediately into the trash. Maybe the sticks that make it into the boxes are higher quality and the sampler sticks are the rejects, so keep that in mind while reading this review.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Liga Undercrown
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
my favorite
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by James Olivari in CA on June 01, 2018

great cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Can t get enough of these
for Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
by John Scheffler in Pittsburg, ca on July 15, 2017

One my top go to sticks! If haven t try this stick you need to!

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Incredible Smoke
for Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
by Brian in Copperopolis, CA on August 03, 2016

Love this cigar. One of the best i v ever had and well worth the money. This cigar is an oily powerhouse that pleases from start to finish.......Wish they would make an Undercrown Ferrell Flying Pig.....in that size it would be simply incredible.

... read more
107
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love this cigar
for Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
by William in Brockway, PA on April 17, 2016

I love smoking Ferrell Flying Pigs, but the availability is limited. So I got some of these. I can hardly tell the difference. They are great! so if you like Liga Privada, I am sure you will like these.

... read more
109
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic Smoke
for Liga Undercrown Gordito
by Cory in on June 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Great, flavorful cigar that you will enjoy all day!

... read more
119
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My Go To Cigar!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Jerry in Louisiana on March 18, 2014

Easily my favorite cigar at the moment. I've smoked many of these and haven't had a single issue with them. Great burn, draw and taste. Top notch construction. I absolutely recommend this one.

... read more
1418
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
rated one hundred
for Liga Undercrown Gordito
by smoker in north america on November 11, 2013

i just wanted to even the score a bit with everyone praising the corona viva like sliced bread.... this is an amazing smoke in every way. rated 100

... read more
914
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Anthony in California on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Buy this cigar! A hit from Drew Estate. Creamy smoke with a medium-full taste with hints of cocoa and sweetness. A must buy and try.

... read more
1821
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Joe in St. Charles, IL on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke, which I love. Beautiful to look at.

... read more
2713
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent!
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Al in PA on May 31, 2013
Verified purchase

Was never a Drew Estate fan with all of that Acid infused bulls**t but they turned me around with their traditional blends. Tried the Antano regular and dark corojo which was really good. But they blew me away with the Liga Privada. The No. 9 is beyond phenomenal. But for the price, the Undercrown is my everyday stick and you can t go wrong. Well done Drew Estate....very well done!

... read more
1919
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.