I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Liga Undercrown Corona Viva Reviews

95 consumer rating
8 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
97
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
99
Burn
96
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
One of the best values in the Cigar Industry
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva 5 Pk
by in Combined Locks on July 8, 2015
Verified purchase

This is an all time favorite of mine. I delivers every time with tremendous smoke output, complexity and intensity. When found on Cigar Monster at about $5-6 a stick it s a no-brainer. Smokes like an $8-9 cigar. Almost at the same level as the Liga Privada series at half the cost.

0 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Carpola
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by in NC on July 29, 2015

I don t know what happen to Liga. Either these are fakes or the quality took a nose dive. Don t buy

0 1
recommended for you based on Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
98 consumer rating
One of the best values in the Cigar Industry
by Kurt P. in Combined Locks on July 08, 2015
Verified purchase

This is an all time favorite of mine. I delivers every time with tremendous smoke output, complexity and intensity. When found on Cigar Monster at about $5-6 a stick it s a no-brainer. Smokes like an $8-9 cigar. Almost at the same level as the Liga Privada series at half the cost.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
My favorite Undercrown!
by Frank S. in Baltimore on November 15, 2014
Verified purchase

More full-bodied flavor than the other vitolas in this line with same great smoke production.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Very good, moderate priced cigar
by Stephen in Memphis on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

I picked up two of these from a local shop after reading reviews and they completely lived up to the hype! A well made, suprisingly long-smoking corona. Solidly medium-bodied with a pleasantly rich flavor throughout.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
A stick to enjoy.
by Nolan H. in Monroe, LA on July 27, 2015

Sit back and relax. This is one stick you should sit and enjoy! Don t take my word for it...... try it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Good Value, Nice Smoke
by Frank in NYC on December 19, 2012

Great smoke, a good alternative for those of us looking for the Liga 9 in a corona vitola. Rich, creamy and tons of smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
51 consumer rating
Carpola
by peterZ in NC on July 29, 2015

I don t know what happen to Liga. Either these are fakes or the quality took a nose dive. Don t buy

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
good flavor bad burn
by Loren Michener I I in ceres ca on March 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I got a box of them this week due to them making the top 25 this year in one of my books. So far I have had nothing but bad luck both have burned down the center costing me an inch or more. The flavor is outstanding and once they start to burn right they are a good cigar but maby some time in the humidor will clean them up.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Superb all around smoke
by Brandon in Florida on February 10, 2013

Excellent flavors (cocoa, leather, cedar, pepper, chocolate) with excellent construction and performance. Just cheap enough to make it a go to everyday smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.