Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Undercrown Reviews

89rated
92 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
94
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
96
Burn
91
Buy Liga Undercrown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Undercrown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by in St. Charles, IL on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke, which I love. Beautiful to look at.

27 13
most helpful negative review
65 rated
What happened?
for Liga Undercrown Churchill
by in Rochester NY on August 7, 2018

These used to be a very nice smoke but this box was a disappointment

0 0
Recommended for you based on Liga Undercrown
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
100rated
100%
for Liga Undercrown Tubo
by Adonny Alberto in 1 glenn dr keasbey nj 08832 on September 19, 2018

Very very good cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Been a Big Liga ,Dirty Rat,Velvet Rat and Undercrown and UZI for years, keep up the good work,
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Frank Lanzillo in Chantilly VA on August 15, 2018

Consistent burn ,flavors and construction

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
my favorite
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by James Olivari in CA on June 01, 2018

great cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Can t get enough of these
for Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
by John Scheffler in Pittsburg, ca on July 15, 2017

One my top go to sticks! If haven t try this stick you need to!

... read more
87
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Incredible Smoke
for Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
by Brian in Copperopolis, CA on August 03, 2016

Love this cigar. One of the best i v ever had and well worth the money. This cigar is an oily powerhouse that pleases from start to finish.......Wish they would make an Undercrown Ferrell Flying Pig.....in that size it would be simply incredible.

... read more
109
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love this cigar
for Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
by William in Brockway, PA on April 17, 2016

I love smoking Ferrell Flying Pigs, but the availability is limited. So I got some of these. I can hardly tell the difference. They are great! so if you like Liga Privada, I am sure you will like these.

... read more
1010
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic Smoke
for Liga Undercrown Gordito
by Cory in on June 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Great, flavorful cigar that you will enjoy all day!

... read more
119
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My Go To Cigar!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Jerry in Louisiana on March 18, 2014

Easily my favorite cigar at the moment. I've smoked many of these and haven't had a single issue with them. Great burn, draw and taste. Top notch construction. I absolutely recommend this one.

... read more
1519
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
rated one hundred
for Liga Undercrown Gordito
by smoker in north america on November 11, 2013

i just wanted to even the score a bit with everyone praising the corona viva like sliced bread.... this is an amazing smoke in every way. rated 100

... read more
914
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Anthony in California on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Buy this cigar! A hit from Drew Estate. Creamy smoke with a medium-full taste with hints of cocoa and sweetness. A must buy and try.

... read more
1821
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.