Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Undercrown Corona Viva Reviews

88rated
11 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
100
Burn
97
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
My favorite Undercrown!
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by in Baltimore on November 15, 2014
Verified purchase

More full-bodied flavor than the other vitolas in this line with same great smoke production.

4 0
most helpful negative review
51 rated
Carpola
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by in NC on July 29, 2015

I don t know what happen to Liga. Either these are fakes or the quality took a nose dive. Don t buy

0 4
recommended for you based on Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
98rated
Damn tasty
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by Greg in Columbus Ohio on August 05, 2017

I love this corona, what a rich and flavorful cigar, can t wait to have another.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
One of the best values in the Cigar Industry
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva 5 Pk
by Kurt P. in Combined Locks on July 08, 2015
Verified purchase

This is an all time favorite of mine. I delivers every time with tremendous smoke output, complexity and intensity. When found on Cigar Monster at about $5-6 a stick it s a no-brainer. Smokes like an $8-9 cigar. Almost at the same level as the Liga Privada series at half the cost.

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
My favorite Undercrown!
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by Frank S. in Baltimore on November 15, 2014
Verified purchase

More full-bodied flavor than the other vitolas in this line with same great smoke production.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Very good, moderate priced cigar
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by Stephen in Memphis on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

I picked up two of these from a local shop after reading reviews and they completely lived up to the hype! A well made, suprisingly long-smoking corona. Solidly medium-bodied with a pleasantly rich flavor throughout.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
A stick to enjoy.
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by Nolan H. in Monroe, LA on July 27, 2015

Sit back and relax. This is one stick you should sit and enjoy! Don t take my word for it...... try it!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Good Value, Nice Smoke
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by Frank in NYC on December 19, 2012

Great smoke, a good alternative for those of us looking for the Liga 9 in a corona vitola. Rich, creamy and tons of smoke.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
I buy three boxes of Liga Undercrown Viva corona maduro for every other cigar that I wish to try.
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by KGM in Castlegar, BC on April 20, 2017

Liga Undercrown Viva Corona Maduro - is my go-to journeyman cigar. It is always consistent in taste, burn and draw - excellent! There is no harshness, bitterness or burning at the back of the throat. It also has exactly the right length of smoking time. I definitely think that it deserves a 90 or better. Thank you Famous-Smokes and Drew Estates.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Good cigar
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by Dave in Kentucky on October 09, 2017

I have tried a couple different vitolas ofthis cigar and find the Carona the best choice as several of the reviews have said .For half the price of a Liga#9 it is outstanding.H

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
51rated
Carpola
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by peterZ in NC on July 29, 2015

I don t know what happen to Liga. Either these are fakes or the quality took a nose dive. Don t buy

... read more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
good flavor bad burn
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by Loren Michener I I in ceres ca on March 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I got a box of them this week due to them making the top 25 this year in one of my books. So far I have had nothing but bad luck both have burned down the center costing me an inch or more. The flavor is outstanding and once they start to burn right they are a good cigar but maby some time in the humidor will clean them up.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.