Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Undercrown Reviews

4.0 stars
101 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Liga Undercrown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Undercrown Cigars.
5.0 stars
One of my favorites and a standard go-to for me
for Liga Undercrown Coronets 5/10
by aj in Michigan on February 26, 2019

I like the coronets better than the normal sizes if I am honest - I tell myself it s the wrapper to filler ratio, but, who the heck knows. The draw is almost always perfect, unless you cut the cap a little too short they stay rolled and constructed really well all the way to the end. The smoke in the room smells like some dark chocolate and coco mix that is mixed with some toasted coffee notes. They have great sweet rich full flavor and I can get a decent amount of smoking time out of them if I take the time to appreciate the smoke. These give off a ton of full white smoke and are pretty dang smooth - I ve kept these in my humidor for a few months then revisited them and dang they were even better!

... read more
5.0 stars
If you re looking you should take the next step
for Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
by AnthGlick in CA on January 03, 2019

I really do love this cigar! I don t usually have time to commit to larger cigars and I don t like to sacrifice... this one works really well for me when I m reading the paper with a drink before dinner. I bought two at a local shop and a box online after.

... read more
5.0 stars
100%
for Liga Undercrown Tubo
by Adonny Alberto in 1 glenn dr keasbey nj 08832 on September 19, 2018

Very very good cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
First purchase from this site - very pleased
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by Brian Klinger in Indiana on September 17, 2018

I recently started getting more into cigars and was given the recommendation of this site by a coworker. I ve had these cigars before and enjoyed them thoroughly, so getting the box on sale was definitely a bonus. The extra items that came with only added to the value and shipping was fair and fast. I wasn t aware of the available bonus for the amount spent at the time of purchase, but I emailed customer service and they added it to my order anyway. I am very pleased with the experience as a whole and will definitely continue to order from this site in the future

... read more
5.0 stars
Great second choice to Liga T52 without the price
for Liga Undercrown Corona Doble
by Lisa in Florida on September 10, 2018

Excellent every day cigar. Very reasonable price considering the high quality and taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Been a Big Liga ,Dirty Rat,Velvet Rat and Undercrown and UZI for years, keep up the good work,
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Frank Lanzillo in Chantilly VA on August 15, 2018

Consistent burn ,flavors and construction

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for the price
for Liga Undercrown Belicoso
by CJ in Florida on June 05, 2018

As others have said, no it’s not a No. 9, which is probably my favorite non-Padron cigar. For the price, this is a great cigar. Great taste, easy draw, I am impressed. This could be my new go to every day cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Erik Dige in NJ on June 04, 2018

I love these

... read more
5.0 stars
my favorite
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by James Olivari in CA on June 01, 2018

great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
close enough to a No9 that its worth filling the humidor with
for Liga Undercrown Belicoso
by Richard in Goole on April 16, 2018

Great cigar - I have had this side by side with the Liga No 9 and the differences don t justify the massive price difference. The only concern is that the cap can be a little shallow.... and if you do a slope cut like I usually do there is a tendency to unravel.I nice smooth and creamy smoke - not overly complex but good undertones of spice minimal pepper and leather. This is my go to stick when I want to just pick up a smoke and know it will deliver everytime

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.