I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Liga Undercrown Gordito Reviews

97 consumer rating
11 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
97
Draw
91
Consistency
93
Appearance
99
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Genius !!!
for Liga Undercrown Gordito
by in Washington Twp., NJ on October 31, 2011

The Liga Privada # 9's are a masterpiece. To make a cigar a little more mellow, for an under super premium price is GENIUS !!!! Now more people can enjoy them !!!! Amazing !!!!

2 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
What happen?
for Liga Undercrown Gordito 5 Pack
by in North carolina on July 25, 2015
Verified purchase

I have not purchased these in a while. In the past I always enjoyed Ligas. I recently got a 5 pack of these and they are horrible. No taste, bland. too bad

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Undercrown Gordito
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
100 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke
by Cory in on June 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Great, flavorful cigar that you will enjoy all day!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
rated one hundred
by smoker in north america on November 11, 2013

i just wanted to even the score a bit with everyone praising the corona viva like sliced bread.... this is an amazing smoke in every way. rated 100

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Genius !!!
by Brian K in Washington Twp., NJ on October 31, 2011

The Liga Privada # 9's are a masterpiece. To make a cigar a little more mellow, for an under super premium price is GENIUS !!!! Now more people can enjoy them !!!! Amazing !!!!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
One of the best
by Hector in Puerto Rico on July 18, 2015

Great taste. Drew Estate never fail.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Chocolatey goodness.
by Daniel in California on June 23, 2013

Straight burn, easy draw, gorgeous cigar. Tasted of chocolate, leather, and spices. Great amounts of smoke, too. A great cigar for a decent price!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great cigar for the price. Beautiful!
by Juan C in Easton, PA on November 07, 2011

Perfect construction. Feels great in my hand. Good weight to it. Perfect balance. Smells good enough to eat. First thing that comes to mind is to compare it to a T-52 or a #9. this cigar is good enough to stand alone. Smooth creamy smoke. Slight pepper, earthy, kiss of coco. Nice complex smoke. I enjoyed it from start to finish. Great Job J. Drew!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Liga Undercrown Review
by Rock in Suwanee, GA on April 15, 2015

Was a very well made and tasty stick. Bought the 5 cigar sampler and will definitely buy a box in the near future. Was a medium smoke with some cocoa / dark chocolate notes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Very nice cigar
by Tom in MN on February 25, 2014

Excellent cigar. Well made, good draw, and appealing taste. Only issue was the burn. If left untouched, the cigar will start to canoe. Personally, having to touch-up a cigar is not a big issue. A little on the spendy side, but still a good value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
70 consumer rating
Good looking cigar... Very poor draw... Lots of smoke
by Eric in Tulsa, OK on August 26, 2015

I m a fan of Undercrown. I ve had 2 other sizes but this is the first Gordito I have smoked. I ordered a 5 pack and looked forward to smoking these. The cigar had a great construction, wrapper was nice and dark. It smelled great. It lit just fine and on the first draw I barely got any smoke. I had to draw twice to get a decent amount of smoke. This lasted for about 1/4 of the way down the stick then the draw was better. The flavor was great. I m too new to cigars to really do justice to a flavor profile. All I know is regardless of the draw the flavor kept me from tossing it. I hope this is a isolated event with this cigar. I may go back to a smaller ring. To finish, the cigar burned pretty evenly, had a couple of areas where the wrapper didn t keep up with the burn. The flavor was great all the way down to the nub. Appearance was solid.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
20
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
60
51 consumer rating
What happen?
by peterZ in North carolina on July 25, 2015
Verified purchase

I have not purchased these in a while. In the past I always enjoyed Ligas. I recently got a 5 pack of these and they are horrible. No taste, bland. too bad

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.